Sun Valley High

Categorized List

5211 Old Charlotte Hwy
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3020
Fax: 704-296-3029

Attendance Counselor

Bookkeeper

Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Employee Title

Carney, Beverly

704-296-3020
beverly.carney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Custodian-Lead

Distance Learning Facilitator

In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Glenn, Sabrina

704-296-3020
sabrina.glenn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Nelson, Juanita

704-296-3020
juanita.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Instructional Coach

Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Mabry, Carrie

704-296-3020 Ext: 2730
carrie.mabry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Principal

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Guion, Robin

704-296-3020 Ext: 2807
robin.guion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Secretary-Guidance

Employee Title

Clark, Nicole

704-296-3020 Ext: 2711
nicole.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Security Associate P/T

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-Choral

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture P/T

Employee Title

Cochran, Dale

704-296-3020 Ext: 2739
dale.cochran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture P/T

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Employee Title

James, Tony

704-292-7662
tony.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Washington, Melissa

704-296-3020 Ext: 2738
melissa.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS) P/T

Employee Title

Hesley, Joanne

704-233-4001 Ext: 1663
joanne.hesley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS) P/T

Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Employee Title

Hyatt, Amanda

704-296-3020 Ext: 2783
amanda.hyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Teacher-Drama

Teacher-EC-TTA

Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)