Shiloh Valley Primary

Alphabetized List

5200 Rogers Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1559
Fax: 704-291-2217
Employee Title

Aldredge, Jennifer

704-290-1559
jennifer.aldredge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Allen, Anna

704-296-3035
anna.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Ballines, Domitila

704-290-1559
domitila.ballines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bandy, Beth

704-290-1559
beth.bandy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Barbosa-Leadenham, Lisa

704-290-1559
lisa.barbosa-leadenham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Bishop, Denise

704-290-1559
denise.bishop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Bodenheimer, Courtney

704-290-1559
courtney.bodenheimer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Cala Hernandez, Marxi

704-290-1559
marxi.calahernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Chard, Michele

704-290-1559
michele.chard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Chavez Sandoval, Berta

704-290-1559
berta.chavezsandoval@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Collins, Jennifer

704-290-1559
jennifer.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Collop, Tina

704-296-3100
tina.collop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Correll, Sara

704-290-1559
sara.correll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Davis, Rachel

704-296-3035
rachel.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Devlin-Stevens, Margi

704-296-3035
marguerite.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Diaz, Heidy

704-296-3035
heidy.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Duque Carrillo, Carlos

704-290-1559
carlos.duquecarrillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Durham, Carolyn

704-290-1559
carolyn.durham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Ennis, Kelly

704-296-0635
kelly.ennis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Foreman, Juanita

704-290-1559
juanita.foreman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Fowler, Lynsey

704-290-1559 Ext: 3604
lynsey.fowler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Freeman, Jordyn

704-290-1559
jordyn.freeman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Garnica Rey, Ailyn

704-290-1559
ailyn.garnicarey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Glover, Louise

704-290-1559
louise.glover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Greene, Mark

704-296-3035
mark.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Gulickson, Chrissy

704-290-1559 Ext: 3616
chrissy.gulickson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Guzman, Jessika

704-290-1559
jessika.guzman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Hays, Rebecca

704-290-1559
rebecca.hays@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Helms-Hasty, Dee

704-290-1559
dee.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Highsmith, Mary

704-296-3035
mary.highsmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Horne, Loraine

704-296-3035
loraine.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Jenkins, Joanna

704-296-3035
joanna.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Jordan, Jill

704-296-3035
jill.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Klutz, Jessica

704-296-3035
jessica.klutz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Ladd, Kathryn

704-290-1559 Ext: 3639
kathryn.ladd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Lee, Rhonda

704-296-3035
rhonda.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Little, Jasmine

704-290-1559
jasmine.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Long, Cathy

704-296-3035
cathy.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Magnotta, Michelle

704-296-3035
michelle.magnotta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Major, Chantelle

704-290-1523
chantelle.major@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Mannarino, Christina

704-296-3035
christina.mannarino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

McCraney, Vicky

704-296-3035
vicky.mccraney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McLeod, Edward

704-296-3035
edward.mcleod@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Miles, Megan

704-290-1559
megan.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Montgomery, Kristina

704-290-1559
kristina.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Muller, Karen

704-296-3035
karen.muller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Newbold, Sarah

704-290-1559
sarah.newbold@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Nicholson, Ana

704-290-1559
ana.nicholson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

O'Donnell, Beth

704-296-3035
beth.o'donnell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Olson, Sarah

704-296-3035
sarah.olson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Ortiz Jaramillo, Kelly

704-290-1559
kelly.ortizjaramillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Perrone, Renee

704-296-3035
renee.perrone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Petroff, Cheryl

704-290-1559
cheryl.petroff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Pressley, Dawn

704-290-1559
dawn.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Privette, Kristy

704-296-3095
kristy.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Ramirez Gudino, Brenda

704-290-1559
brenda.ramirezgudino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Reder, Kacey

704-290-1559 Ext: 3612
kacey.reder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Robinson, Patricia

704-290-1559
patricia.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Roche, Shannon

704-290-1559
shannon.roche@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Rowell, Janice

704-290-1559
janice.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Sharp, Deborah

704-296-3035
deborah.sharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Shumaker, Zach

704-290-1559
zach.shumaker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Simons, Melissa

704-296-3035
melissa.simons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Smith, Teresa

704-296-3035
teresa.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Sparks, Ellie

704-290-1559
ellie.sparks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Spear, Meg

704-290-1559
margaret.spear@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Speidel, Riley

704-290-1559
riley.speidel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Spencer Sr, Scott

704-296-3035
scott.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Thomas, Taylor

704-296-3035
taylor.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Thompson, Anna

704-296-3035
anna.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Threatt, Adonica

704-290-1559
adonica.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Turcios, Bertha

704-290-1559
bertha.turcios@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Vargas Bitar, Domenica

704-882-4303
domenica.vargasbitar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Villarroel Sobarzo, Francisca

704-296-3035
francisca.villarroelsobarzo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Vlach, Kathy

704-290-1559 Ext: 3660
kathy.vlach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Weaver, Jackie

704-290-1559
jackie.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

White, Robin

704-296-3035
robin.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Yelton, Amanda

704-290-1559
amanda.yelton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Young, Erin

704-290-1559 Ext: 3603
erin.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Young, Lisa

704-296-9898
lisa.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse