Shiloh Valley Primary

Categorized List

5200 Rogers Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1559
Fax: 704-291-2217

ASC-Program Coordinator

Employee Title

Jordan, Jill

704-296-3035
jill.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Assistant Principal

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Employee Title

Young, Erin

704-290-1559 Ext: 3603
erin.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Media Coordinator

Occupational Therapist

School Counselor

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Vlach, Kathy

704-290-1559 Ext: 3660
kathy.vlach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Guzman, Jessika

704-290-1559
jessika.guzman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Employee Title

Magnotta, Michelle

704-296-3035
michelle.magnotta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Teacher-EC-ACC

Teacher-EC-CBSS

Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Teacher-EC-Resource

Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Employee Title

Diaz, Heidy

704-296-3035
heidy.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Employee Title

Garnica Rey, Ailyn

704-290-1559
ailyn.garnicarey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Teacher-STEAM