Shiloh Valley Primary

Categorized List

5200 Rogers Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1559
Fax: 704-291-2217

ASC-Program Coordinator

Employee Title

Jordan, Jill

704-296-3035
jill.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Assistant Principal

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Employee Title

Young, Erin

704-290-1559 Ext: 3603
erin.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Coach

Employee Title

Fowler, Lynsey

704-290-1559 Ext: 3604
lynsey.fowler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-2nd Gr

Employee Title

Stephens, Lisa

704-290-1559
lisam.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-2nd Gr

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-K

Media Coordinator

Occupational Therapist

School Counselor

Employee Title

Reder, Kacey

704-290-1559 Ext: 3612
kacey.reder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Vlach, Kathy

704-290-1559 Ext: 3660
kathy.vlach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

SLC-Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Employee Title

Lotharp, Leashay

704-296-3130
leashay.lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
SLC-Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Guzman, Jessika

704-290-1559
jessika.guzman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Employee Title

Magnotta, Michelle

704-296-3035
michelle.magnotta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Teacher-EC-ACC

Teacher-EC-CBSS

Teacher-EC-Resource

Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Employee Title

Chavez Sandoval, Berta

704-290-1559
berta.ortiz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Employee Title

Diaz, Heidy

704-296-3035
heidy.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Teacher-STEAM