Shiloh Valley Primary

Categorized List

5200 Rogers Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1559
Fax: 704-291-2217

ASC-Program Coordinator

Employee Title

Jordan, Jill

704-296-3035
jill.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Assistant Principal

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Employee Title

Young, Erin

704-290-1559 Ext: 3603
erin.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Employee Title

Nicholson, Ana

704-290-1559
ana.nicholson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS P/T

Employee Title

Hays, Rebecca

704-290-1559
rebecca.hays@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS P/T

Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Media Coordinator

Occupational Therapist

Receptionist P/T

School Counselor

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Employee Title

Amer, Shadia

704-290-1559
shadia.amer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Vlach, Kathy

704-290-1559 Ext: 3660
kathy.vlach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Guzman, Jessika

704-296-3035 Ext: 4543
jessika.guzman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-DLI-English Support

Employee Title

Chard, Michele

704-290-1559
michele.chard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Teacher-EC-ACC

Teacher-EC-CBSS

Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Teacher-EC-Resource

Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Employee Title

Diaz, Heidy

704-296-3035
heidy.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Employee Title

Villarroel Sobarzo, Francisca

704-296-3035
francisca.villarroel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Teacher-STEAM