Shiloh Valley Primary

Teacher Websites List

5200 Rogers Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1559
Fax: 704-291-2217
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Allen, Anna

704-296-3035
anna.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Bandy, Beth

704-290-1559
beth.bandy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Bodenheimer, Courtney

704-290-1559
courtney.bodenheimer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Cala Hernandez, Marxi

704-290-1559
marxi.calahernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Chard, Michele

704-290-1559
michele.chard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Chavez Sandoval, Berta

704-290-1559
berta.chavezsandoval@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Correll, Sara

704-290-1559
sara.correll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Delgado Aranda, Liana

704-290-1559
liana.delgadoaranda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Diaz, Heidy

704-296-3035
heidy.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Ennis, Kelly

704-296-0635
kelly.ennis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Freeman, Jordyn

704-290-1559
jordyn.freeman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Ganc, Carrie

704-296-3035
carrie.ganc@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Glover, Louise

704-290-1559
louise.glover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Greene, Mark

704-296-3035
mark.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Guzman, Jessika

704-290-1559
jessika.guzman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Highsmith, Mary

704-296-3035
mary.highsmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Jenkins, Joanna

704-296-3035
joanna.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Klutz, Jessica

704-296-3035
jessica.klutz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Ladd, Kathryn

704-290-1559 Ext: 3639
kathryn.ladd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Lee, Rhonda

704-296-3035
rhonda.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Long, Cathy

704-296-3035
cathy.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Magnotta, Michelle

704-296-3035
michelle.magnotta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

McCraney, Vicky

704-296-3035
vicky.mccraney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Miles, Megan

704-290-1559
megan.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Montgomery, Kristina

704-290-1559
kristina.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Muller, Karen

704-296-3035
karen.muller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Newbold, Sarah

704-290-1559
sarah.newbold@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Olson, Sarah

704-296-3035
sarah.olson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Petroff, Cheryl

704-290-1559
cheryl.petroff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Privette, Kristy

704-296-3095
kristy.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Reder, Kacey

704-290-1559 Ext: 3612
kacey.reder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Roche, Shannon

704-290-1559
shannon.roche@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Simons, Melissa

704-296-3035
melissa.simons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Sparks, Ellie

704-290-1559
ellie.sparks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Speidel, Riley

704-290-1559
riley.speidel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Thomas, Taylor

704-296-3035
taylor.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Vargas Bitar, Domenica

704-882-4303
domenica.vargasbitar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Villarroel Sobarzo, Francisca

704-296-3035
francisca.villarroelsobarzo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Weaver, Jackie

704-290-1559
jackie.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Yelton, Amanda

704-290-1559
amanda.yelton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr