Shiloh Valley Primary

Teacher Websites List

5200 Rogers Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1559
Fax: 704-291-2217
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Bandy, Beth

704-296-3035
beth.bandy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Barbosa-Reina, Andrea

704-290-1559
andrea.barbosa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach-Dual Language Immersion

Becker, Christin

704-296-3081
christin.becker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Bodenheimer, Courtney

704-290-1559
courtney.bodenheimer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Collins, Alexandria

704-290-1559
alexandria.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Correll, Sara

704-290-1559
sara.correll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Davis, Heather

704-296-3035
heatherl.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Davis, Stephanie

704-296-3035
stephanie.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Diaz, Heidy

704-296-3035
heidy.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Garcia Cano, Julissa

704-296-3035
julissa.garciacano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Glover, Louise

704-290-1559
louise.glover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Greene, Mark

704-296-3035
mark.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Highsmith, Mary

704-296-3035
mary.highsmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Horne, Kelsey

704-290-1559
kelsey.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hurst, Cole

704-290-1559
cole.hurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Klutz, Jessica

704-296-3035
jessica.klutz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Ladd, Kathryn

704-296-3035
kathryn.ladd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Lee, Rhonda

704-296-3035
rhonda.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Little, Michelle

704-290-1559
april.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Long, Cathy

704-296-3035
cathy.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Lowe, Cheri

704-290-1559
cheri.lowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Lucia, Antony

704-290-1559
antony.lucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Spanish

Lustig, Katelyn

704-290-1559
katelyn.lustig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

McCraney, Vicky

704-296-3035
vicky.mccraney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Montgomery, Kristina

704-290-1559
kristina.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Moore, Melanie

704-290-1559
melanie.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Pelles, Missy

704-290-1559
missy.pelles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Robinette, Lori

704-290-1559
lori.robinette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Roche, Shannon

704-290-1559
shannon.roche@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Rodgers, Susan

704-290-1559
susan.rodgers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Simons, Melissa

704-296-3035
melissa.simons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Sparks, Ellie

704-290-1559
ellie.sparks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Speidel, Riley

704-290-1559
riley.speidel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Thomas, Taylor

704-296-3035
taylor.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Trush, Tammy

704-290-1559
tammy.trush@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Vickers, Kevin

704-290-1559 Ext: 3655
kevin.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Weaver, Jackie

704-290-1559
jackie.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Welsh, Crystle

704-296-6340
crystle.welsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Whitcher, Becca

704-290-1559
becca.whitcher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Wright, Melissa

704-290-1559
melissa.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Yelton, Amanda

704-290-1559
amanda.yelton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr