Union Elementary

Teacher Websites List

5320 White Store Road
Wingate, NC 28174
704-624-5400
Fax: 704-624-5406
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Burrows, Kristin

704-624-5400
kristin.burrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Caines, Mlissa

704-296-6348
mlissa.caines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Diggs, Mona

704-296-6348
mona.diggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Drage, Angel

704-624-5400
angel.drage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Eich, Randy

704-296-6348
randy.eich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Figueroa, Ilyen

704-296-6348
ilyen.figueroa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Fuchs, Jennifer

704-296-6348
jennifer.fuchs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Garcia, Mandy

704-296-6346
mandy.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Giambo, Kristina

704-624-5400
kristina.giambo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Glasheen, Kathy

704-296-6348 Ext: 4653
kathryn.glasheen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Hadford, Vanessa

704-296-6348
vanessa.hadford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Harris, William

704-296-6348
william.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Hill, Angela

704-296-6348
angela.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Ikerd, Laura

704-624-5400
laura.ikerd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Jarzombek, Kimberly

704-296-6348
kim.jarzombek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Johnson, Michelle

704-296-6348
michelle.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Lickliter, Melinda

704-296-6348
melinda.lickliter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Mangum, Cynthia

7042966348
cynthia.mangum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Medlin, Amy

704-385-9430
amy.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Neuberth, Donna

704-624-5400
donna.neuberth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Payne, Marlowe

704-296-6348
marlowe.payne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Phillips, Danielle

704-296-6348
danielle.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Phillips, Emily

704-296-6348
emily.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Pope, Cynthia

704-296-6348
cindy.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Quillen, Coleen

704-296-6348
coleen.quillen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Reeder, Keela

704-624-5400
keela.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Reiland, Kayla

704-283-8520
kayla.reiland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Rorie, Frances

704-624-5400
frances.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Ross, Mary

704-624-5400
maryanne.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Simpson, Barbara

704-296-6348
barbara.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Thierbach, Gerri

704-624-5400
gerri.thierbach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Van Tassel, Leslie

704-296-6348
leslie.vantassel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Viola, Brandi

704-296-6348
brandi.viola@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Wheaton, Amanda

704-296-6348
amanda.wheaton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Williams, Christy

704-296-6348
christy.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K