Central Academy of Tech & Arts

Teacher Websites List

600 Brewer Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3088
Fax: 704-296-3090
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Aldridge, Gregory

704-296-3088
greg.aldridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Anderson, Gary

704-296-3088
gary.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Barron, Lindsay

704-296-3088 Ext: 7142
lindsay.barron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Bartell, Elizabeth

704-296-3088
elizabeth.bartell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Beatus, Brian

704-296-3088
brian.beatus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Bernhard, Keith

704-290-1565 Ext: 7131
keith.bernhard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Technology

Black, Shonna

704-296-3088
shonna.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Brown, Rhonda

704-290-1580
rhonda.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Bryan, Scott

704-296-3088 Ext: 7161
scott.bryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Calandro, Miranda

704-296-6319
miranda.calandro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Physical Science

Casey, Alyssa

704-296-3088 Ext: 7164
alyssa.casey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Christensen, Deborah

704-296-3088 Ext: 7140
deb.christensen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Cross, Elizabeth

704-296-3088
elizabeth.cross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal Intern

Daniels, David

704-296-3088
david.daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Foreman, Jaclyn

704-296-3088 Ext: 7197
jaclyn.foreman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Griffin, Patti

704-296-3088
patti.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Griffin, Shane

704-296-3088 Ext: 7132
edward.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Hammers, Aaron

704-296-3088
aaron.hammers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Henry, Sarah

704-296-3088
sarah.henry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Hidalgo, Jon

704-296-3088
jon.hidalgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Technology

Horne, Shelia

704-296-3088
shelia.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Humphries, David

704-296-3088
david.humphries1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Kopchick, Kortney

704-296-3088
kortney.kopchick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Morse, Katelyn

704-296-3088
katelyn.morse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Niessner, Jay

704-296-3088 Ext: 7297
jay.niessner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

O'Connor, Lisa

704-296-3088
lisa.oconnor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Page, Scotty

704-296-3088
scotty.page@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Peacock-Ward, Stephanie

704-296-3088
stephanie.peacock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Pentecost, Shelly

704-296-3088
shelly.pentecost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Pressley, Roger

704-296-3088 Ext: 7156
roger.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Primm, Olivia

704-296-3088
olivia.primm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Purcell, Allison

704-296-3088
allison.purcell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Dance

Retzlaff, Craig

704-296-3088
craig.retzlaff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Robinson, Rachel

704-296-3088
rachel.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Rowell, Nelson

704-296-3088
nelson.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Tesar, Ann

704-296-3088 Ext: 7124
ann.tesar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Thompson, Erika

704-296-3088
erika.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Tiller, John

704-296-3088
john.tiller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Townsend, Soledad

704-296-3088
soledad.townsend@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Turner, Angelia

704-296-3088
angelia.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Bio/Medical Health Science

Watts, Emily

704-296-3088
emily.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math