ucps logo

Central Academy of Tech & Arts

Teacher Websites List

600 Brewer Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3088
Fax: 704-296-3090
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Aldridge, Gregory

704-296-3088
gregory.aldridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Allran, Kevin

704-296-3088
kevin.allran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Anderson, Gary

704-296-3088
gary.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Barron, Lindsay

704-296-3088
lindsay.barron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Black, Shonna

704-296-3088
shonna.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Bounds, Tawnee

704-296-3088
tawnee.bounds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Bryan, Scott

704-296-3088
scott.bryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Calandro, Miranda

704-296-3088
miranda.calandro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Casey, Alyssa

704-296-3088 Ext: 7164
alyssa.casey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Christensen, Deborah

704-296-3088 Ext: 7140
deborah.christensen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Cross, Elizabeth

704-296-3088
elizabeth.cross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Cyphers, Allison

704-296-3088
allison.cyphers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Dance

Daniels, David

704-296-3088
david.daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Foreman, Jaclyn

704-296-3088 Ext: 7197
jaclyn.foreman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Hammers, Aaron

704-296-3088
aaron.hammers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Henry, Sarah

704-296-3088
sarah.henry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Hibberd, Laura

704-296-3088
laura.hibberd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hidalgo, Jon

704-296-3088
jon.hidalgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Technology

Horne, Shelia

704-296-3088
shelia.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Humphries, David

704-296-3088 Ext: 7138
david.humphries1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

King, Ethan

704-296-3088
ethan.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Music Production and Recording Arts

Kopchick, Kortney

704-296-3088
kortney.kopchick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Lingle, Mary

704-296-3088 Ext: 7145
mary.lingle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Lowder, Erika

704-233-4001
erika.lowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Soccer-Assistant-Women-Varsity

Markle, Harold

704-296-3088
harold.markle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Technology

McAbee, Julie

704-296-3088 Ext: 7195
julie.mcabee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

McDowell, Cory

704-296-3088 Ext: 7163
cory.mcdowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Moats, Debbie

704-841-2505
debra.moats@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Morse, Katelyn

704-296-3088
katelyn.morse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Niessner, Jay

704-296-3088 Ext: 7158
charles.niessner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

O'Connor, Lisa

704-296-3088
lisa.o'connor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Page, Scotty

704-296-3088
scotty.page@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Peacock-Ward, Stephanie

704-296-3088
stephanie.peacock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Pentecost, Shelly

704-296-3088
shelly.pentecost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Peters, Gregory

704-708-5530
gregory.peters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist

Pressley, Roger

704-296-3088 Ext: 7156
roger.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Recher, Bill

704-296-3088
william.recher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Retzlaff, Craig

704-296-3088
craig.retzlaff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Rowell, Nelson

704-296-3088
nelson.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Royster, Erin

704-296-3088
erin.royster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Stephenson, Sophia

704-296-3088
sophia.stephenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Tesar, Ann

704-296-3088 Ext: 7124
ann.tesar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Thompson, Erika

704-296-3088 Ext: 7201
erika.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Turner, Angelia

704-296-3088
angelia.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Bio/Medical Health Science

Watts, Emily

704-296-3088
emily.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Weis, Jeff

704-296-3088 Ext: 7142
jeffrey.weis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Zunic, Scott

704-290-1520
scott.zunic@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies