Union County Early College

Categorized List

4209 A Old Charlotte Hwy
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1565
Fax: 704-282-0956

Bookkeeper

Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Employee Title

Cooper, Pat

704-290-1565 Ext: 1568
pat.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Data Manager

Distance Learning Facilitator

Employee Title

Pharr, James

704-290-1565
james.pharr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Employee Title

Hollis, Judith

704-290-1565
judith.hollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Teacher-Health/PE

Teacher-Social Studies

Teacher-UC Tech Academy-CTE-Technology

Employee Title

Bernhard, Keith

704-290-1565
keith.bernhard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Tech Academy-CTE-Technology

Teacher-UC Tech Academy-English

Employee Title

Tucker, Mechele

704-2901565 Ext: 7618
mechele.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Tech Academy-English

Teacher-UC Tech Academy-Math

Employee Title

Chambers, Tiny

704-290-1580
tiny.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Tech Academy-Math

Teacher-UC Tech Academy-Science

Employee Title

Brown, Rhonda

704-290-1580
rhonda.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Tech Academy-Science

Teacher-UC Tech Academy-Social Studies

Employee Title

Schneider, Jeffrey

(704) 296-0833
jeffrey.schneider@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Tech Academy-Social Studies