Union County Early College

Teacher Websites List

4209 A Old Charlotte Hwy
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1565
Fax: 704-282-0956
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Adams, James

704-290-1565 Ext: 7307
james.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Bernhard, Keith

704-290-1565 Ext: 7131
keith.bernhard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Technology

Chambers, Tiny

704-290-1540
tiny.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Cook, Melissa

704-290-1565 Ext: 7306
melissa.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Gehring, Ted

704-290-1565
ted.gehring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hollis, Judith

704-290-1565
judith.hollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Lashley, Victoria

704-290-1565
victoria.lashley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

McFadden, Jeslyn

704-290-1565 Ext: 7303
jeslyn.mcfadden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Meissner, Greta

704-290-1565
greta.meissner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Pharr, Karen

704-290-1565
karen.pharr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Roncone, Beth

704-290-1565 Ext: 7317
beth.roncone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Roncone, Chris

704-290-1520
chris.roncone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Tucker, Mechele

704-292-7662
mechele.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Waters, Brett

704-290-1565
brett.waters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Williams, Lisa

704-290-1565 Ext: 7320
lisa.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English