Union County Early College

Teacher Websites List

4209 A Old Charlotte Hwy
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1565
Fax: 704-282-0956
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Adams, James

704-290-1565 Ext: 7307
james.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Adams, Tonya

704-290-1565 Ext: 7311
tonya.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Cook, Melissa

704-290-1565 Ext: 7306
melissa.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Fish, Paul

704-290-1565 Ext: 7318
paul.fish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Gehring, Ted

704-290-1565
ted.gehring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hyatt, Luke

704-753-2810
luke.hyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Lashley, Victoria

704-290-1565
victoria.lashley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Meissner, Greta

704-290-1565
greta.meissner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Moats, Debbie

704-841-2505
debra.moats@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Pharr, Karen

704-290-1565
karen.pharr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Powell, Crystal

704-290-1565
crystal.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Roncone, Beth

704-290-1565 Ext: 7317
beth.roncone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Roncone, Chris

704-290-1520
chris.roncone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Tucker, Mechele

704-2901565 Ext: 7618
mechele.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Tech Academy-English

Williams, Lisa

704-290-1565 Ext: 7320
lisa.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English