Walter Bickett Elementary

Alphabetized List

830 ML King Blvd S
Monroe, NC 28112
704-283-8520
Fax: 704-225-9543
Employee Title

Adams, Vonda

704-283-8520
vonda.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Aligwekwe, Barbara

704-283-8520
barbara.aligwekwe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Arrowood, Rose

704-283-8520
rose.arrowood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Averitt, Alyne

704-296-3100
alyne.averitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Bacchus, Geraldine

704-283-8520
geraldine.bacchus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Bain, Michele

704-283-8520 Ext: 6550
michele.bain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Barfield, Hannah

704-283-8520
hannah.barfield@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Blakeney, Mildred

704-283-8520 Ext: 6508
mildred.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Briceno Mendez, Maria

704-283-8520
maria.briceno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Brown, Annett

704-283-8520
annett.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Brown, Keesha

704-283-8520
keesha.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Cardenas, Carmen

704-283-8520
carmen.cardenas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Carrasquero, Rosa

704-283-8520
rosa.carrasquero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Cason, Beverly

704-283-8520
beverly.cason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Chacon Chacon, Marco

704-296-0635
marco.chaconchacon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Christianson, Cathy

704-296-3100
catherine.christianson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Clyburn, Telisha

704-283-8520
telisha.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Cogsdell, Yolanda

704-843-2153
yolanda.cogsdell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Correa Torres, Andres

704-283-8520
andres.correa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Crawford, Shelia

704-283-8520
sheila.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Cruz, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.cruz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Daniels, Elenia

704-283-8520
elenia.daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Deese, Sierra

704-296-3160
sierra.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Dixon, Kayla

704-296-3120
kayla.dixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Donaldson, Jenny

704-283-8520 Ext: 6555
jenny.donaldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Fisher, Katie

704-283-8520
katie.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Funderburk, Wanda

704-283-8520
wanda.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Garcia Curiel, Ivonne

704-283-8520
ivonne.garciacuriel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Gardiner, Virginia

704-283-8520
virginia.gardiner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Girgenti, Joseph

704-283-8520
joseph.girgenti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Graham, Linda

704-283-8520
linda.graham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Gulch, Kathleen

704-296-3009
kathleen.gulch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
SLC-Instructional Assistant

Harris, Morgan

704-283-8520
morganh.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Honeycutt, Hazel

704-283-8520
hazel.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hunt, Jamie

704-296-6340
jamie.hunt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Jackowitz, Ilene

704-283-8520 Ext: 6507
ilene.jackowitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Jarvis Ysuiza, Jennifer

704-296-3120
jennifer.jarvisysuiza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Jones, Kelli

704-690-0723 Ext: 6520
kelli.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Joplin, Shelby

704-290-1510
shelby.joplin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Kashyap, Ravina

704-283-8520
ravina.kashyap@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Kohler, Kristie

704-283-8520
kristie.kohler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Krishnan, Subhashini

704-283-8520
subhashini.krishnan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Laney, Sandra

704-283-8520
sandra.hyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lloyd, Celene

704-283-8520
celene.lloyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-EC-ACC

Maher, Michelle

704-296-0635
michelle.maher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Martin, Lisa

704-283-8520
lisa.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

McKoy, Felicia

704-283-8520
feliciamckoy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

McLaurin, Toby

704-753-2810
toby.mclaurin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

McMackin, Susan

704-283-8520
susan.mcmackin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Mena Fluhmann, Constanza

704-283-8520
constanza.menafluhma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Mills, Miranda

704-238-8704
miranda.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Mobley, Wendy

704-238-8704
wendy.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Morrison, Krista

704-283-8520
krista.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Nixon, Tracy

704-283-8520
tracy.nixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Norman, Camilla

704-283-8520
camilla.norman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-K

Novoa Pulido, Yaqueline

704-296-3055
yaqueline.novoapulid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Paladino, Margaret

704-385-9430
margaret.paladino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Pickett, Tieshia

704-283-8520
tieshia.pickett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Powe, Angelia

704-283-8520
angelia.powe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Price, Erin

704-283-8520
erin.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Propst, Patrice

704-283-8520
patrice.propst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Ramirez Jan, Angie

704-296-3035
angie.ramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion

Robinson, Marye

704-283-8520
marye.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Rodriguez Arrez, Virginia

704-283-8520
virginia.rodriguezar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Romano, Deborah

704-283-8520
deborah.romano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Ruggiero Hatori, Antonella

704-283-8520
antonella.ruggierohatori@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Sanborn, Ashley

704-283-8520
ashley.sanborn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Sanders, Tisharra

704-238-8704
tisharra.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Sawires, Eriny

704-283-8520
eriny.sawires@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Shaw, Shanda

704-283-8520
shanda.shaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Shenouda, Manal

704-283-8520
manal.shenouda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Smith, Mary

704-290-1559
maryn.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Sokeye, Adeola

704-283-8520
adeola.sokeye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Soler, Stephanie

704-296-6340 Ext: 3844
stephanie.soler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Soltan, Nahed

704-283-8520
nahed.soltan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Sowell, Carol

704-283-8520
carol.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Stone, Sam

704-283-8520
samuel.stone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Streater, Vickie

704-283-8520
vickie.streater@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Turpin, Mary

704-283-8520
mary.turpin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Tyson, Sinead

704-283-8520
sinead.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Vallabh, Indira

704-283-8520
indira.vallabh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Vanderhall, Carolyn

704-283-8520 Ext: 5601
carolyn.vanderhall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Vargas, Johanna

704-283-8520
johanna.vargas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Walker, Angela

704-296-3100
angela.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

White Jr, Brian

704-283-8520
brian.whitejr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Wiid, Emma

704-238-8704
emma.wiid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Yarborough, Wayne

704-849-7238
wayne.yarborough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian