ucps logo

Walter Bickett Elementary

Categorized List

830 ML King Blvd S
Monroe, NC 28112
704-283-8520
Fax: 704-225-9543

Assistant Principal

Bookkeeper

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Employee Title

Malings, Olivia

704-283-8520
olivia.malings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS P/T

Employee Title

Anderson, Tanisha

704-283-8520
tanisha.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS P/T

Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Employee Title

Tyson, Sinead

704-283-8520
sinead.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Mental Health Therapist

Employee Title

Donaldson, Jenny

704-283-8520 Ext: 6555
jenny.donaldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Parent Coordinator

Principal 3rd-5th Gr

Principal K-2nd Gr

Receptionist

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Specialist-Technology Integration

Employee Title

Braddom, Bridget

704-283-8520
bridget.braddom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Technology Integration

Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-EC-Resource/Inclusion

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Employee Title

Correa Torres, Andres

704-283-8520
andres.correa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Mena, Constanza

704-283-8520
constanza.mena@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Translator-ESL