Walter Bickett Elementary

Categorized List

830 ML King Blvd S
Monroe, NC 28112
704-283-8520
Fax: 704-225-9543

Bookkeeper

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Employee Title

Tyson, Sinead

704-283-8520
sinead.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Instructional Coach

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-EC-ACC

Employee Title

Lloyd, Celene

704-283-8520
celene.lloyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-EC-ACC

Mental Health Therapist

Employee Title

Donaldson, Jenny

704-283-8520 Ext: 6555
jenny.donaldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Bain, Michele

704-283-8520 Ext: 6550
michele.bain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

SLC-Instructional Assistant

Employee Title

Gulch, Kathleen

704-296-3009
kathleen.gulch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
SLC-Instructional Assistant

Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-3rd Gr

Teacher-Art

Teacher-DLI-English Support

Teacher-Spanish Immersion

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Employee Title

Briceno Mendez, Maria

704-283-8520
maria.briceno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor