Weddington Elementary

Categorized List

3927 Twelve Mile Creek Road
Matthews, NC 28104
704-849-7238
Fax: 704-849-2238

ASP-Program Coordinator

Assistant Principal

Custodian P/T

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Employee Title

Hyland, Kim

704-849-7238
kim.hyland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Employee Title

DaPolito, Jenna

704-849-7238
jenna.dapolito@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Instructional Coach

Employee Title

Swiatek, Darcy

704-296-6317 Ext: 1706
darcy.swiatek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Interpreter

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-DLI-English Support

Employee Title

Veen, Michelle

704-290-1500
michelle.veen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-DLI-English Support

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Bomfim, Maria

704-849-7238 Ext: 1723
maria.bomfim@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Occupational Therapist

Principal

School Counselor

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Employee Title

Keating, Theresa

704-849-7238
theresa.keating@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Burns, Pam

704-290-1590 Ext: 5051
pam.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-EC-ACC

Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Teacher-EC-Resource

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Employee Title

Luna Becerra, Oscar

704-849-7238
oscar.lunabecerra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor-K

Employee Title

Rodriguez, Romario

704-849-7238
romario.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor-K

Teacher-STEAM