Weddington Elementary

Teacher Websites List

3927 Twelve Mile Creek Road
Matthews, NC 28104
704-849-7238
Fax: 704-849-2238
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Becker, Bruce

704-849-7238
bruce.becker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Best, Dana

704-849-7238
DANA.BEST@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Bomfim, Maria

704-849-7238 Ext: 1723
Maria.Bomfim@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Boyce, Diane

704-296-6317
Diane.Boyce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Bryan, Amanda

704-296-6317
Amanda.Bryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Carballo, Jessica

704-849-7238
Jessica.Carballo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Daughton, Kimberly

(704) 296-6332
kimberly.daughton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Duncan, Jenna

704-849-7238
jenna.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Gutierrez, Jessica

704-296-6317
Jessica.Gutierrez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Hansen, Lorelei

704-849-7238
LORELEI.HANSEN@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Hill, Kristina

704-849-7238
Kristina.Hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Hoard, Nydia

704-849-7238
Nydia.Hoard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Hoffman, Justin

704-849-7238
Justin.Hoffman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Holton, Renee

704-296-6317
renee.holton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Isgan, Dory

704-849-7238
dory.isgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Jackson, Donna Rae

704-849-7238
DonnaRae.Jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Jones, Alanna

704-849-7238
alanna.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Katon, Michelle

704-296-6317
Michelle.Katon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Keil, Lizzy

704-849-7238
Elizabeth.Keil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Krise, Gerri

704-296-6317
gerrikrise@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lunzmann, Annette

704-849-7238
annette.lunzmann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Manus, Randy

704-849-7238
RANDY.MANUS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Morgan, Stacey

704-296-6317
stacey.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Pierce, Laura

704-849-7238
Laura.Pierce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Prestopino, Heather

704-849-7238
Heather.Prestopino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Privette, Casey

704-849-7238
casey.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Recher, Heidi

704-849-7238
Heidi.Recher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Rogers, Julie

704-849-7238
julie.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Schottland, Julie

704-296-6317
Julie.Schottland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Schrock, Stephanie

704-296-6317
Stephanie.Schrock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Stefano, Cynthia

704-849-7238
cynthia.stefano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Torres Castrillon, Paula

704-849-7238
Paula.TorresCastrillon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Wallon, Helen

704-849-7238
Helen.Wallon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Waltower, Katrina

704-296-6317
KATRINA.WALTOWER@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr