ucps logo

Weddington High

Categorized List

4901 Monroe Weddington Road
Matthews, NC 28104
704-708-5530
Fax: 704-708-6218

Attendance Counselor

Bus Driver

Employee Title

Autry, Pamela

704-708-5530
pamela.autry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bales, Scott

704-708-5530
scott.bales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Benton, Robbie

704-708-5530
robbie.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bivens, Kinisha

704-708-5530
kinisha.bivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bivens, Tamara

704-708-5530
tamara.bivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Carmer, Michele

704-708-5530
michele.carmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Carter, Tramaine

704-292-7662
tramaine.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Coston, Yvette

704-708-5530
yvette.coston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cresso, Donald

704-708-5530
donald.cresso@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Dabnis, Anthony

704-708-5530
anthony.dabnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Davis, Gloria

704-708-5530
gloria.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Davis, Maranda

704-708-5530
maranda.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Discenza, Charles

704-708-5530
charles.discenza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Edwards, Debra

704-708-5530
debra.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Foray, Elaine

704-708-5530
elaine.foray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gray, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Haley, Lakitia

704-708-5530
lakitia.haley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Haley, Latashia

704-708-5530
latashia.haley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hamilton, Pamela

704-882-4303
pamela.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Harris, Alfred

704-708-5530
alfred.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Huey, Sarah

704-708-5530
sarah.huey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Knight, Tameca

704-708-5530
tameca.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lloyd Jr, Thomas

704-708-5530
thomas.lloyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Martin, Erin

704-708-5530
erin.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morehouse, Robert

704-708-5530
robert.morehouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morgan, Michael

704-708-5530
michael.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Moser, Jennifer

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
jennifer.moser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Robinson, Angela

704-708-5530
angela.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Ryan, Elaine

704-753-2810
deborah.ryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Schleicher, Dean

704-708-5530
dean.schleicher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Smith, Ivian

704-708-5530
iviann.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Snyder, Janet

704-708-5530
janet.snyder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Sullivan, Keith

704-708-5530
keith.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Washington, Tracey

704-708-5530
tracey.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Watson, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Watts, Karen

704-708-5530
karen.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Winchester, David

704-708-5530
david.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Employee Title

Lee, Anne

704-708-5530
anne.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Coach-Basketball-Assistant-Men-Varsity

Employee Title

Davis, Zachary

704-708-5530
zachary.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Basketball-Assistant-Men-Varsity

Coach-Basketball-Head-Men-JV

Coach-Basketball-Head-Women-JV

Employee Title

Freeman, Shane

704-708-5530
shane.freeman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Basketball-Head-Women-JV

Coach-Cheerleading-Head-JV

Employee Title

Sanders, Kayla

704-708-5530
kayla.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Cheerleading-Head-JV

Coach-Cheerleading-Head-Varsity

Employee Title

Ford, Jennifer

704-708-5530
jennifer.ford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Cheerleading-Head-Varsity

Coach-Lacrosse-Assistant-Women

Employee Title

Martin, Zachary

704-708-5530
zachary.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Lacrosse-Assistant-Women

Coach-Lacrosse-Head-Men

Coach-Lacrosse-Head-Women

Coach-Soccer-Assistant-Men-Varsity

Employee Title

Limbanovnos, George

704-708-5530
george.limbanovnos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Soccer-Assistant-Men-Varsity

Coach-Swimming/Diving-Assistant

Employee Title

Fisher, Craig

704-708-5530
craig.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Swimming/Diving-Assistant

Coach-Swimming/Diving-Head

Employee Title

Holley, Pamela

704-708-5530
pamela.holley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Swimming/Diving-Head

Coach-Tennis-Head-Men

Coach-Tennis-Head-Women

Coach-Track and Field-Assistant-Men

Employee Title

Burke, Christine

704-708-5530
christine.burke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Track and Field-Assistant-Men

Coach-Track and Field-Assistant-Women

Employee Title

Hague, Lynette

704-708-5530
lynette.hague@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Track and Field-Assistant-Women

Coach-Volleyball-Head

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Distance Learning Facilitator

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Louis, Vincent

704-708-5530
vincent.louis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Employee Title

Mills, Denise

704-708-5530
denise.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Media Assistant

Media Coordinator

Physical Therapist

School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Employee Title

Milhouse, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.milhouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Manager

Secretary-Guidance

Secretary-Guidance P/T

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Uliano, Terese

704-708-5530
terese.uliano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-Chemistry

Teacher-Choral

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Employee Title

Nelson, Andy

704-708-5530
andy.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Computer Science

Employee Title

Montenaro, Joshua

704-708-5530 Ext: 1547
joshua.montenaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Science

Teacher-CTE-Engineering

Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Employee Title

Burgess, Angela

704-708-5530 Ext: 1983
angela.burgess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Employee Title

Brower, Janet

704-708-5530
janet.brower@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Teacher-Drama

Teacher-EC

Teacher-French

Teacher-German

Teacher-Health/PE

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Physics

Employee Title

Wnek, Jeffrey

704-708-5530 Ext: 1922
jeffrey.wnek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Physics

Traffic Director P/T

Transportation Specialist Assistant