Weddington High

Categorized List

4901 Monroe Weddington Road
Matthews, NC 28104
704-708-5530
Fax: 704-708-6218

Assistant Principal

Attendance Counselor

Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Employee Title

Lee, Anne

704-708-5530
anne.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Coach-Soccer-Head-Men-Varsity

Custodian P/T

Distance Learning Facilitator

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Louis, Vincent

704-708-5530
vincent.louis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Bonda, Andrea

704-814-9772
andrea.bonda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Employee Title

Pautz, Rita

704-708-5530
rita.pautz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Media Coordinator

Principal

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Watson, Ann

704-708-5530
ann.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Secretary-Guidance

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Employee Title

Bass Sr, Scott

704-2966318
scott.bass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Computer Science

Employee Title

Montenaro, Joshua

704-708-5530 Ext: 1547
joshua.montenaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Science

Teacher-CTE-Engineering

Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Employee Title

Burgess, Angela

704-296-6319 Ext: 1983
angela.burgess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Crooks, Hayden

704-708-5530
hayden.crooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Employee Title

Raynor, Jessica

704-708-5530
jessica.raynor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Teacher-Drama

Employee Title

Moore, Maria

704-296-6319 Ext: 1986
maria.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Teacher-EC

Teacher-EC-Resource

Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Teacher-French

Teacher-German

Teacher-Physical Science

Traffic Director P/T