Weddington Middle

Teacher Websites List

5903 Deal Road
Matthews, NC 28104
704-814-9772
Fax: 704-814-9775
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Allen, Taylor

704-814-9772
taylor.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Auvil, Jordan

704-814-9772
jordan.auvil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Bass Sr, James

704-814-9772
scott.bass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Bentley, Sabrina

704-814-9772
sabrina.bentley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Bopp, Lyndsey

704-814-9772
lyndsey.bopp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Chirico, Jennifer

704-814-9772
jennifer.chirico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Cipolletti, Amanda

704-814-9772
amanda.cipolletti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Cretter, Deborah

704-814-9772
deborah.cretter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Dove, Adam

704-814-9772
adam.dove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Dove, Michael

704-708-5530 Ext: 1796
michael.dove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Elsaesser, Ashley

704-814-9772
ashley.elsaesser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Estro, Frances

704-814-9772
frances.estro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Eversole, Stacy

704-814-9772
stacy.eversole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Fish, Nancy

704-814-9772
nancy.fish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Fitts, Erica

704-814-9772
erica.fitts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Foley, Bruce

704-814-9772
bruce.foley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Forbes, Casandra

704-814-9772
casandra.forbes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Gavins Jr, Charles

704-814-9772
charles.gavins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Grieser, Eric

704-814-9772
eric.grieser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Helms, Shelly

704-814-9772
shelly.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Huesing, Tracie

704-814-9772
tracie.huesing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Johnson, Alexandra

704-814-9772
alexandra.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Karas, Cindy

704-814-9772
cindy.karas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science

Kinney, Jessica

704-814-9772
jessica.kinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Layton, Heather

704-814-9772
heather.layton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Lockrem, Heather

704-814-9772
heather.lockrem@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Lundin, Natalie

704-296-6318
natalie.lundin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

McGinty, James

704-814-9772
james.mcginty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

McWhirter, Rebecca

704-814-9772
rebecca.mcwhirter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Mead, Natalie

704-814-9772
natalie.mead@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Mefford, Sydney

704-814-9772
sydney.mefford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Millen, April

704-814-9772
april.millen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Nichols, Heidi

704-814-9772
heidi.nichols@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Global Studies

Norwich, Melisa

704-814-9772
melisa.norwich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Pettit, Robin

704-814-9772 Ext: 1894
robin.pettit@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Proleika, Carrie

704-296-6318
carrie.proleika@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Reep, Amber

704-814-9772
amber.reep@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Rimmer, Shane

704-814-9772
shane.rimmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Rogers, Amy

704-814-9772 Ext: 1818
amy.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Rogers, Mekel

704-814-9772
mekel.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Russ, Mary

704-814-9772
marygwen.russ@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Salema, Elizabeth

704-814-9772
elizabeth.salema@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Scott, Brittany

704-814-9772
brittany.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Seaborn, Anna

704-814-9772
anna.seaborn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Smith, Athanasia

704-814-9772
athanasia.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Stephens, Kerra

704-814-9772
kerra.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Stevens, Carla

704-814-9772
carla.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Sullivan, Christopher

704-814-9772
chris.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Sutthoff, Vanessa

704-814-9772
vanessa.sutthoff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Sweet, Jenna

704-814-9772
jenna.sweet@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Usry, Jennifer

704-814-9772
jennifer.usry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Vreeland, Richard

704-814-9772
richard.vreeland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Washburn, Alison

704-814-9772
alison.washburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Wheeling, Nina

704-814-9772
nina.wheeling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Young, Beverly

704-814-9772
beverly.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Computer

Zimmerman, Nancy

704-814-9772
nancy.zimmerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Zwally, Jeffrey

704-814-9772 Ext: 1880
jeff.zwally@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies