Wesley Chapel Elementary

Alphabetized List

110 Potter Road South
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3081
Fax: 704-296-3080
Employee Title

Antonsanti, Monica

704-296-3081
monica.antonsanti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Arch, Antonia

704-290-1568
antonia.arch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Becker, Christin

704-296-3081
christin.becker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Brosch, Angela

704-296-3081
angela.brosch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Brown, Robin

704-849-7238
robin.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Carbajal, Cristina

704-296-3081
cristina.carbajal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Carmichael, Leslie

704-296-3081
leslie.carmichael@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Collado Nunez, Luis

704-296-3081
luis.colladonunez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Cox, Megan

704-296-3081
megan.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Crowder, Elizabeth

704-296-3081
elizabeth.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Davenport, Margaret

704-296-3081
margaret.davenport@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Debbold, Melissa

704-296-3081
melissa.debbold@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Deese, Terri

704-753-2800
terri.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

DePuy, Lorilyn

704-296-3081
lori.depuy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Disher, Ivy

704-296-3081
ivy.disher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Drage, Angel

704-624-5400
angel.drage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Eklund, Tami

704-296-3081
tami.eklund@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Gallowitch, Lisa

704-296-0635
lisa.gallowitch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Garcia Gomez, Felipa

704-764-2900
felipa.garciagomez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Hafliger, Patty

704-296-3081
patricia.hafliger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hall, Anita

704-296-3081
anita.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Handog, Cynthia

704-296-3081
cynthia.handog@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Henderson, Mike

704-296-3081
michael.henderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Henneberry, Jennifer

704-296-3081
jennifer.henneberry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Hobson, Sarah

704-296-3081
sarah.hobson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Holder, Kevin

704-296-3081
kevin.holder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant P/T

James, Elizabeth

704-296-3081
elizabeth.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Johnson, Shirlette

704-841-2505
shirlette.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Knight, Brenda

704-296-3081
brenda.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Kowalowski, Jennifer

704-296-3081
jennifer.kowalowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Lanzy, Beth

704-296-3100
beth.lanzy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Leahy, Megan

704-296-0035
megan.leahy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Little, Vicki

704-296-3081
vicki.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Livesey, Patricia

704-296-0635
patricia.livesey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Long, JoAnne

704-296-3081
joanne.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

McCraw, Martha

704-296-3081
martha.mccraw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Mickey, Susan

704-296-3081
susan.mickey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Miller, Elizabeth

704-296-3000
elizabethh.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Muchler, Nicole

704-296-3081
nicole.muchler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Newell, April

704-296-3081
april.newell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Newman, Amanda

704-290-1500
amanda.newman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Oakes, Mysti

704-296-3081
mysti.oakes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Ottaway, James

704-296-3081
james.ottaway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Ottaway, Melissa

704-296-3081
melissa.ottaway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Peisker, Carrie

704-296-3081
carrie.peisker2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Pelkey, Mary

704-296-3081
mary.pelkey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Extended Day P/T

Pharr, Susan

704-296-3081
susan.pharr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Phelix, Nicole

704-296-3081
nicole.phelix@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Plattenberger, Jan

704-296-3081 Ext: 4705
jan.plattenberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Plyler, Tina

704-296-3081
luann.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Poore, Karen

704-296-3081
karen.poore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Roberts, Tammy

704-296-3081
tammy.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Sakowicz, Jennifer

704-296-3081
jen.sakowicz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Scudera, Ann

704-296-3081
antonia.scudera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Seik, Stacey

7042901524
stacey.seik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Shumate, Diane

704-296-3081
diane.shumate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Sitzer, Caroline

704-296-3081
caroline.sitzer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Steele II, Mark

704-296-3081
mark.steele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Stegall, Britney

704-296-6350
britney.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Stein, Allison

704-296-3081
allison.stein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Walden, Denise

704-296-3081
denise.walden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-STEAM Lab

Wilson, Tommy

704-296-3081
tommy.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Winchester, Delane

704-296-3081
delane.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant