Wesley Chapel Elementary

Teacher Websites List

110 Potter Road South
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3081
Fax: 704-296-3080
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Arch, Antonia

704-290-1568
antonia.arch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Becker, Christin

704-296-3081
christin.becker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Carmichael, Leslie

704-296-3081
leslie.carmichael@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Cox, Megan

704-296-3081
megan.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Davenport, Margaret

704-296-3081
margaret.davenport@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Debbold, Melissa

704-296-3081
melissa.debbold@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Disher, Ivy

704-296-3081
ivy.disher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Drage, Angel

704-624-5400
angel.drage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Gallowitch, Lisa

704-296-0635
lisa.gallowitch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Hafliger, Patty

704-296-3081
patricia.hafliger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Handog, Cynthia

704-296-3081
cynthia.handog@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Hobson, Sarah

704-296-3081
sarah.hobson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

James, Elizabeth

704-296-3081
elizabeth.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Knight, Brenda

704-296-3081
brenda.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Kowalowski, Jennifer

704-296-3081
jennifer.kowalowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Lanzy, Beth

704-296-3100
beth.lanzy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Leahy, Megan

704-296-0035
megan.leahy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Livesey, Patricia

704-296-0635
patricia.livesey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McCraw, Martha

704-296-3081
martha.mccraw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Mickey, Susan

704-296-3081
susan.mickey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Muchler, Nicole

704-296-3081
nicole.muchler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Newell, April

704-296-3081
april.newell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Newman, Amanda

704-290-1500
amanda.newman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Oakes, Mysti

704-296-3081
mysti.oakes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Ottaway, James

704-296-3081
james.ottaway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Ottaway, Melissa

704-296-3081
melissa.ottaway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Plyler, Tina

704-296-3081
luann.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Poore, Karen

704-296-3081
karen.poore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Redding, Emily

704-290-1558
emily.redding@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Sakowicz, Jennifer

704-296-3081
jen.sakowicz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Shumate, Diane

704-296-3081
diane.shumate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Sitzer, Caroline

704-296-3081
caroline.sitzer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Steele II, Mark

704-296-3081
mark.steele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Stein, Allison

704-296-3081
allison.stein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Wilson, Tommy

704-296-3081
tommy.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music