Western Union Elementary

Categorized List

4111 Western Union School Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-843-2153
Fax: 704-843-9019

ASC-Program Coordinator

Employee Title

Ceasar, Virginia

704-843-2153 Ext: 4321
virginia.ceasar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Assistant Principal

Custodian P/T

Data Manager

Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Instructional Coach

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Jeffcoat, Lisa

704-296-6355 Ext: 4322
lisa.jeffcoat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Occupational Therapist

School Counselor

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Lewis, Joan

704-843-2153 Ext: 4311
joan.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-AIG

Teacher-DLI-English Support

Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Employee Title

Phillips, Cindy

704-843-2153
cindy.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Teacher-EC-BFC

Teacher-EC-Resource

Employee Title

Brown, Tiffany

704-843-2153 Ext: 5057
tiffany.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Employee Title

Amaya, Sandhy

704-843-2153
sandhy.amayacastillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Employee Title

Sanabria, Sandy

704-843-2153
sandy.sanabria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th/5th Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Employee Title

Diaz, Marisa

704-843-2153
marisa.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Employee Title

Sierra Moreno, Laura

704-843-2153
laura.sierramoreno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor