Marvin Ridge Middle

Categorized List

2831 Crane Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1510
Fax: 704-243-0153

Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Employee Title

Conneely, Schelly

704-290-1510 Ext: 5152
schelly.conneely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Custodian-Lead

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Wahlers, Scott

704-290-1510
scott.wahlers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Employee Title

Mercure, Rebecca

704-296-0107
rebecca.mercure@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Employee Title

Jenkinson, Kimberly

704-290-1510
kimberly.jenkinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Media Assistant

Media Coordinator

Principal

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Condon, Shelley

704-290-1510 Ext: 5358
shelley.condon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Employee Title

Jowers, Gloria

704-290-1510
gloria.jowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Teacher-Drama

Teacher-EC-CBSS

Teacher-EC-LC

Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Employee Title

White, Pam

704-290-1510
pam.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Teacher-Health

Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-7th/8th Gr

Employee Title

Cudmore, Laura

704-290-1510
laura.cudmore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th/8th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-6th Gr

Employee Title

Pan, Yuning

704-290-1510
yuning.pan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-6th Gr

Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-7th Gr

Employee Title

Chen, Jingjun

704-290-1500
jingjun.chen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-7th Gr

Teacher-Math-7th/8th Gr

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Teacher-Science/Social Studies-6th Gr

Employee Title

Durinick, Lawrence

704-290-1510
lawrence.durinick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Science/Social Studies-7th Gr

Employee Title

Reese, James

704-290-1510
james.reese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-7th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Employee Title

Jorgenson, Carrie

704-290-1510 Ext: 5369
carrie.jorgenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Sams, Matthew

704-290-1510
matthew.sams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr