ucps logo

Marvin Ridge Middle

Teacher Websites List

2831 Crane Rd.
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1510
Fax: 704-243-0153
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Anderson, Christopher

704-290-1510
chris.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Language Arts/Social Studies

Atkinson, Brenda

704-296-0655
brenda.atkinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Beitsch, Sandra

704-290-1510
sandra.beitsch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Blanton, Amy

704-290-1510
amy.blanton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Boatner, Carolyn

704-290-1510
carolyn.boatner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Bowman, Jennifer

704-290-1510
jennifer.bowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Burman, AnneMarie

704-290-1510
annemarie.burman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Cabatit, Heidi

704-290-1510
heidi.cabatit@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Cass, Amy

704-290-1510
amy.cass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Clowney, Cyndi

704-290-1510
cyndi.clowney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Cooper, Jenny

704-290-1510
jenny.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Corbett, Laurie

704-290-1510
laurie.corbett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Crockett, Anita

704-290-1510
anita.crockett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Cudmore, Laura

704-290-1510
laura.cudmore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Culicerto, Angela

704-290-1510 Ext: 5320
angela.culicerto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Darbe, Lita

704-290-1510
lita.darbe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Dunn, Terra

704-290-1510
terra.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science

Fosmoe, Sydney

704-290-1510
sydney.fosmoe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Godbey, Amanda

704-290-1510
amanda.godbey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Godfrey, Karla

704-290-1510
karla.godfrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Language Arts

Haller, Christa

704-290-1510
christa.haller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hansen, Lisa

704-290-1510
lisa.hansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Haring, Stephanie

704-290-1510
stephanie.haring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Harrell, Jarren

704-290-1510
jarren.harrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Havrilak, Shanna

704-290-1510
shanna.havrilak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Math/Social Studies

Hutchinson, Dale

704-290-1510
dale.hutchinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Johnson, LaToya

704-290-1510
latoya.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Jorgenson, Carrie

704-290-1510 Ext: 5369
carrie.jorgenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Social Studies

Jowers, Gloriastine

704-290-1510
gloria.jowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Kinyanjui, Ronald

704-290-1510
ronald.kinyanjui@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Social Studies

Kluttz, Sharon

704-290-1510
sharon.kluttz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Kovach, Mark

704-290-1510
mark.kovach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Little, Susan

704-290-1510
susank.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health

Lueallen, Monica

704-290-1510
monica.lueallen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Malady, Allison

704-290-1510
allison.malady@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Mallery, Matthew

704-290-1510
matthew.mallery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Mann, Brita

704-290-1510
brita.mann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Library Media Services

Miles Jr, John

704-290-1510
john.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC

Morris, Christopher

704-290-1510
christopher.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Myers III, John

704-290-1510
john.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Pacella, Marc

704-290-1510
marc.pacella@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Pan, Yuning

704-290-1510
yuning.pan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-6th Gr

Phillips, Annette

704-290-1510
annette.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Pierotti, Annette

704-290-1510
annette.pierotti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Plemmons, Melissa

704-290-1510
melissa.plemmons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Porter, Lauren

704-290-1510
lauren.porter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Putman III, Trey

704-290-1510
trey.putman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Reese, James

704-290-1510
james.reese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies

Ridley, Angelique

704-290-1510
angelique.ridley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC

Rogers, Bonnie

704-290-1510
bonnie.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Rudder, Cinde

704-290-1510
cinde.rudder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Sams, Matthew

704-290-1510
matthew.sams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Schelb, Christina

704-290-1510
christina.schelb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Shurley, Melissa

704-290-1510
missy.shurley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science-6th Gr

Smith, Leslie

704-290-1510
leslie.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Stewart, Taylor

704-290-1510
taylor.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Math

Treharn, Cason

704-290-1510
cason.treharn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies-6th Gr

Treharn, Timothy

704-290-1510
timothy.treharn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Williams, Holley

704-290-1510
holley.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Wimbush, Tracy

704-290-1510
tracy.wimbush@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Language Arts

Zimmerman, Patricia

704-290-1510
trisha.zimmerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math