Marvin Ridge High

Categorized List

2825 Crane Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1520
Fax: 704-243-0012

Attendance Counselor

Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Employee Title

Hall, Lisa

704-290-1520
lisa.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Data Manager

Distance Learning Facilitator

Employee Title

Killion, Sherry

704-296-0393
sherry.killion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

In School Suspension (ISS)

Media Coordinator

Principal

Receptionist

School Counselor P/T

School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

Employee Title

Beste, Jeanette

704-290-1520
jeanette.beste@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Employee Title

Pereda, Sonia

704-290-1520
sonia.pereda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Thompson, Tracey

704-290-1520 Ext: 5514
tracey.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Secretary-Guidance

Employee Title

Owens, Joy

704-290-1520 Ext: 5512
joy.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Teacher-Band Director

Employee Title

James, Keith

704-290-1520 Ext: 5507
keith.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-Chinese

Teacher-Chinese P/T

Teacher-Choral

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Business and Informational Technology-Robotics

Employee Title

Deason, Chip

704-290-1520
clifford.deason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business and Informational Technology-Robotics

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Employee Title

Corday, Stacy

704-290-1520
stacy.corday@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Richards, Denise

704-290-1520
denise.richards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Voigt, Tara

704-290-1520
tara.voigt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Employee Title

Speakman, Tim

704-764-2900 Ext: 3326
tim.speakman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Teacher-Drama

Teacher-Earth Science

Teacher-German

Teacher-Math P/T

Teacher-Science P/T

Teacher-Social Studies-9th Gr

Employee Title

Hartley, Bruce

704-290-1520
bruce.hartley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-9th Gr

Teacher-Spanish P/T