ucps logo

Marvin Ridge High

Categorized List

2825 Crane Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1520
Fax: 704-243-0012

Attendance Counselor

Bus Driver

Employee Title

Abalo, Affi

704-290-1520
affi.abalo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Atkinson, Vickie

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
vickie.atkinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Austin, Jeffrey

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
jeffrey.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bockhaus, Darcie

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
darcie.bockhaus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Coffey, Trianna

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
trianna.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Craton, Cynthia

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
cynthia.craton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Ehrich, Arthur

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
arthur.ehrich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Faron, Derek

704-290-1520
derek.faron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gaissert, George

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
george.gaissert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gil, James

704-290-1520
james.gil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Griffin, Helen

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
helen.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Kaminer, Jordan

704-290-1520
jordan.kaminer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Leggett, Eleanor

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
eleanor.leggett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Massey, Rachel

704-290-1520
rachel.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Maxim, Laura

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
laura.maxim@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McDonald, Marsha

704-296-3130
marsha.mcdonald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mullins, Judy

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
judy.mullins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Napodano, Anthony

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
anthony.napodano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Nobles, David

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
david.nobles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rabinowitz, Robert

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
robert.rabinowitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wallace, Earlene

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
earlene.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Williams, Barry

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
barry.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Employee Title

Nixon, Demarcus

704-290-1520
demarcus.nixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Coach-Basketball-Assistant-Women-Varsity

Employee Title

Barjona, Zachary

704-290-1520
zachary.barjona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Basketball-Assistant-Women-Varsity

Coach-Cross Country-Head

Coach-Lacrosse-Assistant-Men

Employee Title

Haney, James

704-290-1520
james.haney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Lacrosse-Assistant-Men

Coach-Soccer-Assistant-Women-Varsity

Employee Title

Draper, Stewart

704-290-1520
stewart.draper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Soccer-Assistant-Women-Varsity

Coach-Softball-Head-Varsity

Employee Title

Stoval, Jeffrey

704-290-1520
jeffrey.stoval@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Softball-Head-Varsity

Coach-Volleyball-Head-JV

Employee Title

Horn, Emily

704-290-1520
emily.horn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Volleyball-Head-JV

Coordinator-IB Extend Essay P/T

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Distance Learning Facilitator

Employee Title

Killion, Sherry

704-296-0393
sherry.killion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

In School Suspension (ISS)

Media Assistant

Media Coordinator

Receptionist

School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Employee Title

Brown, Agnes

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
agnes.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Burden, Linda

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
linda.burden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Doster, Elizabeth

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
elizabeth.doster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Farmer, Ronnie

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
ronnie.farmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Wallace, Teresa

704-290-1520 Ext: 6720
teresa.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

Employee Title

Wetzler, Carlee

704-290-1520 Ext: 5592
carlee.wetzler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Thompson, Tracey

704-290-1520 Ext: 5514
tracey.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Secretary-Guidance

Employee Title

Weir, Dianna

704-290-1520 Ext: 5512
dianna.weir@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Sports Medicine Instruction

Employee Title

Hart, Charlie

704-290-1520
charles.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sports Medicine Instruction

Teacher-Band Director

Employee Title

James, David

704-290-1520 Ext: 5507
keith.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-Chinese

Teacher-Choral

Teacher-CTE-Business and Informational Technology-Robotics

Employee Title

Deason, Chip

704-290-1520
clifford.deason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business and Informational Technology-Robotics

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Employee Title

Corday, Stacy

704-290-1520
stacy.corday@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Kelly, Elisha

704-290-1520
elisha.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Employee Title

Lowman, Katherine

704-290-1520
katherine.lowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Teacher-Drama

Teacher-Earth Science

Teacher-German

Transportation Specialist Assistant

Employee Title

Strnad, Linda

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
linda.strnad@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Wadsworth, Travis

704-290-1520
travis.wadsworth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant