ucps logo

Marvin Ridge High

Teacher Websites List

2825 Crane Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1520
Fax: 704-243-0012
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Abercrombie, Luke

704-290-1520
luke.abercrombie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Ankenbruck, Patrick

704-290-1520 Ext: 5530
patrick.ankenbruck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Arant, Lindsey

704-290-1520
lindsey.arant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Baumgarten, Meryl

704-290-1520
meryl.baumgarten@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Branan, Robert

704-290-1520
robert.branan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Brent, Christine

704-290-1520
christine.brent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Burns, Troy

704-290-1520
troy.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Clark, LaTonya

704-290-1520
latonya.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Corday, Stacy

704-290-1520
stacy.corday@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Cross, Traci

704-290-1520
traci.cross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Dickerson, Taylor

704-290-1520
taylor.dickerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Elliott, Alejandra

704-290-1520 Ext: 7524
alejandra.elliott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Filter, Robin

704-290-1520
robin.filter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Flores Sandi, Fernando

704-290-1520
fernando.flores@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Gain, Matthew

704-290-1520
matthew.gain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Giocondi, Carol

704-290-1520
carol.giocondi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Green, Ashley

704-290-1520
ashley.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Grout, Devon

704-290-1520
devon.grout@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Haddon, Ann

704-290-1520
ann.haddon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Haines, Adam

704-290-1520
adam.haines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hall, Alison

704-290-1520
alison.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Hammers, Brook

704-290-1520
brook.hammers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Earth Science

Harfmann, Kaitlyn

704-290-1520
kaitlyn.harfmann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Hartley, Taylor

704-290-1520
taylor.hartley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Higgins, Kelly

704-708-5530
kelly.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hovis, Sibel

704-290-1520
sibel.hovis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hu Mueller, Xiaohong

704-290-1520 Ext: 5562
xiaohong.humueller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Chinese

Jacob, Amy

704-290-1520
amy.jacob@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Jaffry, Henna

704-290-1520
henna.jaffry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Jamerson, Thomas

704-290-1520
tom.jamerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

James, David

704-290-1520 Ext: 5507
keith.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Jones, Dawn

704-290-1520
dawn.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Jones, Justin

704-290-1520
justin.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Kizer, Emily

704-290-1520
emily.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Larr, Marcia

704-290-1520
marcia.larr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Latoni, Steven

704-290-1520
steven.latoni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Lowman, Katherine

704-290-1520
katherine.lowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Mack, Kevin

704-290-1520
kevin.mack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Marcinko Jr, Frank

704-290-1520
frank.marcinko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

May, Tamara

704-290-1520
tamara.may@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

McTamney, Mari

704-290-1520
mari.mctamney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Meissner, Greta

704-290-1565
greta.meissner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mennitt, Mark

704-290-1520
mark.mennitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Merriman, Joyce

704-290-1520
joyce.merriman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mitro, Karen

704-290-1520
karen.mitro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Morrison, Hannah

704-290-1520
hannah.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Owens, Laura

704-290-1520
laura.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Patterson, Brianne

704-290-1520
brianne.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Pierce, Melissa

704-290-1520
melissa.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Podgorny, Donna

704-290-1508 Ext: 5594
donna.podgorny@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach-Dual Language Immersion

Price II, John

704-290-1520
john.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Richardson, Susan

704-290-1520
susan.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Richey, Gioia

704-290-1520
gioia.richey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Roncone, Christopher

704-290-1520
chris.roncone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Samuelson, Kyle

704-290-1520
kyle.samuelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Schwartz, Stephanie

704-290-1520
stephanie.schwartz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Sellner, Daniel

704-290-1520
daniel.sellner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-German

Sims, Benjamin

704-290-1520
winston.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Starr, Cameron

704-290-1520
cameron.starr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Suresh, Rajeshwari

704-290-1520
raji.suresh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Thompson, Kara

704-290-1520
kara.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Titus, Nancy

704-290-1520
nancy.titus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Tran, Sandra

704-290-1520
sandra.tran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Van Olden, Julie

704-290-1520
julie.vanolden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Wade, Sarah

704-290-1520 Ext: 5558
sarah.wade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Webster Jr, Albert

704-290-1520
albert.webster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Wilson, Rachael

704-290-1520
rachael.wilson-cranshaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Wilson, Steven

704-290-1520
steven.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Yochem, Ann

704-290-1520
ann.yochem@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-IB Extend Essay P/T

Zak, Jason

704-290-1520
jason.zak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Zunic, Scott

704-290-1520
scott.zunic@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies