ucps logo

Human Resources

Alphabetized List

400 North Church St.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-9898
Fax: 704-289-9170
Employee Title

Barnes, Christopher

704-296-1007
christopher.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Superintendent

Belk, Melanie

704-296-5542 Ext: 4086
melanie.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HRMS Data Analyst

Bulla Jr, Tom

704-296-3073 Ext: 2204
tom.bulla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director-Operations

Burgess, Sue

704-296-9898
susan.burgess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Personnel Records

Campbell, Kathy

704-296-1008
kathy.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant

Connell, William

(704) 296-3176 Ext: 4018
bill.connell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Investigator

Cox, Elaine

704-296-5176 Ext: 4061
elaine.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Substitute Management

French, Laura

704-296-0106 Ext: 4050
laura.french@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director-Employee Relations

Gutierrez Cedeno, Virginia

704-296-1018 Ext: 4058
virginia.gutierrezcedeno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Licensed Personnel-Lead

Haynes, Lindsay

704-296-9898
lindsay.haynes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant-Employee Relations/Operations

Heisler, Julie

704-296-5318 Ext: 4079
julie.heisler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Budget Analyst

Kohlbrenner, Julie

704-296-9898
julie.kohlbrenner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Beginning Teacher Support

Martin, Karen

704-296-9898
karen.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Benefits Coordinator

Mical, Mary

704-296-1019 Ext: 4059
mary.mical@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Licensed Personnel

Mingo, Adriane

704-296-9898
adriane.mingo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Beginning Teacher Support

Near, Jillian

704-296-9898
jillian.near@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Analyst-EPIC Project

Newton, Brittany

704.296.6346 Ext: 4072
brittany.newton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Benefits Coordinator

Pimentel, Amalfi

704-296-9898
amalfij.pimentel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Potter, Elizabeth

704-296-0656 Ext: 4036
liz.potter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Licensed Personnel

Rorie, Lillian

704-296-1012 Ext: 4052
lillian.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director-Support Services

Schroeder, Kimberly

704-292-7990 Ext: 7572
kim.schroeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director-EPIC Project

Scott, Christy

(704) 624-2133 Ext: 3957
christy.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Licensed Personnel/BT Support

Simon, Leevonda

704-296-9898
leevonda.simon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist/Records Clerk

Simpson, Steven

704-296-0727 Ext: 4015
steve.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Investigator

Tsiamis, Rachel

704-296-1014 Ext: 4055
rachel.tsiamis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Licensed Personnel

White, Gregory

704-296-3094 Ext: 4023
gregory.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Compensation Specialist

Whitley, Claudia

704-296-5544 Ext: 4088
claudia.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Benefits Coordinator