Human Resources

Categorized List

400 N Church St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-9898
Fax: 704-289-9170

Administrative Assistant

Analyst-EPIC Project

Assistant Superintendent

Employee Title

Harris, Bashawn

704-296-1007 Ext: 4114
bashawn.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Superintendent

Benefits Coordinator

Coordinator-Beginning Teacher Support

Employee Title

Kohlbrenner, Julie

704-296-9898
julie.kohlbrenner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Beginning Teacher Support

Mingo, Adriane

704-296-9898
adriane.mingo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Beginning Teacher Support

Scott, Christy

(704) 624-2133 Ext: 3957
christy.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Beginning Teacher Support

Director-Operations

Director-Support Services

Employee Title

Rorie, Lillian

704-296-1012 Ext: 4052
lillian.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director-Support Services

HRMS Data Analyst

Employee Title

Belk, Melanie

704-296-5542 Ext: 4086
melanie.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HRMS Data Analyst

Master Teacher Administrator

Specialist-Licensed Personnel

Employee Title

Martin, Karen

704-296-9898
karen.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Licensed Personnel

Potter, Liz

704-296-0656 Ext: 4036
liz.potter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Licensed Personnel

Specialist-Licensed Personnel-Lead

Employee Title

Gutierrez Cedeno, Virginia

704-296-1018 Ext: 4058
virginia.gutierrezcedeno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Licensed Personnel-Lead

Specialist-Personnel Records

Employee Title

Burgess, Sue

704-296-9898
susan.burgess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Personnel Records

Specialist-Substitute Management

Employee Title

Cox, Elaine

704-296-5176 Ext: 4061
elaine.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Substitute Management