Student Support

Alphabetized List

400 N Church St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-9898
Fax: 704-282-2171
Employee Title

Berry, Angela

704-296-3025
angela.berry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Canupp, Susan

704-290-1536 Ext: 4120
susan.canupp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant

Carney, Tracey

704-296-6392 Ext: 2392
tracey.carney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Social Emotional Learning

Foster, Emily

704-296-3110
emily.foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Helms, Leslie

704-753-2810 Ext: 1516
leslie.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Lead-Middle School

McCloskey, Dan

704-296-0843 Ext: 2784
dan.mccloskey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Lead

McCraw, Jarrod

704-296-9850
jarrod.mccraw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Superintendent

McDonough, Shannon

704-296-9898
shannon.mcdonough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

McGirt, Samantha

704-296-3130
samantha.mcgirt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Counselor-Teen Parenting

Mitchell, Mishaun

704-296-6370
mishaun.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Ottey, Elnita

704-296-3130 Ext: 3769
elnita.ottey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Counselor-Teen Parenting

Reyes, Katrina

704-296-6370
katrina.reyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychotherapist

Rubin, Jennifer

704-296-9898
jennifer.rubin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Slattery-Rogers, Susan

704-296-3025 Ext: 1681
susan.slattery-rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Strickland, Tracy

704-296-9898 Ext: 4028
tracy.strickland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director

Velasco, Anne

704-296-6370
anne.velasco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychotherapist

Walker, Belle

704-296-6383 Ext: 2383
belle.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker-Lead