Exceptional Children

Categorized List

407 N Main St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-6370
Fax: 704-282-2073

Assistant Director

Audiologist

Audiologist P/T

Autism Specialist

Coordinator-Community Based Vocational Train

Employee Title

Drye, Amber

704-296-6391
amber.drye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Community Based Vocational Train

Coordinator-Literacy-EC

Employee Title

Rule, Carrie

704-296-6398 Ext: 2398
carrie.rule@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Literacy-EC

Coordinator-Math-EC

Employee Title

Reigle, Kelly

704-296-5540 Ext: 2369
kelly.reigle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Math-EC

Coordinator-Pre-K

Employee Title

Selzer, Diana

704-296-6376 Ext: 2376
diana.selzer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Pre-K

Coordinator-Section 504/Compliance

Employee Title

Gravely, Wendy

704-296-6389 Ext: 2389
wendy.gravely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Section 504/Compliance

Director

Educational Diagnostician

Instructional Assistant-EC-Visually Impaired (VI)

Employee Title

Day, Hope

704-296-3035
hope.day@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Visually Impaired (VI)

Interpreter

Occupational Therapist

Employee Title

Moody, Antoinette

704-282-6259 Ext: 2258
antoinette.moody@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Physical Therapist-Lead

Employee Title

Perillo, Marian

704-843-5399 Ext: 200
marian.perillo2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist-Lead

Secretary

Speech Language Pathologist-Lead

Employee Title

Parlier, Julie

704-296-6350
julie.parlier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist-Lead

Teacher-EC-DHH

Teacher-EC-Homebound

Employee Title

Samsel, Susan

704-296-6393 Ext: 2393
susan.samsel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Homebound

Teacher-EC-Homebound P/T

Teacher-EC-Itinerant-DHH

Teacher-EC-Project SEARCH

Employee Title

Liles, Amanda

704-290-1568
amanda.liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Project SEARCH

Teacher-EC-Visually Impaired

Transition Specialist