ucps logo

Technology Services

Alphabetized List

721 Brewer Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3143
Fax: 704-296-3147
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Afrifa-Akwamoah, Eric

704-296-3143
eric.afrifa-akwamoah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Alexander, Kimberly

704-296-3143 Ext: 2019
kimberly.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Network Engineer
photo

Boyes, Michael

704-290-1559 Ext: 2193
michael.boyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach
photo

Broadway, Beth

704-296-3143 Ext: 2016
beth.broadway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PowerSchool Coordinator

Camargo Soto, Fabian

704-296-3143
fabian.camargosoto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Ciuro, David

704-296-2000
david.ciuro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Coble, Regina

704-296-3143 Ext: 2002
regina.coble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant

Croom, Leah

704-296-3143
leah.croom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Student Information Services
photo

Currie, Jonathan

704-296-3143
joe.currie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer
photo

Davis, Brad

704-296-3143 Ext: 2034
brad.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Enterprise Engineer

Davis, Jacob

704-841-2621
jacob.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Douglas, Tammy

704-296-3143
tammy.douglas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Dugan, Steve

704-296-3143
steve.dugan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Senior Network Engineer

Eddins, James

704-296-3143
james.eddins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Edwards Jr, Willie

704-296-3143
willie.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Eley, Mark

704-296-3143
mark.eley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Ferguson, Donnel

704-242-0046
donnel.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

France II, Kenneth

704-296-3143
kenneth.france@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Gendron, Brittany

(704) 296-3143
brittany.gendron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Hardman, Cory

704-296-3143 Ext: 2006
cory.hardman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer
photo

Harrell, Timothy

704-296-3143 Ext: 4297
timothy.harrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Iglesias, Emil

704-296-3143 Ext: 2039
emil.iglesias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Senior Systems Engineer, Supervisor
photo

Latimore, Vanessa

vanessa.latimore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Little Big Eagle, Marybell

marybell.littlebigeagle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Love, Malcolm

704-296-3143
malcolm.love@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

McConnell Jr, Preston

704-296-3143 Ext: 2003
preston.mcconnell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
IT Services Manager

McDonald III, Charles

charles.mcdonaldiii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

McNeil, Gemetrius

704-296-3143
gemetrius.mcneil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Medlin, Chris

N/A
christopher.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Moniz, Lisa

704-296-3143 Ext: 2038
lisa.moniz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Library Media Services Coordinator

Nash, Debra

704-296-3143
debra.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Nichols, Rob

704-296-3143
robert.nichols@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Parker, James

james.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chief Technology Officer
photo

Phillips, Lisa

704-296-3143 Ext: 2005
lisa.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Library Media Services Coordinator

Powell, Casey

704-296-3143
casey.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Network Engineer
photo

Price, Cassaundra

704-296-3143 Ext: 2017
cassaundra.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PowerSchool Coordinator

Price, Devin

devin.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Redfearn, Sherry

704-296-3143
sherry.redfearn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Rimmer, Casey

704-296-3143 Ext: 6022
casey.rimmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Innovation and EdTech Coordinator

Simon, Claude

704-296-3143 Ext: 2041
tony.simon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Tesemma, Makeda

makeda.tesemma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Thigpen, Wendy

704-681-1134
wendy.thigpen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Thompson, Lisa

704-296-0833
lisa.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Thompson, Taylor

704-296-3143
taylor.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Toudt Jr, Gordon

704-296-3143 Ext: 2007
gordon.toudt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Learning Management Systems Coordinator/ Instructional Technology Facilitator

Tucker, Hannah

704-296-3143
hannah.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Waldrup, Jeremy

704-296-3143
jeremy.waldrup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Walker, Josh

704-296-3143 Ext: 2287
josh.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sr. Enterprise Engineer
photo

Williams, Michael

704-296-3143 Ext: 2035
michael.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Enterprise Engineer

Wood, Shane

704-296-3143
shane.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Enterprise Engineer