ucps logo

Technology Services

Alphabetized List

721 Brewer Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3143
Fax: 704-296-3147
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Afrifa-Akwamoah, Eric

704-296-3143
eric.afrifa-akwamoah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Alexander, Kimberly

704-296-3143 Ext: 2019
kimberly.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Network Engineer
photo

Barker, Joey

704-296-3143
joey.barker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Barnett, Emmanuel

704-296-3143
emmanuel.barnett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Berryhill, Anne

(704) 296-3143
anne.berryhill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Blakeney, Mildred

704-296-1540
mildred.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Boyes, Michael

704-290-1559 Ext: 2193
michael.boyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

Broadway, Beth

704-296-3143 Ext: 2016
beth.broadway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PowerSchool Coordinator
photo

Brucia, Natalie

(704) 296-3143
natalie.brucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Camargo Soto, Fabian

704-296-3143
fabian.camargosoto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Cercena, Brandon

704-296-3143
brandon.cercena@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Ciuro, David

david.ciuro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Coble, Regina

704-296-3143 Ext: 2002
regina.coble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant

Conway, Christopher

704-225-7555
chris.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

Currie, Jonathan

704-296-3143
joe.currie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer
photo

Davis, Brad

704-296-3143 Ext: 2034
brad.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Enterprise Engineer

Davis, Jacob

704-841-2621
jacob.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Dillon, Jan

704-296-3143
jan.dillon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Douglas, Tammy

704-296-3143
tammy.douglas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Dugan, Steve

704-296-3143
steve.dugan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Senior Network Engineer

Eddins, James

704-296-3143
james.eddins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Edwards Jr, Willie

704-296-3143
willie.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Elam, Andre

704-296-3143 Ext: 2024
andre.elam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Network Engineer

Eley, Mark

704-296-3143
mark.eley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Evans, Jeremy

704-296-3143
jeremy.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Ferguson, Donnel

704-242-0046
donnel.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Foster, Carlos

704-296-3143
carlos.foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

France II, Kenneth

704-296-3143
kenneth.france@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Gendron, Brittany

(704) 296-3143
brittany.gendron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Hardman, Cory

704-296-3143 Ext: 2006
cory.hardman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer
photo

Iglesias, Emil

704-296-3143 Ext: 2039
emil.iglesias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Senior Systems Engineer, Supervisor
photo

Ladmirault Jr, David

704-296-3143 Ext: 4048
david.ladmirault@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Application Developer
photo

Latimore, Vanessa

vanessa.latimore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Little Big Eagle, Marybell

marybell.littlebigeagle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Love, Malcolm

704-296-3143
malcolm.love@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

McAdams, Ashley

704-296-3143
ashley.mcadams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

McConnell Jr, Preston

704-296-3143
preston.mcconnell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interim Director of Technology
photo

McGee, Henry

704-296-3160
henry.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

McMahan, Suzanne

704-225-7555
suzanne.mcmahan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

McNeil, Gemetrius

704-296-3143
gemetrius.mcneil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Medlin, Chris

(704) 764-2910 Ext: 1265
christopher.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Moniz, Lisa

704-296-3143 Ext: 2038
lisa.moniz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Library Media Services Coordinator

Morris, Darleen

704-289-1965
darleen.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Nadata, Victor

704-000-0000
vic.nadata@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Nash, Debra

704-296-3143
debra.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Nichols, Robert

704-296-3143
robert.nichols@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Peck, Lindsay

704-296-3081
lindsay.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

Phillips, Lisa

704-296-3143 Ext: 2005
lisa.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Library Media Services Coordinator
photo

Ponscheck, Ashley

704-290-1540
ashley.ponscheck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Powell, Casey

704-296-3143
casey.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Network Engineer
photo

Price, Cassaundra

704-296-3143
cassaundra.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PowerSchool Coordinator

Price, Devin

devin.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Raynor, Kendra

704-296-3143
kendra.raynor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Redfearn, Sherry

704-296-3143
sherry.redfearn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Rimmer, Casey

704-296-3143 Ext: 6022
casey.rimmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Instructional Technology Specialist
photo

Sammons, Acacia

704-296-3020
acacia.sammons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

Sant, Amanda

704-296-3143
amanda.sant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Simon, Claude

704-296-3143 Ext: 2041
tony.simon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer
photo

Starr, Chadd

704-233-4045
chad.starr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Tesemma, Naomi

704-296-3143
naomi.tesemma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Thigpen, Wendy

704-681-1134
wendy.thigpen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Thompson, Lisa

704-296-3143
lisa.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Thompson, Taylor

704-296-3143
taylor.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Toudt Jr, Gordon

704-296-3143 Ext: 2007
gordon.toudt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Learning Management Systems Coordinator/ Instructional Technology Facilitator

Tucker, Hannah

704-296-3143
hannah.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Waldrup, Jeremy

704-296-3143
jeremy.waldrup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Walker, Josh

704-296-3143 Ext: 2287
josh.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sr. Enterprise Engineer
photo

Williams, Michael

704-296-3143 Ext: 2035
michael.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Enterprise Engineer
photo

Williams, Ryan

704-292-7662
ryan.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Wood, Shane

704-290-4685
shane.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Enterprise Engineer
photo

Ziskind, Betsy

704-296-6352
betsy.ziskind@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator