ucps logo

Facilities

Alphabetized List

201 Venus Street
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3160
Fax: 704-296-3163
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Adams, Alma

alma.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Alarcon Rodriguez, Eldi

eldi.alarconrodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Aldridge, Bradley

704-296-3160
bradley.aldridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

Aleksandrova, Nadezhda

nadezhda.aleksandrova@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Antonsanti, Monica

monica.antonsanti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Arreola, Lilia

lilia.arreola@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Austin, Betty

betty.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Autry, Veronica

veronica.autry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Baker, Audia

audia.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Baker, Chavris

704-296-3130
chavris.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Balducci Sr, Christopher

704-296-3160
chris.balducci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

Barankevich, Viktor

viktor.barankevich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Barnes, Ray

704-296-3160
ray.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Locksmith

Barrett, Lasandra

lasandra.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Barrier, James

704-296-3160
doug.barrier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electronics Technician

Belk, Jamie

jamieh.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Painter

Benson, Benson

benson.john@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Benson, Linda

linda.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Benton, Brandon

704-296-3160
keith.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Waste Water Technician

Benton, Ricky

704-296-3160 Ext: 6774
rick.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Maintenance Coordinator

Bess, Jarrod

jarrod.bess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Betancourt Fernandez, Ramon

704-296-3160
ramon.betancourtfernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Plumber

Bolder, Christopher

christopher.bolder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Bowden, Henry

henry.bowden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Boyd, Justin

justin.boyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Brice, Kathleen

kathleen.brice@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Brooks, Kristin

kristin.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Broome, Jared

704-296-3160
jared.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Painter

Brown, Isabella

isabella.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Brown, Mark

mark.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Brown, Maurice

704-296-3160 Ext: 6770
maurice.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Maintenance Manager

Bungay, Michael

704-296-3160
michael.bungay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

Burnett, David

704-296-3160
david.burnett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director

Burnett Jr., Samuel

704-296-3160
samuel.burnett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Plumber

Cabrera, Maria

maria.cabrera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Calhoun, Sandra

sandra.calhoun@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Capehart, John

704-296-3160
greg.capehart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds

Carrillo, Alicia

704-296-3160
alicia.carrillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Ceballos, Maria

704-849-7238
maria.ceballos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Chambers, Barry

704-296-6331
barry.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Special Operations

Chambers, Opal

opal.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Chastain, Matthew

matthew.chastain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Clark, Dorothy

dorothy.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Clementino, Craig

704-296-3160 Ext: 6776
craig.clementino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Facilities Team Five Manager

Clontz, Teresa

704-296-3160 Ext: 6783
teresa.clontz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
District Lead Custodian

Clyburn, Carlisa

carlisa.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Collado Nunez, Luis

luis.colladonunez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Collins, Collins

collins.jared@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Maintenance

Costner, Ellen

ellen.costner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Counsellor, Bruce

704-296-3160
bruce.counsellor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electronics Technician

Counsellor, Lisa

lisa.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
District Lead Custodian

Crowley, Kathleen

kathleen.crowley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Davidov, Vasiliy

vasiliy.davidov@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Drake, Daniel

704-296-3160
scott.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds

Duffy, Jonathan

jonathan.duffy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Maintenance
photo

Dunmire, James

704-296-6331
james.dunmire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Warehouse Worker

Edmondson, Oliver

704-296-3160
kirby.edmondson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

Elms, Brian

704-296-3160
scott.elms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

Fant, debbie

debbie.fant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Felipe, Eva

eva.felipe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Ferguson, Jordan

jordan.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Fernandez, Juan

juan.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian

Garmon, Sherita

sherita.garmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Garris, Jeff

704-296-3160
jeff.garris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

Garris, Luke

luke.garris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Goodman, Donald

704-296-3160
don.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Plumber

Grace, Rosa

704-296-6331
rosa.grace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Special Services

Gray, Adam

704-296-3160
adam.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Grullon, Juan

juan.grullon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Guion, Jimmy

704-296-3160
jimmy.guion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-BMP

Guion, Randy

704-296-3160
randy.guion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

Hailey, Wanda

wanda.hailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hammonds, Jaylaha

jaylaha.hammonds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Hampton Jr, Thomas

thomas.hampton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hand, Sharon

704-296-6331
sharon.hand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Special Operations

Helms, Brian

brian.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Helms, Kenneth

704-296-3160
kmichael.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Painter
photo

Helms, Mark

704-296-3160
mark.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds

Helms, Tim

tim.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Helms, Timothy

timothy.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Hernandez, Cristal

cristal.hernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hernandez, Luz

luz.hernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Herring, MARK

704-296-3160
mark.herring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

Herring, steve

steve.herring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Maintenance

Hester, Andrea

andrea.hester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

High, Lynn

704-296-6331
lynn.high@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Special Operations

Hill, John

john.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hinson, Joseph

704-296-3160 Ext: 6773
joseph.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Maintenance Team Leader

Hollis, Timothy

704-296-3160
mark.hollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Holt, Justin

justin.holt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Honeycutt, James

704-296-3160
david.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electronics Technician

Horton, Travis

travis.horton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hough, JESSICA

jessica.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Jackson, tomica

tomica.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Jones, Michael

704-296-3160
michael.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Jordan, Philip

704-296-3160
philip.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

Kilgo, Charlotte

charlotte.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Kilgo, Henry

henry.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Kilgo, Odell

704-296-3160 Ext: 6785
odell.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
District Lead Custodian

Kimbrell, Willie

704-296-3160
willie.kimbrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Custodian
photo

Kisiah Jr, Tim

704-296-3160 Ext: 6757
tim.kisiah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
MIMS Coordinator

Lamm, Brent

704-296-3160
brent.lamm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds

Laney, Johnny

704-296-3160
johnny.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Painter

Laney, Ricky

704-296-3160
ricky.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Painter

Larres, Daniel

704-296-3160
daniel.larres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electronics Technician

Liles II, Granger

granger.lilesii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Little, Phillip

phillip.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Lotharp, Darius

704-296-3160
darius.lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMP Custodian

Lotharp, Tabatha

tabatha.lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Madrid Hernandez, Sismai

sismai.madridhernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Mangaro, Nicholas

704-296-3160
nick.mangaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter
photo

Mangum, Shaun

704-296-3160
shaun.mangum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds

Mares, Deysi

deysi.mares@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Mark, David

704-814-9772
david.mark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Marrow, Clyde (Steve)

704-296-3160
steve.marrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electronics Technician

Martin, Jimmy

704-296-3160
jimmy.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

McCain, Mark

704-296-3160
mark.mccain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds

McClendon, Edward

edward.mcclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Maintenance

McCray, Federick

federick.mccray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McIlwain, Felisa

704-000-0000
felisa.mcilwain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

McManus, Carolyn

704-764-2900
carolyn.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds

McManus, Deanna

deanna.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMP Custodian
photo

McManus Jr, Danny

704-296-3160 Ext: 6777
danny.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Director of Facilities
photo

Medlin, Ray

704-296-3160 Ext: 6775
ray.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Maintenance Team Leader

Melton, Edith

edith.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Mendoza, Karina

karina.mendoza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Michaux III, William

william.michauxiii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Millis, Adam

adam.millis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Mills, Edward

704-309-7875
eddie.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electronics Technician

Morelock, Danny

danny.morelock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Maintenance

Moreno Pena, Sharleny

sharleny.pena@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Moss, Curtis

704-296-3160
curtis.moss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Mullis, Michael

michael.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Mullis, Randal

704-296-3160
randy.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electronics Technician

Munguia, Alberto

alberto.munguia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Newell, Cheri

704-843-5399
cheri.newell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Nunez, Jose

jose.nunez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Ogram Jr, Donald

704-296-3160 Ext: 6766
don.ogram@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Planning Manager

Outen, Brian

704-296-3160
brian.outen@ucps.k12.us.nc
Profile
BMP Custodian

Outen, Dustin

dustin.outen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Outen, Jerry

704-296-3160
jerry.outen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electronics Technician

Page, Scotty

704-296-3160
scotty.page@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic

Parker, Max

704-296-3160
max.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

Perez Villa, Heidi

704-296-3160
heidi.perezvilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Phillips, Daryl

daryl.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Phillips, Debbie

704-296-3160 Ext: 6779
debbie.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Services Coordinator

Phipps, Lauren

704-296-6399 Ext: 6751
lauren.phipps@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Facilities Safety Administrator

Piserchia Jr., James

704-296-3160
james.piserchiajr.@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

Plyler, Jeffery

704-296-3160
jeffery.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electronics Technician
photo

Polk, Aubrey

704-296-3160
aubrey.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds

Polk, Santoine

santoine.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Pollock, Jason

980-721-0637
jason.pollock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Ponds, Jackie

jackie.ponds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Pope, David

704-296-3160 Ext: 6752
david.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Dir Planning and Construction

Price, Tony

tony.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Privette, Ricky

704-296-3160
ricky.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Plumber

Prosanov, Yelena

yelena.prosanov@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Purser, Jeffrey

jeffrey.purser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Redfearn, Mable

mable.redfearn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Reeder, Craig

704-296-3160
craig.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

Richards, James

james.richards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Richards, Kathryn

kathryn.richards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Ritz, Michael

704-296-3160
mike.ritz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Control Specialist

Rivera, David

david.rivera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Maintenance

Rivers, Michael

704-296-3160
michael.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Waste Water Technician

Robbins, Brenda

brenda.robbins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Romero Gonzalez, Margoth

margoth.romerogonzalez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Shaw, Bobby

704-296-3160
bobby.shaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Simpson, Eric

eric.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Maintenance

Simpson, Nathanael

704-296-3160
nathan.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Simpson, Thomas

704-296-3160
thomase.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Special Operations

Sizemore, Troy

troy.sizemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Maintenance

Sowell, Carol

carol.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Stafford, Sarah

704-296-3160 Ext: 6778
sarah.stafford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Operations Coordinator

Starnes II, Byron

704-296-3160
byron.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electronics Technician

Stinson, Vanessa

704-296-3160 Ext: 6750
vanessa.stinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary
photo

Stuart, Glenn

704-296-3160
glenn.stuart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Plumber

Tarlton, Cameron

cameron.tarlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds

Thomas, James

704-296-3160 Ext: 6769
david.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Maintenance Team Leader

Thomas, Shanice

shanice.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

THOMPSON, MARGARET

margaret.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Todd, Karl

karl.todd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Tolleson, David

david.tolleson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Maintenance

Trull, Sabrina

sabrina.trull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Turcios Acosta, Noris

noris.turciosacosta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Vasquez Javier, Placida

placida.vasquezjavier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Villa, Veronica

veronica.villa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Walden, Erin

704-296-3160 Ext: 6761
erin.walden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Energy Specialist

Walker, Allene

allene.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Waller, Fitzgerald

704-296-3160
fitzgerald.waller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Walls, Camisha

camisha.walls@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Walton, Cory

cory.walton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Washington, Mary

mary.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Watson, Angela

angela.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Welsh, Warren

704-296-3160 Ext: 6772
warren.welsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Team 3 Manager

Wentz Jr., Bryan

bryan.wentz jr.@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds

Wherry, olander

olander.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Whitaker, Linda

704-296-3160 Ext: 6768
linda.whitaker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Maintenance Coordinator

Whitaker, Shelia

704-296-3160
shelia.whitaker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Whitley, Lonnie

lonnie.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Williams, Priscilla

704-296-0320
priscilla.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Wright, Don

704-296-3160 Ext: 6754
don.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Maintenance Team Leader

Wright, James

704-296-3160
james.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds

York, Chad

chad.york@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

York, Kendal

kendal.york@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile