ucps logo

Federal Programs

Alphabetized List

400 North Church St.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0823
Fax: 704-289-3676
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Arevalo, Gustavo

704-226-5124
gustavo.arevalo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Latino Outreach Coordinator

Deese, Kathy

704-296-6309 Ext: 2212
kathy.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
21 CCLC Coordinator
photo

Fowler, Karen

704-296-0848 Ext: 4045
karen.fowler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary
photo

Gibson, Lisa

704-296-0823 Ext: 4030
lisa.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director of Academically and Intellectually Gifted and Federal Programs
photo

Helms, Wendy

704-502-0492
wendy.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Program Specialist
photo

Jarrell, Meghan

704-296-0152 Ext: 2324
meghan.jarrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Title I Administrative Support
photo

Lago, Alex

704-238-1190 Ext: 2225
alex.lago@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
LEP Program Counselor
photo

Mateus, Ana

704-289-5460 Ext: 2221
anamaria.palacios@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Parent Engagement Coordinator
photo

Roldan, Felix

704-289-5460 Ext: 2223
al.roldan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Case Manager
photo

Spruiell, Lori

704-296-0152 Ext: 2322
lori.spruiell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Title I Specialist
photo

Tejada, Jaime

704-296-1190 Ext: 2218
jaime.tejada@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Program Specialist
photo

Villafuerte, Martha

704-238-1190
martha.villafuerte@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Translator