ucps logo

Finance

Alphabetized List

400 North Church St.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-5315
Fax: 704-283-1657
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Austin, Anna

704-290-1541 Ext: 4001
anna.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Enterprise Accountant

Bess, Shirley

704-290-1549 Ext: 4009
shirleya.bess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Accounting Specialist
photo

Cash, Laverne

704-290-1542 Ext: 4002
laverne.cash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Accts Payable Specialist

Chidester, Sherry

704-296-5486 Ext: 4081
sherry.chidester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Payroll Specialist

Covington, Dennis

704-296-5314 Ext: 4117
dennis.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chief Finance Officer
photo

Dixon, Brenda

704-296-5315 Ext: 4076
brenda.dixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant

Elms, Lynn

704-290-1547 Ext: 4007
lynn.elms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Purchasing Agent
photo

Garris, Darlene

Ext 4014
darlene.garris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Staff Accountant

Grant, Deborah

704-296-5488 Ext: 4083
debbie.grant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Payroll Specialist
photo

Heisler, Julie

704-296-5318 Ext: 4079
julie.heisler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Payroll Budget Analyst

Helms, Denise

704-290-1543 Ext: 4003
denise.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Accounts Payable Specialist

Honeycutt, Heather

704-290-1544 Ext: 4004
heather.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Benefits Accountant
photo

Houston, Gloria

704-296-0107
gloria.houston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Little, Vickie

704-296-5179 Ext: 4063
vickie.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mailroom Clerk

Maske, Tammy

704-296-5485 Ext: 4080
tammy.maske@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Payroll Specialist
photo

Massey, Nancy

704-290-1546 Ext: 4006
nancy.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
P-Card / Fixed Assets Specialist
photo

McLamb, Shanna

704-290-1562 Ext: 4013
shanna.mclamb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Accounting / Allotments Manager

Mills, Angie

704-296-5317 Ext: 4078
angie.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Payroll / Benefits Manager

Moree, Lisa

704-290-1545 Ext: 4005
lisa.moree@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Accts Payable Specialist

Plyler, Vickie

704-296-5487 Ext: 4082
vickie.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeping Specialist

Poindexter, Kelly

704-296-1013 Ext: 4053
kelly.poindexter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Payroll Specialist/Trainer
photo

Purser, Leah

704-296-5543 Ext: 4087
leah.purser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Benefits Accountant
photo

Whitley, Kay

704-296-0811 Ext: 4027
kay.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Williams, Candace

704-296-5489 Ext: 4084
candace.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Payroll Accountant

Wright, Crystal

704-296-5541 Ext: 4085
crystal.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Payroll Specialist