ucps logo

Human Resources

Alphabetized List

400 North Church St.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-1007
Fax: 704-289-9170
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Belk, Melanie

704-296-5542 Ext: 4086
melanie.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HRMS Analyst
photo

Campbell, Kathy

704-296-1008
kathy.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Admin Asst
photo

Clarke, David

704-296-1007 Ext: 4114
david.clarke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Deputy Superintendent Human Resources

Connell, Bill

(704) 296-3176 Ext: 4018
bill.connell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HR/Legal Investigator
photo

Cox, Elaine

704-296-5176 Ext: 4061
elaine.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HR Support Specialist/STEMS Operator
photo

DeLuca, Lorayn

704-296-1015 Ext: 4056
lorayn.deluca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Human Resources Licensure Specialist

French, Laura

704-296-0106 Ext: 4050
laura.french@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Employee Relations Director
photo

Gendreau, Kristi

704-296-6307 Ext: 4016
kristi.gendreau@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HR Classified Specialist

Griffin, Abby

704-296-1016 Ext: 4092
catherine.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Personnel Records Specialist
photo

Gutierrez Cedeno, Virginia

704-296-1018 Ext: 4058
virginia.gutierrez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Licensure Specialist
photo

Heisler, Julie

704-296-5318 Ext: 4079
julie.heisler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Payroll Budget Analyst
photo

Mical, Mary

704-296-1019 Ext: 4059
mary.mical@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Licensure Specialist
photo

Newton, Brittany

704.296.6346 Ext: 4072
brittany.newton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HR Benefits Coordinator
photo

O'Leary, Vernell

704-290-1518 Ext: 4054
vernell.oleary@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary for Support Services
photo

Potter, Liz

704-296-0656 Ext: 4036
liz.potter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Licensure Specialist
photo

Rorie, Lillian G.

704-296-1012 Ext: 4052
lillian.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director of Human Resources Services

Simpson, Steven

704-296-0727 Ext: 4015
steve.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HR/ Legal Services Investigator

Tsiamis, Rachel

704-296-1014 Ext: 4055
rachel.tsiamis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HR Classified Specialist
photo

White, Greg

704-296-3094 Ext: 4023
gregory.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator of Employee Relations

Whitley, Claudia

704-296-5544 Ext: 4088
claudia.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HR Benefits Coordinator