ucps logo

Accountability and Student Services

Alphabetized List

400 North Church St.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0840
Fax: 704-289-2457
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Amick, MaryAnn

704-296-0841 Ext: 4038
mary-ann.amick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant

Ashton, Amy

amy.ashton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse
photo

Ayala, Annette

704-764-2910
annette.ayala@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Bansch, Cheryl

cheryl.bansch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Baucom, Jeanne

jeanne.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Bowers, Jonathan

704-296-0840 Ext: 4037
jonathan.bowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director
photo

Bradley, Claire

704-290-1513
claire.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Bramlett, Carrie

704-296-0320
carrie.bramlett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Bunce, Angelia

704-296-3130
angel.bunce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Burr, Melissa

7042963100
melissa.burr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Carita, Bridgette

704-764-2900
bridgette.carita@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teen Parenting Support Counselor
photo

Carpenter, Debora

704-753-2840
debora.carpenter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Clark, Kelly

704 814 9772
kelly.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Dobler, Lacy

704-296-9898
lacy.dobler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse
photo

Donaldson, Jenny

704-296-3100 Ext: 3808
jenny.donaldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Psychotherapist
photo

Duemmler, Wendy

704-770-5067
wendy.duemmler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse
photo

Edwards, Cheryl

704-296-0842 Ext: 4039
cheryl.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Testing Data Coordinator

Evans, Vanessa

vanessa.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Fagala, Jill

704-296-3055
jill.fagala@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Fenner, Kathleen

704-296-3120
kathie.fenner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse
photo

Gee, Nicole

704-296-0320
nicole.gee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse
photo

Gillian, Tricia

704-283-3571
tricia.gillian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Hadley, Melody

704-254-8160
melody.hadley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Haislip, Amy

704-296-0107
amy.haislip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse
photo

Hamilton, Tracy

704-296-3100
tracy.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse
photo

Herberg, Cheryl

704-290-1505
cheryl.herberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Hewett, Julie

julie.hewett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hodges, April

704-296-3095 Ext: 9004
april.hodges@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
RN- School Nurse
photo

Jackowitz, Ilene

704-283-8520 Ext: 6507
ilene.jackowitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
RN
photo

Mastin, Susan

704-841-2505
susan.mastin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

McAteer-Jones, Amy

704-291-0017
amy.mcateerjones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse
photo

McGirt, Samantha

704-296-3130
samantha.mcgirt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Teen Parenting Support Counselor

McLean Webb, Mitzi

704-296-9898
mitzi.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker
photo

Medlin, Tina

704-233-4001
tina.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse
photo

Moore, Erin

704-290-1513
erin.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Nash, Katrina

katrina.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Newsome, Monica

monica.newsome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Nielsen, Wendy

704-296-0846
wendy.nielsen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Nurse Supervisor
photo

Ourant, Lucinda

704-296-3088 Ext: 7149
lucinda.ourant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Page, Tonya

704-296-9898
tonya.page@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Parker, Barbara

barbara.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Payne, Cindy

704-290-1523 Ext: 3056
cynthia.payne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse
photo

Ridge, Christine

704-296-3009
chris.ridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse
photo

Robinson, Sherry

704-708-5530
sherry.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Rushing, Sarah

704-841-2505 Ext: 1412
sarahe.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Shultz, Terri

terri.shultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Skrutowski, Christine

704-814-9772
christine.skrutowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Slattery-Rogers, Susan

704-296-3025 Ext: 1681
susan.slattery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Strickland, Cheri

704-296-9898
cheri.strickland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Williams, Charlee

704-292-7662
charlee.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Young, Lisa

lisa.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile