ucps logo

Elementary Education

Alphabetized List

400 North Church St.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0834
Fax: 704-283-8419
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Adkisson, Patricia

704-624-5400
pat.adkisson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Elementary Curriculum Coordinator
photo

Boyes, Michael

704-290-1559 Ext: 2193
michael.boyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Carpenter, Kim

704-296-0835 Ext: 4017
kim.carpenter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary - Elementary Education
photo

Croffut, Cynthia

704-296-0834
cindy.croffut@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director of Elementary Education
photo

Evans, Jeremy

704-296-3143
jeremy.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach
photo

Fincher, Carolyn

704-296-6352
carolyn.fincher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Elementary Curriculum Coordinator
photo

Fore, Jennifer

jennifer.fore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator
photo

Fox, Melissa

704-296-6340
melissa.fox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator
photo

Jones, Alicia

704-764-2920
alicia.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

King, Katie

704-296-6352
katie.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach
photo

Ladimir, Cindy

cynthia.ladimir@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Long, Danielle

danielle.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator
photo

McGee, Henry

704-296-3160
henry.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

McKenzie, Bryan

704-296-9898
bryan.mckenzie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Peck, Lindsay

704-296-3081
lindsay.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach
photo

Reigle, Kelly

704-296-0635
kelly.reigle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach
photo

Scott, Christy

704-296-3110
christy.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Curriculum Coordinator
photo

Seik, Stacey

7042901524
stacey.seik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach
photo

Slate, Valorie

valorie.slate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator-District