ucps logo

Elementary Education

Alphabetized List

400 North Church St.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0834
Fax: 704-283-8419
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Adkisson, Patricia

704-624-5400
pat.adkisson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Elementary Curriculum Coordinator

Carpenter, Kim

704-296-0835 Ext: 4017
kim.carpenter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary - Elementary Education
photo

Cole, Lynn

704-843-5399
lynn.cole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Early Learning and Intervention Specialist
photo

Croffut, Cynthia

704-296-0834
cindy.croffut@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director of Elementary Education
photo

Fincher, Carolyn

704-296-6352
carolyn.fincher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Elementary Curriculum Coordinator
photo

Fore, Jennifer

jennifer.fore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator

Jameyson, Deborah

704-296-9898
deborah.jameyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Curriculum Coordinator
photo

Jones, Alicia

704-764-2920
alicia.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator
photo

Ladimir, Cindy

cynthia.ladimir@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Long, Danielle

danielle.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator
photo

Reigle, Kelly

704-296-0635
kelly.reigle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach
photo

Scott, Christy

704-296-3110
christy.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Curriculum Coordinator
photo

Seik, Stacey

stacey.seik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator
photo

Slate, Valorie

valorie.slate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator-District