ucps logo

Secondary Education

Alphabetized List

400 North Church St.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0825
Fax: 704-283-8419
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Barker, Joey

704-296-0833
joey.barker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Beckwith, Julie

704-296-0825 Ext: 4032
julie.beckwith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Secretary
photo

Berryhill, Anne

(704) 296-3143
anne.berryhill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

Breedlove, Brad

704-296-0825 Ext: 4031
william.breedlove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director of School Performance
photo

Broome, Chad

704-296-3088 Ext: 7147
chad.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator - Math 9-12

Chidester, Mark

mark.chidester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Drye, Brenda

704-296-3023 Ext: 7906
brenda.drye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
E-Learning Administrator

Epperson, Lester

lester.epperson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Gates, Kelley

704-296-3023
kelley.gates@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
UC Virtual Teacher
photo

Glasheen, Kathy

704-296-3023
kathryn.glasheen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
UC Virtual Teacher
photo

Healy, Laurel

704-296-0832 Ext: 4033
laurel.healy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director of Secondary Education and Staff Development
photo

Hearne, Christi

704-296-3023
christi.hearne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
UC Virtual Teacher

Helms, Jerry

jerry.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Peyton, Lori

704-296-6305 Ext: 6305
lori.peyton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach
photo

Podgorny, Donna

704-290-1508 Ext: 5594
donna.podgorny@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Dual Language Immersion Instructional Coach
photo

Ponscheck, Ashley

704-290-1540
ashley.ponscheck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach
photo

Schellhorn, Michele

704-296-3023 Ext: 5963
michele.schellhorn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
E-Learning Coordinator
photo

Schneider, Jeff

(704) 296-0833
jeffrey.schneider@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach
photo

Shroyer, Nicole

704-296-9898
nicole.shroyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
UC Virtual Teacher
photo

Starnes, Candace

704-296-3023
candace.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Starnes, Edward

704-296-3023
andrew.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
UC Virtual Teacher
photo

Swackhamer, Alicia

704-296-3023
alicia.swackhamer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
E-Learning Development and Support Facilitator
photo

Sweeney, Allison

704-296-3023
allison.sweeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
UC Virtual Teacher
photo

Wade, Tamara

704-296-3023
tamara.wade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Williams, Garrett

704-296-3023 Ext: 5997
garrett.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
E-Learning Program and Development Coordinator