ucps logo

Secondary Education

Alphabetized List

400 North Church St.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0825
Fax: 704-283-8419
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Beckwith, Julie

704-296-0825 Ext: 4032
julie.beckwith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Secretary
photo

Breedlove, Brad

704-296-0825 Ext: 4031
william.breedlove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director of Secondary Education
photo

Broome, Chad

704-296-3088 Ext: 7147
chad.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator - Math 9-12
photo

Drye, Brenda

704-296-3023 Ext: 7906
brenda.drye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
E-Learning Administrator
photo

Gates, Kelley

704-296-3088 Ext: 7126
kelley.gates@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
UC Virtual Teacher
photo

Glasheen, Kathy

704-296-3088 Ext: 7126
kathryn.glasheen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
UC Virtual Teacher
photo

Hamilton, GaVonne

704-296-3088 Ext: 7126
gavonne.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
UC Virtual Teacher
photo

Hearne, Christi

704-296-3088 Ext: 7126
christi.hearne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
UC Virtual Teacher
photo

Podgorny, Donna

704-290-1520 Ext: 5594
donna.podgorny@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator - World Language
photo

Schellhorn, Michele

704-296-3023 Ext: 5963
michele.schellhorn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
E-Learning Coordinator
photo

Schneider, Jeff

(704) 708-5530 Ext: 1778
jeffrey.schneider@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secondary Social Studies Instructional Content Facilitator
photo

Starnes, Candace

704-225-7555
candace.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Starnes, Edward

andrew.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
UC Virtual Teacher
photo

Steele, Lucy

lucy.steele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
High School English Instructional Content Facilitator
photo

Swackhamer, Alicia

704-296-3023
alicia.swackhamer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
E-Learning Development and Support Facilitator
photo

Sweeney, Allison

704-296-3088 Ext: 7126
allison.sweeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
UC Virtual Teacher
photo

Sweeney, Keith

704-292-7662 Ext: 7027
keith.sweeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator - Science
photo

Wade, Tamara

704-296-3023
tamara.wade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Williams, Garrett

704-296-3023 Ext: 5997
garrett.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
E-Learning Program and Development Coordinator