ucps logo

Transportation

Alphabetized List

201 Venus Street
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3015
Fax: 704-226-1895
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Aldridge Jr, James

704-296-3015
james.aldridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Ash, Jonathan

704-753-2848 Ext: 6725
johnathon.ash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Atkinson, Vickie

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
vickie.atkinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Barrino, James

704-296-3015
james.barrino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II
photo

Benton, Amanda

704-296-3008 Ext: 6706
mandy.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
TIMS Coord

Bickford, Joshua

704-624-5400
joshua.bickford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Brooks, Angela

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
angela.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist

Carlan, Jordan

704-296-3015
jordan.carlan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic I - Fuel Truck Driver

Carter, Jordon

jordon.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Carter, Randy

704-296-3015
randall.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Quality Assurance Supervisor

Cash, abram

704-296-9074
abram.cash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Collins, Henry

704-290-1540
henry.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager
photo

Crowder Phillips, Faye

704-296-3015 Ext: 6712
faye.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Safety & Training Manager/Data Analyst
photo

Cunningham, Katie

704-296-3015 Ext: 6700
katie.whitted@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Customer Care Specialist

Davis, Christopher

christopher.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Davis, Tammy

704-290-1690
tammy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist
photo

Dayton, Paul

704-296-3015
sam.dayton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fuel Truck Driver
photo

Dockery, Keith

704-296-3015
keith.dockery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II
photo

Ferrioli, Tina

704-296-6347 Ext: 6727
kristina.ferrioli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant
photo

Fowler, Danny

704-296-3015
danny.fowler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Gordon, Joseph

joseph.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Griffin, Gary

704-296-3015
gary.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Quality Assurance Supervisor

Griffin, Stephen

704-296-3015
steve.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Regional Planning Manager

Hamilton, Gary

gary.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Helms, David

david.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Hoagland, Patrick

704-289-2892 Ext: 2208
patrick.hoagland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Holdren, Troy

704-296-3015
troy.holdren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Parts Manager
photo

Honeycutt, Robert

704-296-3015
robertc.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II
photo

Huntley, Kim

704-296-3008 Ext: 6707
kim.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
TIMS Routing Tech
photo

Joyner, Brian

704-296-0244
brian.joyner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist

Knaak II, Thomas

thomas.knaakii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Leaks, Jeffrey

704-296-3015
jeffrey.leaks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic III

Lee, Cory

cory.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Liles, Brandon

704-296-3015
brandon.liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II
photo

Marsh, Eddie

704-296-3015
eddie.marsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II
photo

McGimsey, Linda

704-290-1525
linda.mcgimsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Admin Asst Clerical

Medlin, Ralph

ralph.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Law Enforcement Officer
photo

Melton, Douglas

704-296-3015 Ext: 6711
doug.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Property Cost Clerk
photo

Mitchell, Cecil

cecil.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation
photo

Owens, Tralisia

704-291-7908
tralisia.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Spec Asst
photo

Paige, John

704-296-3015
john.paige@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II
photo

Ryan III, Gary

704-296-3015
jack.ryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Saunders, Jessica

704-296-6347 Ext: 6724
jessica.saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Saunders, Liz

704-290-1690 Ext: 6106
liz.saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Sheppard, Pamela

704-296-3015 Ext: 6704
pam.sheppard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
TIMS Routing Tech
photo

Smith, Marty

704-296-3015
marty.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic III
photo

Spradlin, Mark

704-296-3160
mark.spradlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II
photo

Stack, Brenda

704-296-3015 Ext: 6709
brenda.stack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant

Starnes, Jody

jody.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Testa, David

david.testa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Thomas, Tony

704-296-3015
tony.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Torrence, Reggie

704-296-9074 Ext: 6720
reginald.torrence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist
photo

Watson, Marlon

704-296-3015 Ext: 6701
marlon.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director of Transportation
photo

Wright, Kathy

704-296-3008 Ext: 6705
kathy.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
TIMS Routing Tech