ucps logo

Antioch Elementary

Alphabetized List

3101 Antioch Church Rd.
Matthews, NC 28104
704-841-2505
Fax: 704-841-2578
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Aalborg, Sharon

704 841-2505
sharon.aalborg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Baran, Kailea

704-841-2505
kailea.baran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Barber, Sherri

704-841-2578
sherri.barber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach
photo

Becht, Jim

(704) 841-2505
jim.becht@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Becker, Karen

karen.becker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Benavides Mejias, Erika

704-841-2505
erika.benavidesmejias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Dual language 3rd grade Teacher

Bennett, Joyce

704-849-7238
joyce.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Bensch, Catherine

704-841-2505
catherine.bensch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Benson, Benson

benson.john@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Blanton, Mark

704-296-3005
mark.blanton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Bortny, Deirdra

704-841-2505
deirdra.bortny@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst/Interventionist

Cabrera, Maria

maria.cabrera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Cappiello, Ashley

704-841-2505 Ext: 1441
ashley.cappiello@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor
photo

Childers, Tom

7048412505 Ext: 1402
tom.childers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Clarke, Lacey

704-841-2505
lacey.clarke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

Clyburn, Gloria

gloria.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Collado Nunez, Luis

luis.colladonunez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Cormier, Beatrice

704-296-0577 Ext: 1450
beatrice.cormier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager

Csollany, Donna

704-841-2505
donna.csollany@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Antioch Elementary School
photo

Danson, Stephanie

704-841-2505
stephanie.danson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Devereaux, Kerry

kerry.devereaux@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist
photo

Elden, Kimberly

704-841-2505
kimberly.elden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Faller, Charlotte

704-841-2505
charlotte.faller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Ferrada Escanilla, Consuelo

704-841-2505 Ext: 1435
consuelo.ferrada@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Dual Language

Gaddy, Natasha

natasha.gaddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Ginder, Patricia

704-841-2505
patricia.ginder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Gomez Perez, Linda

7048412505 Ext: 1423
linda.gomez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First grade Dual Language

Gomez Perez, Linda

linda.gomezperez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Guzman Munoz, Eliana

704-296-9898
eliana.guzmanmunoz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten and First Grade Dual Language
photo

Haigler, Jae

704-841-2505 Ext: 1409
jae.haigler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Hansen, Elisabeth

704-841-2505 Ext: 1403
lisag.hansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager
photo

Hargett, Nicole

704-841-2505
nicole.hargett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst Self-Contained
photo

Harrison, Andrea

704-841-2505
andrea.harrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Houser, Erica

erica.houser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Howard, Katharine

704-841-2505
kathy.howard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Hubbard, Harriet

704-849-2711
harriet.hubbard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator

Ingram, Joseph

joseph.ingram@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Johnson, Linda

704-841-2655
linda.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Jonas, Janet

704-841-2505
janet.jonas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher
photo

Jordan, Pam

704-841-2505
pam.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Kaczmarski, Lisa

704-841-2505
lisa.kaczmarski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Kelly, Constance

704-283-8520 Ext: 1407
constance.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal
photo

Keziah, Christine

704-841-2505
christine.keziah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher

Kornegay, Gertrude

gertrude.kornegay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Kovach, Kimberly

704-841-2505
kimberly.kovach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Library Media Coordinator
photo

Kuremsky, Emily

704-841-2505
emily.mccliment@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Leo, Laura

704-841-2505
laura.leo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Lewis, Jessica

704-841-2505
jessica.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Love, Robin

704-841-2505
robin.love@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

McDonald, Tamara

704-841-2505
tamara.mcdonald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade teacher

McGrouther, Elizabeth

elizabeth.mcgrouther@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

McManus, Deanna

deanna.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMP Custodian
photo

Michael, Charles

704-841-2505
cj.michael@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Miller, Lorraine

704-841-2505
lorraine.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Minnich, Alice

704-841-2505
alice.minnich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Moats, Debbie

704-841-2505
debra.moats@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher
photo

Myers, Nancy

704-841-2505
nancy.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant
photo

Norwich, Melisa

704-296-0635
melisa.norwich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Nutter, Jennifer

704-841-2505
jennifer.nutter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

OSullivan, Teresa

7048412505
teresa.osullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade VIF Teacher
photo

Palomba, Sherry

704-841-2505
sherry.palomba@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant
photo

Parnell, Karenann

704-841-2505
karenann.parnell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Assistant
photo

Perry, Tricia

704-841-2505
tricia.perry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant
photo

Prince, Gayle

704-841-2505
gayle.prince@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Puopolo, Karen

karen.puopolo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Reder, Amy

704-841-2505
amy.reder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Richardson, Bonnie

704-841-2505
bonnie.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rizzo, Jennifer

jennifer.rizzo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Rogers, Renee

704-296-3100
renee.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Rossmann, Aimee

704-841-2505
aimee.rossmann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher

Rushing, Sarah

704-841-2505 Ext: 1412
sarahe.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse
photo

Sarcona, Melissa

704-841-2505
melissa.sarcona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Schilling, Lisa

704-841-2505
lisa.schilling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG (Academically and Intellectually Gifted) Teacher
photo

Scott, Angela

704-841-2505
angela.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Sehuanes Hoyos, Vanessa

704-841-2505
vanessa.sehuanes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Dual Language
photo

Simpson, Cynthia

704-841-2505
cynthia.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher 4/5 Reading
photo

Sloop, Cassie

704-841-2505
cassie.sloop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Smith, Leslie

704-841-2505
leslieb.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Staude, Lisa

704-841-2505
lisa.staude@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Sturdivant, Donita

donita.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Tegard, Joshua

704-841-2505
joshua.tegard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Vanderlip, Emiko

704-841-2505
emiko.vanderlip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

VanderSchel, Veronique

veronique.vanderschel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Vlach, Anthony

704-000-0000
anthony.vlach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader
photo

Webb, Dee

704-841-2505
dee.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Self-Contained
photo

Webb, Taylor

taylor.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Wilson, Sarah

704-296-9898
sarah.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

York, Chad

chad.york@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile