ucps logo

Rea View Elementary

Alphabetized List

320 Reid Dairy Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1524
Fax: 704-845-1653
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Adcox, Tiffany

704-290-1524
tiffany.adcox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Alfarone, Christine

704-290-1524
christine.alfarone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Allison, Linda

704-290-1524
linda.allison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Aslaksen, Christine

704-290-1552
christine.aslaksen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Autry, Frederick

704-290-1520
frederick.autry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Bennett, Cynthia

704-290-1524
cindy.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Bleakley, Amy

704-290-1524
amy.bleakley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Brown, Jennifer

704-290-1524
j.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Library Media Coordinator
photo

Cannon, Sara-Anne

704-290-1524
saraanne.cannon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Christiansen, Kimberly

704-290-1524
kim.christiansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Clyburn, Carol

704-843-5399
carol.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Colbert, Troi

troi.colbert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care
photo

Cole II, Dean

704-290-1524
dean.cole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Dascenzo, Windy

704-290-1524
windy.dascenzo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Dougherty, Michelle

704-290-1524
michelle.dougherty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Eaddy, Melinda

704-821-7614
melinda.eaddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Eichhorn, Erika

704-290-1505
erika.eichhorn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Self-Contained
photo

Eisenhauer, John

704-849-7238
john.eisenhauer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Everhart, Lise

704-290-1524
lise.everhart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher

Fanous, Jehan

704-843-5399
jehan.fanous@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher

Floyd, Sheila

sheila.floyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care
photo

Fountain, Laura

704-290-1524
laura.fountain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

FREY, JACQUELINE

704-290-1524
jackie.frey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Geiger, Kimberly

704-290-1524
kim.geiger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Gould, Elizabeth

elizabeth.gould@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Resource

Hagan, Colette

704-296-3009
colette.hagan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Harris, Melody

704-290-1524
melody.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Harvey, Diann

704-290-1559
diann.harvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Hawkins, Kristin

704-290-1524
kristin.hawkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Holder, Kevin

704-296-3081
kevin.holder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hood, Bradley

bradley.hood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hoover, Jennifer

704-290-1524
jennifer.hoover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Hoy, Jonas

NA
jonas.hoy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Hyman, Carol

704-290-1524
carol.hyman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

James, Rebecca

704-290-1524
rebecca.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Lamb, Judith

judi.lamb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Light, Stephanie

704-290-1524
stephanie.light@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Lima, Mary

mary.lima@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Lopes, Lisa

lisa.lopes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Asst

McDermott, Brooke

704-290-1505
brooke.mcdermott@ucps.k12.ncus
Profile
EC Teacher Asst

McManus, Deanna

deanna.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMP Custodian
photo

Miller, Christine

704-290-1524
christine.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Morsch, Maryjane

704-290-1505
maryjane.morsch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Self-Contained
photo

Mullis, Peggy

704-290-1534
cookie.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator
photo

Ness, Emily

emily.ness@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Orlandi, Caroline

704-290-1524
caroline.orlandi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher
photo

Pack, Amy

704-290-1524
amy.pack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Perillo, JoMarie

704-290-1524
jomarie.perillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Phillips, Tammie

704-290-1524 Ext: 3104
tammie.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager
photo

Purcell, Candace

704-290-1524
candace.purcell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher

Richardson, Latasha

704-290-1524
latasha.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Roach, Chantelle

704-290-1524
chantelle.roach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Robinson, Ashlyn

ashlyn.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Ruday, Rosa

704-290-1524
rosa.ruday@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Salinas, MacKenzie

704-290-1524
mackenzie.salinas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Seik, Stacey

stacey.seik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator
photo

Selby, Barbara

704-290-1524
barbara.selby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Sheridan, Laura

704-290-1524 Ext: 3100
laura.sheridan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist
photo

Soter, Renee

704-290-1505
renee.soter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst Self-Contained

Staake, Ellen

704-290-1524
ellen.staake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Stanton, Christopher

704-290-1524
chris.stanton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Stoner, Mary Grace

704-290-1524
marygrace.stoner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher

Styne, Michele

704-290-1552 Ext: 3158
michele.styne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Cafeteria Manager

Sutfin, Amy

amy.sutfin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Urbina, Angela

(704) 590-1524
angela.urbina@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher

VanderSchel, Veronique

veronique.vanderschel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Williams, Katie

katie.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Williams, Lisa

lisam.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Woolley, Sarah

sarah.woolley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Wright, Lauren

704-290-1524
lauren.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Zitel, Joan

704-290-1524
joan.zitel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher