ucps logo

Benton Heights Elementary School of the Arts

Alphabetized List

1200 Concord Avenue
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3100
Fax: 704-296-3106
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Ackerman, Corey

704-296-3100 Ext: 3864
corey.ackerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher
photo

Adkins, Morgan

704-296-3100 Ext: 3833
morgan.adkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Aldridge, Wanda

wandaf.aldridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Amoroso, Justine

704-296-3100 Ext: 3828
justine.amoroso@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Anklin, Jessica

704-296-3100 Ext: 3871
jessica.anklin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher
photo

Ayala, Ana

704-296-3100
ana.ayala@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Translator
photo

Barrett, Isheka

704-296-3100 Ext: 3851
isheka.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Bell, Linda

linda.bell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor
photo

Bell, Meg

704-296-3100
meg.bell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Black, Cathy

704-296-3100 Ext: 3885
cathy.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interventionist

Blakney, Felix

felix.blakney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor

Bonnell, Elsa

704-296-3103 Ext: 3868
elsa.bonnell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care

Brantley, Pamela

pamela.brantley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant
photo

Brigham-Traywick, Blaire

704-296-3100 Ext: 3802
blaire.traywick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Broecker, Cecilia

704-296-3100 Ext: 3856
cecilia.broecker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist

Broecker, Jennifer

jennifer.broecker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Brooks, Kristin

kristin.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Brown, Chelsea

704-296-3100 Ext: 3825
chelsea.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Brown, Dana

704-296-3100
dana.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Bryson, Katie

katie.bryson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Burch, Ellen

704-296-3100 Ext: 3837
ellen.burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher

Carbonaro, Kati

704-296-3100 Ext: 3854
kati.carbonaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Cardenas Yascaribay, Fanny

704-296-3105
fanny.cardenasyascaribay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition
photo

Carroll, Penny

704-296-3100 Ext: 3866
penny.carroll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Casstevens, Frank

704-296-3100 Ext: 3888
frank.casstevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Arts Coordinator
photo

Casstevens, Holly

704-296-3100 Ext: 3889
holly.casstevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Coach
photo

Cherry, Dedra

704-296-3100
dedra.cherry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Clements, Kalli

704-296-3100
kalli.clements@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Facilitator

Covington, David

david.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care
photo

Crabtree, Cindy

704-296-3100
cindy.crabtree@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Crane, Stacey

stacey.crane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Ther.
photo

Donaldson, Jenny

704-296-3100 Ext: 3808
jenny.donaldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Psychotherapist
photo

Faulkner, Helena

704-296-3100
helena.faulkner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Asst
photo

Figueroa-Alvarez, Olenma

704-296-3100 Ext: 3830
olenma.alvarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Exceptional Children
photo

Finney, Jondrea

704-296-3100
jondrea.finney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Fisher, Christopher

704-296-3100 Ext: 3842
christopher.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Flamer, Amber

amber.flamer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Funderburk, Mary

704-296-3100 Ext: 3874
mary.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Garcia, Beverly

704-296-3100 Ext: 3876
beverly.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Ginger, Cindy

704-296-3100 Ext: 3822
cindy.ginger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher
photo

Girgenti, Joseph

704-296-3100 Ext: 3883
joseph.girgenti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Elementary Band Director

Gorbun, Tatiana

704-296-3100
tatiana.gorbun@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Green, Amanda

amanda.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Guevara, Veronica

704-296-3105

Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Hall, Deborah

704-296-3103
deborah.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Harris, Kim

704-296-3100
kim.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator
photo

Helms, Mary

704-296-3100 Ext: 3804
marye.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Hill, Carrie

704-296-3100
carrie.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Hinson-Mullis, Karen

704-296-3100
karen.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher
photo

Hughes, Zada

704-296-3100
zada.hughes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Hutchens, Diana

704-296-3100
diana.hutchens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher
photo

James, Bryan

704-296-3100 Ext: 3863
bryan.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Behavior Management Technician
photo

Johnson, Ebony

704-296-3100
ebony.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Specialized Setting
photo

Jones, Zachary

704-296-3100 Ext: 3839
zachary.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher

Kaperonis, Lisa

704-296-3100
lisa.kaperonis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Kirnan, Peggy

704-296-3105 Ext: 3850
peggy.kirnan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Cafeteria Manager
photo

Kivett, Brittany

704-296-3100
brittany.kivett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drama Teacher
photo

Kluttz, Jenny

704-296-3100
jenny.kluttz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher

Lago, Juany

704-296-3100 Ext: 3877
juany.lago@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Community Liaison
photo

Lanzy, Beth

704-296-3100
beth.lanzy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist

Lemmond, Jeanine

jeanine.lemmond@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Lenix, Torsha

torsha.lenix@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Leon, Denise

704-296-3100
denise.leon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Lorenz, Becka

704-296-3100
rebecka.lorenz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher
photo

Lorenzo, Lydia

704-296-3100
lydia.lorenzo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher
photo

Martinez, Diana

704-296-3100 Ext: 3882
diana.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interventionist

Matthews, Michelle

michelle.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

McAuley, Angela

704-296-3100 Ext: 3838
angela.mcauley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher
photo

McAuley, John

704-296-3100 Ext: 3870
john.mcauley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

McBride, Brandy

brandy.mcbride@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CUSTODIAN
photo

McCall, Aime

704-296-3100 Ext: 3845
aime.mccall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher
photo

McCarver, Megan

704-296-3100 Ext: 3861
megan.mccarver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

McCourt, Dawn

704-296-3100 Ext: 3840
dawn.mccourt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

McDaniel, Sarah

704-296-3100 Ext: 3832
sarah.mcdaniel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

McManus, Shelby

704-296-3100 Ext: 3836
shelby.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher
photo

Medina, Patricia

704-296-3100
patricia.medina@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher
photo

Micciantuono, Marci

704-296-3100
marci.micciantuono@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher

Morris, Storm

704-624-5423
storm.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Mosqueda, Leticia

leticia.mosqueda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Mufuka, Elsie

704-296-3100 Ext: 3860
elsie.mufuka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Dance
photo

Mullis, Sharron

704-296-3100
sharron.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Plyler, Kerry

704-296-3100
kerry.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher
photo

Pofahl, Melanie

704-296-3100 Ext: 3826
melanie.pofahl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Runyan, Sarah

704-296-3100
sarah.runyan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Seegers, Lisa

704-233-4045
lisa.seegers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Self, Amanda

704-296-3100
amanda.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Sewell, Jennifer

704-296-3100 Ext: 3831
jennifer.sewell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Sherrin, Donna

704-296-3100
donna.sherrin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist
photo

Simpson, Shawn

704-221-0154
shawn.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Licensed Physical Therapist Assistant

Smith, Ashley

ashley.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Psychologist
photo

Starr, Chadd

704-233-4045
chad.starr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Staton, Teressa

704-296-3103
teressa.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher

Stewart, Tiffany

704-000-0000
tiffany.stewart-johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Assistant
photo

Suarez, Elizabeth

704-296-3100
beth.suarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Suleski, Amy

704-296-3100 Ext: 3855
amy.suleski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Sutton, Kimberly

704-296-3100
kimberly.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Thompson, Carla

704-296-3110 Ext: 7608
carla.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Officer
photo

Tiller, Lisa

704-296-3100 Ext: 3835
lisa.tiller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd grade teacher
photo

Tye, Kay

704-296-3100
kay.tye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Walker, Angela

704-296-3100
angela.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst Self-Contained

Washington, Mary

mary.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Weaver, Kristen

704-296-3100 Ext: 3852
kristen.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Weinbrenner, Yolanda

704-296-3100 Ext: 3805
yolanda.weinbrenner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager
photo

West, Jennifer

704-296-3100 Ext: 3878
jennifer.west@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher
photo

Winn, Jo Ann

704-296-3100
joann.winn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher
photo

Wortha, Jonica

704-296-3100
jonica.wortha@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Wright, Michael

704-296-3100
michael.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian

Yale, Deborah

deborah.yale@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Zolke, Yubely

704-296-3100 Ext: 3803
yubely.zolke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal