ucps logo

New Town Elementary

Alphabetized List

1100 Waxhaw Indian Trail Rd.
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1525
Fax: 704-843-8422
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

All, Marina

704-843-5399
marina.all@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Arner, Wendy

704-296-3081
wendy.arner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Banerji, Malobi

704-290-1525
malobi.banerji@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Becker, Jamie

704-290-1525
jamie.becker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Beers, Sarah

704-290-1525
sarah.beers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Bliven, Teresa

704-290-1525
teresa.bliven@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Bowman, Cheryl

704-290-1525
cheryl.bowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Brandt-Sufnarski, Tonya

704-290-1525
tonya.brandt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Brewer, Kelley

704-290-1525
kelley.brewer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Chipley, Sarah

704-290-1524
sarah.chipley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Conkling, Stephanie

stephanie.conkling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Language Pathologist
photo

Cook, Daphne

704-290-1525
daphne.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Costain, Connie

704-290-1525
connie.costain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Couick, Tammy

704-290-1554

Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Craig, Sheila

704-290-1525
sheila.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Crowder, Leon

704-233-4045
leon.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Crump, Dana

704-290-1525
dana.crump@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre K
photo

Curl, Caitlin

704-290-1525 Ext: 3288
caitlin.curl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Dabnis, Linda

704-290-1525
linda.dabnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Dadabbo, Jennifer

704-290-1535
jennifer.dadabbo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Davis, Andrea

andrea.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Deese, Terri

terri.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care

DiBiasio, Kimberlee

704-882-4414
kimberlee.dibiasio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher

Dickinson, Karen

karen.dickinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Erby, Tracy

704-290-1525
tracy.erby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Evans, Jeremy

704-296-3143
jeremy.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

Fiallo, Barbara

704-290-1525
barbara.fiallo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Flynn Tebou, Bridget

704-290-1525
bridget.tebou@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Garlinski, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.garlinski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher
photo

Geoffrion, Stephanie

704-290-1525
stephanie.geoffrion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Grieco, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.grieco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Haring, Olivia

olivia.haring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Harris, Clinton

704-290-1525
clinton.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian
photo

Hartman, Myra

704-290-1525
myra.hartman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Hayes, Ashley

ashley.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hea, Stacey

704-296-3035
stacey.hea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Hewling, Debra

704-290-1525
debra.hewling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Hill, Heidi

heidi.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hilmeyer, Laura

704-290-1525
laura.hilmeyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Honeycutt, Melanie

704-290-1525
melanie.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Ireland, Laura

704-290-1525
laura.ireland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Jacob, Ann

704-290-1525
ann.jacob@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Jakiela, Christal

704-290-1513 Ext: 7546
christal.mohammed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Jones, Elizabeth

elizabeth.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Kearns, Danell

704-290-1525
danell.kearns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher

Kennedy, Frank

frank.kennedy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Keziah, Jamie

704-290-1525
jamie.keziah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Lockrem, Heather

704-290-1525
heather.lockrem@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Ma'ani, Heather

704-290-1525
heather.maani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Mace, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.mace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Mack, Marilyn

marilyn.mack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Mager, Heather

heather.mager@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McAllister, Amanda

amanda.mcallister@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher

McAteer-Jones, Amy

704-291-0017
amy.mcateerjones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse
photo

McGimsey, Linda

704-290-1525
linda.mcgimsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Admin Asst Clerical
photo

McGinty, Joni

704-290-1525
joni.mcginty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

McKinney, Myrtle

704-290-1525
myrtle.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

McManus, Sheila

704-290-1525
sheila.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Mentus, Gina

704-290-1525
gina.mentus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Assistant
photo

Monroe, Margaret

704-290-1520
margaret.monroe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Morris, Amanda

amanda.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Morrison, Valarie

704-290-1525
valarie.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Myrick, Kristina

kristina.myrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Newsome, Christina

704-290-1525
christina.newsome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Oliviero, Monica

704-290-1525
monica.oliviero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Assistant
photo

Onley, Terri

704-290-1525
terri.onley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Oswald, Whitney

704-290-1525
whitney.oswald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Parker, Leslie

704-290-1525
leslie.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Peisker, Carrie

carrie.peisker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Perry, Catherine

704-290-1525 Ext: 3252
catherine.perry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Pope, Shauntavia

shauntavia.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Pounds, Patricia

704-843-2153
patty.pounds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Privitera, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.privitera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Quinn, Kathleen

704-290-1525
kathleen.quinn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Reyes, Emily

emily.reyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Roberts, Rochelle

704-290-1525
rochelle.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Robinson, Penny

704-290-1525
penny.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Cert Occ Ther Asst
photo

Sagona, Ellen

704-290-1525
ellen.sagona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Sawyer, Sharleen

704-290-1525
sharleen.sawyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Schievenin, Emily

emily.schievenin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Sedlmyer, Christina

christina.sedlmyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Silver, Susan

704-290-1525
susan.silver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Sims, Virginia

704-000-0000
virginia.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care

Sizemore, Donna

704-296-3058
donna.sizemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Smith, Christen

christen.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Sowell, Latrenia

704-821-7614
latrenia.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Stewart, Tiffany

704-000-0000
tiffany.stewart-johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Assistant
photo

Stoke, Christene

704-290-1525
christene.stoke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Lang Pathologist

Stover, Erika

704-290-1553 Ext: 3253
erika.stover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Cafeteria Manager

Tellone, Allison

704-290-1553
allison.ellone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Terwilliger, Yvette

yvette.terwilliger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Thomas, Jessica

7042901525
jessica.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr. Teacher
photo

Thompson, Danielle

704-290-1525
danielle.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Thompson, Kara

704-290-1525
kara.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Marine Science Teacher

Tolbert, Brenda

704-291-1553
brenda.tolbert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Torok, Carrie

704-290-1525
carrie.torok@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Tweddle, Christine

704-290-1525
christine.tweddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher

Velez, Michael

michael.velez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Warren, Molly

704-843-2153
molly.warren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher (Itinerant)
photo

Watts, Randal

704-290-1525 Ext: 3202
randal.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal
photo

Wiggs, Jessica

704-290-1525
jessica.wiggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Winslow, Karen

704-290-1525
karen.winslow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Wuerfel, Kimberly

704-290-1525
kim.wuerfel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Zimmerman, Gail

704-290-1525
gail.zimmerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist