ucps logo

New Town Elementary

Alphabetized List

1100 Waxhaw Indian Trail Rd.
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1525
Fax: 704-843-8422
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

All, Marina

704-843-5399
marina.all@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Banerji, Malobi

704-290-1525
malobi.banerji@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Beaulieu, Jamie

704-296-0635
jamie.beaulieu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Becker, Jamie

704-290-1525
jamie.becker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Beers, Sarah

704-290-1525
sarah.beers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

Bernard, Callie

callie.bernard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Blount, Randolph

704-296-0105
randolph.blount@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Bowman, Cheryl

704-290-1525
cheryl.bowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Brandt-Sufnarski, Tonya

704-290-1525
tonya.brandt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Brewer, Kelley

704-290-1525
kelley.brewer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Chipley, Sarah

704-290-1524
sarah.chipley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Conkling, Stephanie

704-290-1525
stephanie.conkling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Language Pathologist
photo

Cook, Daphne

704-290-1525
daphne.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Costain, Connie

704-290-1525
connie.costain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Craig, Sheila

704-290-1525
sheila.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Crowder, Leon

704-233-4045
leon.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Crump, Dana

704-290-1525
dana.crump@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre K Teacher
photo

Cuevas, Olga

704-290-1551
olga.cuevas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Curl, Caitlin

704-290-1525 Ext: 3288
caitlin.curl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Dabnis, Linda

704-290-1525
linda.dabnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Daly, Carla

704-290-1523
carla.daly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Davidson, Sharon

sharon.davidson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Davis, Andrea

7042901525
andrea.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Dickinson, Karen

karen.dickinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Dixon, Larissa

704-290-1525
larissa.dixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher
photo

Erby, Tracy

704-290-1525
tracy.erby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Fiallo, Barbara

704-290-1525
barbara.fiallo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Flynn Tebou, Bridget

704-290-1525
bridget.tebou@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Folmar, Amber

(704) 290-1525
amber.folmar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Garlinski, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.garlinski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher

Gibson, Melissa

melissa.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Gonzalez, Nayeli

nayeli.gonzalez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Grieco, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.grieco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Haring, Olivia

olivia.haring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hayes, Ashley

(704) 290-1525
ashley.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Hea, Stacey

704-296-3035
stacey.hea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher

Helms, Jessica

jessica.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hewling, Debra

704-290-1525
debra.hewling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Hill, Heidi

7042901525
heidi.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Assistant
photo

Hilmeyer, Laura

704-290-1525
laura.hilmeyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Honeycutt, Melanie

704-290-1525
melanie.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Hutchins, Christene

704-290-1525
christene.hutchins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Lang Pathologist

Iglesias, Joufre

704-290-1553
joufre.iglesias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Service - Manager
photo

Ireland, Laura

704-290-1525
laura.ireland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Jacob, Ann

704-290-1525
ann.jacob@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Jakiela, Christal

704-290-1513 Ext: 7546
christal.mohammed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Jaquith, Adrienne

adrienne.jaquith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Jones, Elizabeth

704-290-1525
elizabeth.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Kearns, Danell

704-290-1525
danell.kearns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher

Kennedy, Frank

frank.kennedy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Kinney, Jessica

(704)290-1525
jessica.kinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Ma'ani, Heather

704-290-1525
heather.maani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Mace, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.mace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Mack, Marilyn

marilyn.mack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Mager, Heather

heather.mager@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Marone, Gina

gina.marone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

McAllister, Amanda

7042901525
amanda.mcallister@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

McAteer-Jones, Amy

704-290-1525 Ext: 3265
amy.mcateerjones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse
photo

McGimsey, Linda

704-290-1525
linda.mcgimsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Admin Asst Clerical
photo

McGinty, Joni

704-290-1525
joni.mcginty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

McKenzie, Bryan

704-296-9898
bryan.mckenzie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach
photo

McKinney, Myrtle

704-290-1525
myrtle.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

McManus, Sheila

704-290-1525
sheila.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Medlin, Chris

N/A
christopher.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Mentus, Gina

704-290-1525
gina.mentus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Assistant
photo

Morris, Amanda

amanda.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Morrison, Valarie

704-290-1525
valarie.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Murdock, Jamie

704-290-1525
jamie.murdock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Murphy, Stacey

704-290-1525
stacey.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Myrick, Kristina

kristina.myrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Newsome, Christina

704-290-1525
christina.newsome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Oliviero, Monica

704-290-1525
monica.oliviero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Assistant
photo

Onley, Terri

704-290-1525
terri.onley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Oswald, Whitney

704-290-1525
whitney.oswald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Parker, Leslie

704-290-1525
leslie.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Peisker, Carrie

carrie.peisker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Perry, Catherine

704-290-1525 Ext: 3252
catherine.perry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Plyler, Anna

anna.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Pounds, Patricia

704-843-2153
patty.pounds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Privitera, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.privitera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Reyes, Emily

(704) 290-1525 Ext: 3217
emily.reyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher
photo

Roberts, Rochelle

704-290-1525
rochelle.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Robinson, Penny

704-290-1525
penny.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Cert Occ Ther Asst
photo

Sagona, Ellen

704-290-1525
ellen.sagona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Saurbaugh, Lisa

lisa.saurbaugh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Sawyer, Sharleen

704-290-1525
sharleen.sawyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Sedlmyer, Christina

704-290-1525 Ext: 3204
christina.sedlmyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager
photo

Silver, Susan

704-290-1525
susan.silver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Sowell, Latrenia

704-821-7614
latrenia.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Steiner, Ashlee

ashlee.steiner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Stephens, Heather

heather.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Stewart, Taylor

taylor.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Stewart, Tiffany

704-000-0000
tiffany.stewart-johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Assistant
photo

Taylor, Karen

704-290-1525
karen.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Terwilliger, Yvette

yvette.terwilliger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Thomas, Jessica

7042901525
jessica.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr. Teacher
photo

Thompson, Danielle

704-290-1525
danielle.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Thompson, Kara

704-290-1525
kara.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher

Torok, Carrie

704-290-1525
carrie.torok@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Tweddle, Christine

704-290-1525
christine.tweddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher
photo

Van Kampen, Christina

704-290-1525
christina.vankampen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher

Velez, Michael

michael.velez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Vivas, Lisette

lisette.vivas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Warren, Molly

704-843-2153
molly.warren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher (Itinerant)
photo

Wiggs, Jessica

704-290-1525
jessica.wiggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Williams, Lindsey

704-843-5399
lindsey.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Winslow, Karen

704-290-1525
karen.winslow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Wuerfel, Kimberly

704-290-1525
kim.wuerfel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Zimmerman, Gail

704-290-1525
gail.zimmerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist