ucps logo

East Elementary

Alphabetized List

515 Elizabeth Avenue
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3110
Fax: 704-296-3112
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Addy-O'Rourke, Eileen

704-296-3110
eileen.orourke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Allen, Anna

anna.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Almanza, Christina

christina.almanza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Ammons, Rebecca

704-296-3110
rebecca.ripple@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr.Teacher

Bahmanyar, Laura

laura.bahmanyar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher

Baker, Peggy

peggy.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Barrett, Aarika

704-296-3110
aarika.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Bennett, Joyce

704-296-3110
joycem.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarden
photo

Bennett, Sadie

704-843-2153
sadie.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst Self-Contained
photo

Bientz, Carrie

704-296-3110
carrie.bientz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Blakeney, Dianna

704-296-3110
dianna.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
NC Wise
photo

Boone, Patricia

patricia.boone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Borra, Jennifer

704-290-1590
jennifer.borra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interventionist
photo

Bradford, Nikia

704-296-3110
nikia.bradford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Support

Brillante, Rosalie

rosalie.brillante@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Brooks, John

john.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Burney, Sherria

sherria.burney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Byers, Shameka

704-296-3110
shameka.byers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Chadderton, Daphne

daphne.stiltner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Chambers, Katie

katie.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher

Clark, Dorothy

dorothy.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Clark, Stephanie

704-296-3110
stephanie.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Clay, Samantha

samantha.clay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Coby, Jennifer

jennifer.coby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Collins, Christine

christine.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Courtney, Lynn

lynn.courtney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Crowder, Michael

704-296-3110
michael.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Crowell, Judy

704-296-3116 Ext: 7650
judy.crowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Cuevas, Rossy

704-296-3110
rossy.cuevas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Asst
photo

Davis, Tramaine

704-296-3110
tramaine.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Debnam, Paul

704-296-3110
paul.debnam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Deese, Jennifer

704-233-4045
jennifer.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Deese, Kimberly

704-296-3126
kimberly.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Doering, Gardis

gardis.doering@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Donovan, Gina

704-624-2133
gina.donovan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Duncan, Allison A.

704-296-3100
allisona.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Durham, Robin

704-290-1513
robin.durham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher

Edwards, Thomas

704-283-8520
thomas.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr. Teacher
photo

Ferguson, Denny

704-296-3110
denny.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Fluharty, Tracey

704-296-3110
tracey.fluharty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Facilitator Coordinator

Foley, Jennifer

704-296-3110
jen.foley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher

Gagnon, Helen

helen.gagnon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Garcia, Kimberly

kimberly.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Gatewood, Latasha

latasha.gatewood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Girgenti, Joseph

704-296-3100 Ext: 3883
joseph.girgenti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Elementary Band Director
photo

Greene, Janet

704-296-3110
janet.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Hanson, Noelle

noelle.hanson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Language Pathologist

Hare, Erin

704-296-3110
erin.hare@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Hartis, Airen

704-764-2920
airen.hartis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist

Healy, Jaclyn

jaclyn.healy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Herman, Whitney

whitney.herman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Hernandez, Eutiquia

eutiquia.hernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Hinson, Ashley

704-296-3110
ashley.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Howard, Mary

mary.hawkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Johnson, Katie

704-296-3110
katie.nine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Jones, Valerie

valerie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Jordan, Gail

704-296-3110
gail.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Lawson, Soyini

704-296-3110
soy.lawson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Lodge, Jennifer

704-296-3110
jennifer.lodge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Mallo, Bryanna

bryanna.mallo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Marsh, Carolyn

704-296-3110
carolyn.marsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Martin, Lisa

lisa.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Matthews, Angelic

angelic.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

McGuirt, Brenda

brenda.mcguirt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Medina, Adolfo

704-296-3110
adolfo.medina@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Meuschke, Dawn

dawn.meuschke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Miles, Maria

maria.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Morris, Jacqueline

704-296-3110
jacqueline.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher

Myers, Danielle

danielle.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Neff, Jeannette

jeannette.neff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Ocampo Samson, Anna

anna.ocamposamson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Parr II, Greg

greg.parr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CUSTODIAN

Pereira, Judith

judith.pereira@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Perez, Monique

monique.perez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Perez Bautista, Marbin

marbin.perezbautista@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor

Pernas, Claudia

claudia.pernas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher
photo

Polk, Cathy

704-296-3110
cathy.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Polk, Jalonda

704-296-3110
jalonda.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal
photo

Propst, Patrice

704-283-8520
patrice.propst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Ramos Dominguez, Gabriela

704-296-3110
gabriela.dominguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Retzlaff, Erica

704-296-3110
erica.retzlaff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
K Teacher

Richards, Kathryn

kathryn.richards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Riddle, Wesley

wesley.riddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Rivers, Mario

mario.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Robinson, Amy

704-296-3100
amy.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

Rossiter, John

john.rossiter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Santana, Dennis

704-290-1523
dennis.santana@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Scott, Christy

704-296-3110
christy.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Curriculum Coordinator
photo

Simpson, Shawn

704-221-0154
shawn.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Licensed Physical Therapist Assistant

Smith, Xiomara

xiomara.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Sprankle, Angela

angela.sprankle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Starr, Chadd

704-233-4045
chad.starr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Stephens, Lisa

704-296-3110
lisa.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Curriculum Coordinator

Tecuapa Cruz, Guadalupe

guadalupe.tecuapacruz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Teff, Marcia

704-000-0000
marcia.teff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Thompson, Carla

704-296-3110 Ext: 7608
carla.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Officer

Threatt, Tiara

tiara.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Towns, LaTrice

704-283-8520
latrice.towns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Self-Contained

Tucker, Elizabeth

704-296-3110
elizabeth.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Veras, Lauren

704-296-3110
lauren.veras@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
STEEL Teacher

Walden, Kristina

704-296-3110
krista.walden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Watson, Beth

beth.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Williams, Sherese

sherese.wade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Winburn, Amanda

704-296-3110
amanda.winburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

Wolljung, Margaret

margaret.wolljung@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher