ucps logo

East Elementary

Alphabetized List

515 Elizabeth Avenue
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3110
Fax: 704-296-3112
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Addy-O'Rourke, Eileen

704-296-3110
eileen.orourke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Allen, Anna

anna.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Ammons, Rebecca

704-296-3110
rebecca.ripple@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr.Teacher

Aufderheide, Marcy

marcy.aufderheide@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Bahmanyar, Laura

laura.bahmanyar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher

Baker, Peggy

peggy.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Belk, Brenda

brenda.mcguirt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Bennett, Jennifer

jennifer.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Bennett, Sadie

704-843-2153
sadie.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst Self-Contained
photo

Blakeney, Dianna

704-296-3110
dianna.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
NC Wise
photo

Boone, Patricia

patricia.boone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Borra, Jennifer

704-290-1590
jennifer.borra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interventionist

Boyd, Samantha

samantha.boyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Bradford, Nikia

704-296-3110
nikia.bradford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Support

Brothers, Camilla

704-296-3110
camilla.brothers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Brown, Shavon

shavon.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Brown, Stacy

stacy.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Bulluck, Pamela

pamela.bulluck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Burney, Sherria

sherria.burney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Byers, Shameka

704-296-3110
shameka.byers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Cannon, Jewel

jewel.cannon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Chadderton, Daphne

daphne.stiltner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Clark, Dorothy

dorothy.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Clay, Samantha

samantha.clay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Coby, Jennifer

jennifer.coby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Collins, Christine

christine.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Courtney, Lynn

lynn.courtney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Crowder, Michael

704-296-3110
michael.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Crowell, Judy

704-296-3116 Ext: 7650
judy.crowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Cuevas, Rossy

704-296-3110
rossy.cuevas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Asst

Cully, Christopher

christopher.cully@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Davis, Donna

donna.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Davis, Kathleen

704-296-3130
kathleen.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Davis, Tramaine

704-296-3110
tramaine.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Debnam, Paul

704-296-3110
paul.debnam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Deese, Jennifer

704-233-4045
jennifer.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Deese, Kimberly

704-296-3126
kimberly.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Donovan, Gina

704-624-2133
gina.donovan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Drake, Stephanie

704-296-3110
stephanie.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Duncan, Allison A.

704-296-3100
allisona.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Dunne, Roseli

roseli.dunne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Fluharty, Tracey

704-296-3110
tracey.fluharty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Facilitator Coordinator

Foley, Jennifer

704-296-3110
jen.foley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher

Frye, Carolyn

704-296-3009
carolyn.frye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Gagnon, Helen

helen.gagnon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Garcia, Kimberly

kimberly.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Gatewood, Latasha

latasha.gatewood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Girgenti, Joseph

704-296-3100 Ext: 3883
joseph.girgenti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Elementary Band Director
photo

Greene, Janet

704-296-3110
janet.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Hanson, Noelle

noelle.hanson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Language Pathologist

Healy, Jaclyn

jaclyn.healy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Hernandez, Eutiquia

eutiquia.hernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Hinson, Ashley

704-296-3110
ashley.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Howard, Mary

mary.hawkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Johnson, Bryanna

bryanna.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Johnson, Katie

704-296-3110
katie.nine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Jones, Valerie

valerie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Jordan, Gail

704-296-3110
gail.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Kiker, Wendy

wendy.kiker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Kilgo, Yaronda

yaronda.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

King, Katie

704-296-6352
katie.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Lawson, Soyini

704-296-3110
soy.lawson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

Lenix, Torsha

torsha.lenix@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Levee, James

james.levee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Marsh, Carolyn

704-296-3110
carolyn.marsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Meuschke, Dawn

dawn.meuschke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Myers, Danielle

danielle.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Neff, Jeannette

jeannette.neff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Ocampo Samson, Anna

(704) 296-3110
anna.ocamposamson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Parr II, Greg

greg.parr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CUSTODIAN

Perez, Monique

monique.perez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Pernas, Claudia

claudia.pernas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher

Phillips, Jenny

jennifer.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Pico Rangel, Paola

704-296-3110
paola.pico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Dual Language Teacher
photo

Polk, Jalonda

704-296-3110
jalonda.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal

Ramos Dominguez, Gabriela

704-296-3110
gabriela.dominguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Richards, Kathryn

kathryn.richards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Riddle, Wesley

704-296-3110
wesley.riddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Rivers, Mario

mario.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Robin Romero, Adriana

adriana.robinromero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Robin Romero, Adriana

adriana.robinromero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Robinson, Amy

704-296-3100
amy.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

Roche, Brienne

brienne.roche@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Santana, Dennis

704-296-3110
dennis.santana@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Scott, Christy

(704) 624-2133 Ext: 3957
christy.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach
photo

Simpson, Shawn

704-221-0154
shawn.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Licensed Physical Therapist Assistant

Sprankle, Angela

angela.sprankle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Stephens, Lisa

704-296-3110
lisa.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Curriculum Coordinator

Sykes, Addison

addison.sykes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Teff, Marcia

704-000-0000
marcia.teff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Templer, Anamaria

anamaria.templer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Thompson, Carla

704-296-3110 Ext: 7608
carla.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor
photo

Towns, LaTrice

704-283-8520
latrice.towns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Self-Contained
photo

Veras, Lauren

704-296-3110
lauren.veras@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
STEEL Teacher

Wallon, Rachel

rachel.wallon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Welch, Wendy

wendy.welch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Williams, Sherese

sherese.wade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Winburn, Amanda

704-296-3110
amanda.winburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Winchester, Jacqueline

704-296-3110
jacqueline.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher

Wolljung, Margaret

margaret.wolljung@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher