ucps logo

Rocky River Elementary

Alphabetized List

500 N Rocky River Rd.
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1523
Fax: 704-292-1395
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Amer, Shadia

shadia.amer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition

Anderson, Lisa

704-296-3100
lisa.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Archer-Zummo, Amber

704-290-1523
amber.archer-zummo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Facilitator

Arneson, Jennifer

jennifer.arneson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor
photo

Arnold, Martha

704-290-1523 Ext: 3043
martha.arnold@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

Bausinger, Sonya

704-296-1523
sonya.bausinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Beane, Holly

704-290-1523
holly.beane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Bewlay, Lauryn

lauryn.bewlay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Blanco, Cari

704-290-1523
cari.blanco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist
photo

Broms, Paula

704-290-1523
paula.broms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Brookman, Andrea

andrea.brookman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Burris, Meredith

704-290-1523
meredith.burris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Asst

Carnes, Kendra

704-290-1523
kendra.carnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Carter, Donna

donna.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher

Chambers, Laquanda

704-000-0000
laquanda.mason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher

Clark Jr., Bobby

bobby.clark jr.@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Colbath, Susan

704-290-1523
susan.colbath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher
photo

Crowder, Beverly

704-290-1513
beverly.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Cruz, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.cruz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Davis, Karen

704-296-3009
karen.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Blended Resource EC Teacher
photo

Dove, Sara

704-290-1523
sara.lawrence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Dunn, Nicole

704-000-0000
nicole.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Faircloth, Tammy

tammy.faircloth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Fincher, Mary

704-290-1523
mary.fincher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Funderburk, Stephanie

704-290-1523 Ext: 3054
stephanie.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Facilitator
photo

Gaines, LaShenna

704-290-1523
lashenna.gaines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Curriculum Coordinator
photo

Giers, Jamee

7042401523 Ext: 3086
jamee.giers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Intervention/Administration Support
photo

Girgenti, Joseph

704-296-3100 Ext: 3883
joseph.girgenti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Elementary Band Director
photo

Grimaud, Natalie

704-290-1523 Ext: 3080
natalie.grimaud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Library Media Coordinator
photo

Haas, Adam

704-290-1523
adam.haas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Hailey, Kristin

kristin.hailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor
photo

Halkidis, Stacy

704-290-1523
stacy.halkidis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hall, Sydney

704-290-1523
sydney.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th grade teacher
photo

Haney, Cathy

704-290-1523 Ext: 3006
cathy.haney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Harlow, Sam

704-254-7799
sam.harlow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher
photo

Harper, Kelly

kelly.harper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Harvey, Melanie

melanie.harvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter
photo

Haynes, Julie

704-296-3081
julie.haynes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Heggins, Zenobia

704-290-1523
zenobia.heggins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Hurt, Chelsea

704-290-1523
chelsea.hurt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Jacobus, Michael

704-290-1523
mike.jacobus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Jansen, Sherri

704-290-1523
sherri.jansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Johnson, Teresa

teresa.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Jones, Patricia

patricia.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Kaminski, Stacy

stacy.kaminski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor
photo

Kaupp, Dana

704-290-1523
dana.kaupp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Keller, Jennifer

704-000-0000
jennifer.keller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Kinyanjui, Esther

704-290-1523
esther.kinyanjui@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Konopka, Cheryl

704-290-1523
cheryl.konopka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Kramb, Brooke

704-290-1523
brooke.kramb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Leonall, Heather

704-290-1523
heather.leonall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Lopez, Martha

martha.lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Lukjanczuk, Shelley

(704) 290-1523
shelley.lukjanczuk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher

Mallard, Angela

angela.mallard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Marshall, Brittany

704-290-1523
brittany.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Martin, Digna

704-290-1523
digna.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

McCloud, Caitlin

704-290-1523
caitlin.mccloud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

McClure, Angela

704290-1523
angela.mcclure@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher
photo

McCoy, Kenneth

704-290-1523
kenneth.mccoy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McDevitt, Lori

lori.mcdevitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor
photo

McNeill, Elizabeth

704-290-1523
beth.mcneill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

McSwain, Kristina

kristina.mcswain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher

Messer, Maria

704-290-1523
maria.messer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist
photo

Montalvo, Yselic

yselic.montalvo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Montgomery, Tina

704-290-1554 Ext: 3035
tina.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Morrison, Karen

704-290-1523
karen.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten

Mosqueda, Leticia

leticia.mosqueda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Mulvihill, Linda

704-290-1523
linda.mulvihill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Language Pathologist

O'Neill, Kristin

704-290-1523
kristin.o'neill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
fourth grade teacher
photo

Parra, Sabrina

704-290-1525
sabrina.hutto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Payne, Cindy

704-290-1523 Ext: 3056
cynthia.payne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse
photo

Pearce, Kelly

704-290-1523
kelly.pearce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Penegar, Emily

704-290-1513 Ext: 1540
emily.penegar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASL Interpreter

Phifer, Elizabeth

704-290-1523
elizabeth.phifer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Plyler, Anna

anna.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Pruitt, Kathy

kathy.pruitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Reed, Brenda

brenda.reed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Reid, Marsha

704-290-1523
marsha.reid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant
photo

Rice, Bonnie

704-290-1523
bonnie.rice@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Richardson, Sherry

704-290-1523
sherry.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Romero Gonzalez, Margoth

margoth.romerogonzalez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Rosmon, Carly

704-233-4045
carly.rosmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Ross, Jennifer

704-290-1523
jennifer.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade
photo

Salsedo, Abigail

704-290-1559
abigail.salsedo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Schoultz, Lisa

704-843-2153
lisa.schoultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Schrecengost, Elizabeth

704-290-1523
elizabeth.schrecengost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher

Sewell, Laurie

704-290-1523
laurie.sewell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant
photo

Siezega, Eileen

704-290-1523
eileen.siezega@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Smith, Rodney

rodney.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Stegall, Margarette

margarette.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Stephens, Sarah

704-296-6340
sarah.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher

Straing, Gracie

gracie.straing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Symonds, Mallory

mallory.symonds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Takac, Lyndsey

704-290-1523
lyndsey.takac@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Talbot, Amy

amy.talbot@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Deaf/Hard of Hearing Teacher

Teff, Marcia

704-000-0000
marcia.teff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Thompson, Carla

704-296-3110 Ext: 7608
carla.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Officer

Thurley, Julia

704-290-1523
julia.thurley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Todd, Brenda

704-290-1523
brenda.todd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Global Studies
photo

Vestuti, Gina

704-290-1523
gina.vestuti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Watson, Erin

704-290-1523
erin.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Watson, Megan

megan.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

White, Ann

704-841-2621
wanda.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader
photo

Wieland, David

704-290-1523
david.wieland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Yalich, Sarah

704-821-7614
sarah.yalich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Curriculum Coord. (Site Base)

Zayachkowsky, Mindy

704-296-6352
mindy.zayachkowsky@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant