ucps logo

East Union Middle

Alphabetized List

6010 W Marshville Blvd.
Marshville, NC 28103
704-290-1540
Fax: 704-624-9302
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Alexander, Sharisse

704-290-1523
sharisse.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Allen, Disheka

disheka.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Anthony, Lisa

704-290-1540
lisa.anthony@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math 1 / Middle Grades Math

Barrett, Sonja

704-624-5890
sonja.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Black, Kayla

704-290-1540
kayla.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts

Blakeney, Mildred

704-296-1540
mildred.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Blakney, Angelia

angelia.blakney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Boyd, Rosie

rosie.boyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Brantley, Pamela

pamela.brantley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Bricker, Mallory

704-290-1540
mallory.bricker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Broome, Crystal

704-290-1540
crystal.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher (Itinerant)

Buchholz, Michael

michael.buchholz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Buttrell, Doris

704-290-1540
doris.buttrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
NC Wise
photo

Cassada, Jaime

704-290-1540
jaime.cassada@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Chambers, Tiny

704-296-3088
tiny.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Ed. Teacher

Cifre, Lucy

lucy.cifre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Conklin, Claire

704-290-1540
claire.conklin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Conklin, Jason

704-290-1540
jason.conklin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Covington, Jeremiah

704-624-5400
jeremiah.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Daniels, Vinnie

vinnie.daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Davis, Wendy

704-290-1540
wendy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career and Technical Education Teacher

De Avila Morales, Luis

luis.deavilamorales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

De Avila Morales, Luis

luis.deavilamorales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Deese, Tammy

704-290-1540 Ext: 2461
tammy.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant
photo

Dominico, Janet

704-290-1540
janet.dominico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Douglas, Brittaney

704-290-1690
douglas.brittany@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Eaton, Christopher

704-290-1540 Ext: 2474
christopher.eaton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
8th Grade School Counselor

Elkin, Jane

jane.elkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Florentino, Melody

704-290-1540
melody.florentino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drama Teacher
photo

Foster, Angela

704-296-3120 Ext: 1303
angela.foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Funderburk, Evelyn

704-290-1540
evelyn.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

Geoghean, Desiree Geoghean

(704) 290 - 1540
desiree.geoghean@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English/Language Arts Tecaher

Giblin, Nicholas

nicholas.giblin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Gray, Michelle

704-290-1540
michelle.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal

Greene, Amanda

704-753-2802
amanda.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Gwinn, Angela

704-290-1540
angie.gwinn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Grade Language Arts

Hailey, Kristin

kristin.hailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor
photo

Hall, Cassandra

704-290-1540
cassandra.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

Harris, Cierra

cierra.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chorus Teacher

Harris, Jessie

jessie.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hill, Danyah

704-290-1540
danyah.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Gr Math Teacher
photo

Hill, Michelle

704-290-1540
michelle.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
7th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Honeycutt, Whitney

704-290-1540
whitney.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Horne, Belynda

704-290-1540
belynda.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts
photo

Jennings, Bo

704-290-1540
bo.jennings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts

Jones, Kim

704-753-2844
kim.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Jones, Susie

704-290-1540 Ext: 2465
susie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist
photo

Kelly, Tracey

704-290-1540
tracey.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math

Kriessler, Rhiannon

704-290-1540
rhiannon.kriessler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math

Kunai, Kris

704-290-1540
kris.kunai@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT/Boys Head Basketball Coach

Landry, George

704-290-1590
george.landry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Technical Education

Lassiter, Michelle

michelle.lassiter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Language Pathologist
photo

Lassiter, Seneca

seneca.lassiter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Lehan Jr, William

william.lehan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Leon, Alfred

alfred.leon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Little, Brenda

704-290-1540
brenda.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BFC Teacher
photo

Lyerly, Sandy

704-290-1540
sandy.lyerly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Massey, Kenneth

704-290-1540
kenneth.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McAdams, Arlene

704-624-2955
arlene.mcadams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

McFadden, Avery

avery.mcfadden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director
photo

McManus, Christa

704-296-3130 Ext: 3771
christa.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Aide

McMurray, Jeremy

704-290-1540
jeremy.mcmurray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT
photo

Meier, Lisa

704-296-3020
lisa.meier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Melton, Edith

edith.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Mills, Garrett

garrett.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC
photo

Mobley, Patrick

704-290-1540
patrick.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies
photo

Moore, Erin

704-290-1513
erin.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Moore, Margaret

704-296-3110
margaret.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist

Moses, Loretta

704-624-5890
sirlestine.moses@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Nelson, Dennise

704-290-1540
dennise.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Spanish Teacher

Parker, Christina

christina.hughes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Parker, Tammy

tammy.parker2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Polk, Gayle

704-290-1540 Ext: 2472
gayle.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Price, Cindy

704-290-1540
cindy.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Price, Geraldine

geraldine.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Redfearn, Mable

mable.redfearn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Robinson, Donnie

donnie.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Ross, Jane

704-290-1540
jane.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science

Sanders, Terrance

704-290-1540
terrance.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Saunders, Andre

andre.saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Community Liaison

Schafer, Devan

devan.schafer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Smith, Samantha

704-290-1540
samantha.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Strotbeck, Murtland

murtland.strotbeck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Sullivant Jr, Horace

horace.sullivantjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Tarlton, Misty

704-290-1540 Ext: 2447
misty.tarlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health/PE Teacher

Williams, Stacee

704-290-1540
stacee.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math I / 8th Grade Math Teacher

Winchester, Christopher

christopher.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Wright, Kyla

704-290-1540
kyla.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts

Yarbrough, Connie

704-296-6351 Ext: 4277
connie.yarbrough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager

Yelverton, Antonio

antonio.yelverton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Zepeda-Hawkes, Courtney

courtney.zepeda-hawkes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile