ucps logo

Instructional Programs

Alphabetized List

400 North Church St.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-1002
Fax: 704-282-2171
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Barber, Sherri

704-841-2578
sherri.barber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach
photo

Brigham-Traywick, Blaire

704-290-1526 Ext: 2009
blaire.traywick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
District Administrator for Arts and Humanities
photo

Brown, Tomika

tomika.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator
photo

Brucia, Natalie

(704) 882-4303
natalie.brucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach
photo

Byrd, Trina

704-290-1513
setrina.byrd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Facilitator
photo

Conway, Chris

704-296-3088 Ext: 7189
chris.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach
photo

Jones Jr, John A.

704-296-1003
john.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Superintendent of Instructional Programs
photo

Rowland, Kaye

704-296-1003 Ext: 4046
kaye.rowland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Executive Secretary
photo

Todd, Tara

704-296-3120 Ext: 1309
tara.todd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
MTSS Coordinator
photo

Williams, Ryan

704-296-0105 Ext: 5865
ryan.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach