ucps logo

Instructional Programs

Alphabetized List

400 North Church St.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-1002
Fax: 704-282-2171
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Barber, Sherri

704-841-2578
sherri.barber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator
photo

Brown, Tomika

tomika.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator
photo

Camden, Jennifer

704-292-4872
jennifer.camden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Race To The Top Secretary
photo

Fox, Melissa

704-296-6340
melissa.fox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator
photo

Jones Jr, John A.

704-296-1003
john.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Superintendent of Instructional Programs
photo

Rowland, Kaye

704-296-1003 Ext: 4046
kaye.rowland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Executive Secretary
photo

Savill, Andrea

704-296-3143
andrea.savill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Classrooms of Tomorrow Coordinator
photo

Todd, Tara

704-296-3120 Ext: 1398
tara.todd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
MTSS Coordinator