ucps logo

Cuthbertson Middle School

Alphabetized List

1520 Cuthbertson Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0107
Fax: 704-243-1673
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Aleksandrova, Nadezhda

nadezhda.aleksandrova@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Amos, Wendy

704-296-0107
wendy.amos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades: Math, Science, & Social Studies
photo

Armstrong, Dawn

dawn.armstrong@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Bair, Matthew

704-296-6352
matthew.bair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
7th Gr Teacher

Bandhy, Arelis

704-290-1514
arelis.bandhy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Barker, Joey

704-296-0833
joey.barker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Brace, Lorene

lorene.brace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Bradley, Lucy

lucy.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Bready, Elmar

704-296-0107
elmar.bready@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies
photo

Brewer, Kelley

704-290-1525
kelley.brewer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Capone, Susan

704-296-0107
sue.capone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Asst
photo

Carey, Timothy

704-290-1525
tim.carey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Carpenter, Michelle

704-296-0107
michelle.carpenter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Language Arts Teacher

Collins, Kelly

704-296-1017
kelly.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

Cox, Daniel

704-296-0107
daniel.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

DeAngelis, Evan

evan.deangelis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies Teacher
photo

Delp, Karen

704-290-1525
denise.delp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

DeMilo, Linda

linda.demilo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Dodson, Donna

704-296-0107
donna.dodson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Programming Teacher
photo

Ebert, Katie

704-296-0107
katie.ebert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director
photo

Ernst, Alison

704-290-1590 Ext: 5702
alison.ernst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Fahy, Morgan

morgan.sarantopoulos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Galloway, Jannika

704-296-0107
jannika.galloway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Language Arts

Gardiner, Stephanie

(704) 296-0107
stephanie.gardiner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Grade Teacher
photo

Garner, Elgie

704-296-0107 Ext: 5763
elgie.garner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
7th Grade Teacher
photo

Gillett, Angela

angela.gillett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Goode, Michelle

704-296-0107 Ext: 5741
michelle.goode@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal - 6th Grade
photo

Gorley, Zachary

704-296-0107
zachary.gorley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math

Greene, Karen

karen.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Guckenberger, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jen.guckenberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Guylitto, Tony

704-296-3120
tony.guylitto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Education Teacher

Haislip, Amy

704-296-0107
amy.haislip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse
photo

Hancock, James

704-296-0107
james.hancock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
7th Grade Social Studies
photo

Hansen, Jeffrey

704-296-0107
jeffrey.hansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Horstman, Lisa

704-296-0107 Ext: 5750
lisa.horstman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Hugaboom, Julie

704-296-0107
julie.hugaboom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Hunsaker, Amy

704-296-0107
amy.hunsaker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Jacobson, Rebecca

rebecca.jacobson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts
photo

Jardon-Peppard, Samantha

704-296-0107
samantha.peppard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Jensen, Brett

brett.jensen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Karpinski, Heather

704-296-0107 Ext: 5753
heather.karpinski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator
photo

Kerstetter, Tracey

704-296-0107
tracey.kerstetter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal - 8th Grade

Kilgo, Charlotte

charlotte.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Kiser, Kelly

kelly.kiser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Kitchen, Erin

704-296-0107 Ext: 5785
erin.kitchen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Lackey, Samantha

(704) 296-0107
samantha.lackey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
7th Grade Science
photo

Laney, Michael

704-296-0107
michael.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ISS
photo

Lasher, Brittany

brittany.lasher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Liao, Ling-Yu

704-296-0107
lingyu.liao@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chinese Teacher
photo

Long, Kerry

kerry.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Lonon, Cynthia

704-296-0107
cynthia.lonon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

Louis, Marguerite

704-296-0107
marguerite.louis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Testing Coordinator

Lowery, Linda

linda.lowery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Lyons Jr, E.J.

704-290-1510
ej.lyons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
7th grade Science and Language Arts
photo

MacKenzie, Jill

704-296-0107 Ext: 5703
jill.mackenzie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary
photo

Marcello, Ernest

704-296-0107 Ext: 5748
ernest.marcello@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal - 7th Grade
photo

Marryat, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.marryat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English I
photo

Marshall, Susan

704-296-0107
sue.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts
photo

McDermott, Sandra

704-296-0107
sandy.mcdermott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

McGriff, Rodney

704-290-1520
rodney.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Medlin, Chris

N/A
christopher.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Mefford, Patricia

patricia.mefford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Miller, Kurt

704-296-0105 Ext: 5841
kurt.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Mingus, Robin

704-296-3009
robin.mingus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Molisani, Aimee

aimee.molisani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts
photo

Murray, Michael

704-296-0107 Ext: 5744
michael.murray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Palmer, Tess

704-296-0107
tess.palmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE/Health Teacher

Parr, Wendy

704-296-0328
wendi.parr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Patterson, David

704-296-0107
david.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Self-Contained
photo

Perreau, Pascale

704-296-0107
pascale.perreau@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
French Teacher

Perrette, Danielle

danielle.perrette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Price, Lynn

704-296-0107
lynn.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Raffensperger, Jessica

jessica.raffensperger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Rosen, Laura

704-296-0328
laura.rosen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation
photo

Rosenthal, Leslie

704-296-0107
leslie.rosenthal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Language Arts and Social Studies teacher

Russell, Mark

mark.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Sammons, Margaret

margaret.sammons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Teacher
photo

Sanguine, Carlene

704-296-0107
carlene.sanguine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades LA/SS

Sarantopoulos, Morgan

morgan.sarantopoulos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Savoni, Kevin

704-296-3120
kevin.savoni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Science
photo

Scaduto, Diane

704-296-0107 Ext: 5971
diane.scaduto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Power School Data Manager

Senick, Samantha

704-296-0107 Ext: 5746
samantha.senick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades LA/SS

Shea, Keith

keith.shea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Shelley, Kelly

704-753-2800
kelly.shelley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Language Arts and Social Studies

Slay, Bryan

bryan.slay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Slay, Tamar

tamar.slay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Smith, Lisa

704-296-0107
lisar.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Steele, Kimberly

kimberly.steele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Sullivan, Cheryl

704-296-0107
cheryl.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Thornton, Amanda

704-296-0107 Ext: 5740
amanda.thornton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Umpierrez Hernandez, Jose

7042960107
jose.umpierrez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher

Van Oostendorp, Amy

amy.vanoostendorp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Vest, Teresa

teresa.vest@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Webb, Christopher

704-296-0107
christopher.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies
photo

Williams, Rhonda

704-296-0107
rhonda.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Woolridge, Dustin

dustin.woolridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher