ucps logo

Cuthbertson Middle School

Alphabetized List

1520 Cuthbertson Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0107
Fax: 704-243-1673
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Aleksandrova, Nadezhda

nadezhda.aleksandrova@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Amos, Wendy

704-296-0107
wendy.amos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Bair, Matthew

704-296-6352
matthew.bair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
7th Gr Teacher

Bandhy, Arelis

704-290-1514
arelis.bandhy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Brace, Lorene

lorene.brace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Bradley, Kara Bradley

7042960107
kara.hupe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chorus/Musical Theatre/Creative Drama Teacher
photo

Bradley, Lucy

lucy.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Bready, Elmar

704-296-0107
elmar.bready@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies
photo

Bremerman, Dawn

704-290-1505
dawn.bremerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Brewer, Kelley

704-290-1525
kelley.brewer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Capone, Susan

704-296-0107
sue.capone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Asst
photo

Carey, Timothy

704-290-1525
tim.carey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Carpenter, Michelle

704-296-0107
michelle.carpenter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science/Language Arts Teacher
photo

Conley, Donna

704-296-0107 Ext: 5702
donna.conley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Cox, Daniel

704-296-0107
daniel.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

DeAngelis, Evan

evan.deangelis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies Teacher
photo

Delp, Karen

704-290-1525
denise.delp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

DeMilo, Linda

linda.demilo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Dodson, Donna

704-296-0107
donna.dodson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Programming Teacher
photo

Ebert, Kathleen

704-296-0107
katie.ebert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director

Edwards, Jeffrey

704-296-3020
jeff.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Eels-Miller, Mary

mary.eels-miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Fair, Susan

susan.fair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interventionist
photo

Fant, Jerrodd

704-814-9772
jerrodd.fant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Applications
photo

Galloway, Jannika

704-296-0107
jannika.galloway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Language Arts
photo

Garner, Elgie

704-296-0107
elgie.garner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Gillett, Angela

angela.gillett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Glas, Karen

704-296-0107
karen.glas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

Goode, Michelle

704-296-0107 Ext: 5741
michelle.goode@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal - 8th Grade
photo

Gorley, Zachary

704-296-0107
zachary.gorley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Guckenberger, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jen.guckenberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Haislip, Amy

704-296-0107
amy.haislip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Halstead, Judy

704-296-0323
judy.halstead@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager
photo

Hancock, James

704-296-0107
james.hancock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
7th Grade Social Studies
photo

Hansen, Jeffrey

704-296-0107
jeffrey.hansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Hartnett, Mary

mary.hartnett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Horstman, Lisa

704-296-0107 Ext: 5750
lisa.horstman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Hugaboom, Julie

704-296-0107
julie.hugaboom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Jacobson, Rebecca

rebecca.jacobson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts
photo

Jardon-Peppard, Samantha

704-296-0107
samantha.peppard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Jensen, Brett

brett.jensen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Kade, Brittany

brittany.kade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Karpinski, Heather

704-296-0107 Ext: 5753
heather.karpinski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator
photo

Kerstetter, Tracey

704-296-0107
tracey.kerstetter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal - 7th Grade
photo

Kiser, Kelly

kelly.kiser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Laney, Michael

704-296-0107
michael.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ISS
photo

Lasher, Brittany

brittany.lasher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Lee, Naji

naji.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Liao, Ling-Yu

704-296-0107
lingyu.liao@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chinese Teacher
photo

Long, Kerry

kerry.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Lonon, Cynthia

704-296-0107
cynthia.lonon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

Louis, Marguerite

704-296-0107
marguerite.louis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Testing Coordinator

Lowery, Linda

linda.lowery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

MacKenzie, Jill

704-296-0107 Ext: 5703
jill.mackenzie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary
photo

Marcello, Ernest

704-296-0107 Ext: 5748
ernest.marcello@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal - 6th Grade
photo

Marryat, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.marryat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English I
photo

Marshall, Susan

704-296-0107
sue.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts
photo

McDermott, Sandra

704-296-0107
sandy.mcdermott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

McGriff, Rodney

704-290-1520
rodney.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Miller, Kurt

704-296-0105 Ext: 5841
kurt.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Mingus, Robin

704-296-3009
robin.mingus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Molisani, Aimee

aimee.molisani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts
photo

Murray, Michael

704-296-0107 Ext: 5744
michael.murray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Palmer, Tess

704-296-0107
tess.palmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE/Health Teacher

Parr, Wendy

704-296-0328
wendi.parr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Patterson, David

704-296-0107
david.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Self-Contained
photo

Perreau, Pascale

704-296-0107
pascale.perreau@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
French Teacher

Perrette, Danielle

danielle.perrette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Price, Lynn

704-296-0107
lynn.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Raffensperger, Jessica

jessica.raffensperger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Rainey, Rebekah

704-296-0107
rebekah.rainey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Rastia, Gina

704-296-0105
gina.rastia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Roberts, Catherine

catherine.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Rosen, Laura

704-296-0328
laura.rosen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Rosenthal, Leslie

704-296-0107
leslie.rosenthal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Language Arts and Social Studies teacher

Russell, Mark

mark.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Sammons, Margaret

margaret.sammons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Teacher
photo

Sanguine, Carlene

704-296-0107
carlene.sanguine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades LA/SS
photo

Savoni, Kevin

704-296-3120
kevin.savoni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Science
photo

Scaduto, Diane

704-296-0107
diane.scaduto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Power School Data Manager
photo

Shelley, Kelly

704-753-2800
kelly.shelley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Language Arts and Social Studies
photo

Smith, Lisa

704-296-0107
lisar.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Steele, Kimberly

kimberly.steele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Sullivan, Cheryl

704-296-0107
cheryl.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Sylvia, Tracy

tracy.sylvia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Thornton, Amanda

704-296-0107 Ext: 5734
amanda.thornton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Turner, Hayley

(704) 296-0107
hayley.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Gr Teacher
photo

Umpierrez Hernandez, Jose

7042960107
jose.umpierrez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher

Van Oostendorp, Amy

amy.vanoostendorp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Vaughan, Paige

704-296-0107
paige.vaughan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Vest, Teresa

teresa.vest@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Waite, Lauren

704-296-0107 Ext: 5719
lauren.waite@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Webb, Christopher

704-296-0107
christopher.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies
photo

Williams, Rhonda

704-296-0107
rhonda.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Williams, Ryan

704-292-7662
ryan.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

Woolridge, Dustin

dustin.woolridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher