ucps logo

Cuthbertson High School

Alphabetized List

1400 Cuthbertson Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0105
Fax: 704-843-3565
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Adcock, Gregory

704-296-9317 Ext: 3423
gregory.adcock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant
photo

Allen, Dustin

704-296-0105
dustin.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Allen, Joel

704-296-0105
joel.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Anthony, Lola

704-289-2892
lola.anthony@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant
photo

Ashford, Roger

704-296-1004
roger.ashford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Askew, Alexander

704-296-0105
alexander.askew@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director
photo

Bailey, Janeva

704-296-0105
janeva.bailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher

Bartee, Porsha

porsha.bartee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Benson, Benson

benson.john@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Benson, Linda

linda.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bernat, Kyra Varhegyi

704-555-5555
kyra.varhegyi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Beyer, George

george.beyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Blackwell, James

james.blackwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Blount, Randolph

704-296-0105
randolph.blount@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Books, william

william.books@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Botting, Danielle

704-296-0105
danielle.botting@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Braima, Andre

andre.braima@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Bredin, Mark

mark.bredin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Brooks, Andy

704-296-0105 Ext: 5806
andy.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Brown, Tonya

704-296-0105
tonya.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Burch II, Jack

704-296-0105
jack.burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Burns, William

704-296-0323
william.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Buskard, Heather

704-296-0105
heather.buskard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
French Teacher

Carita, Bridgette

704-764-2900
bridgette.carita@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teen Parenting Support Counselor
photo

Carnathan, Stefanie

704-296-0105
stefanie.carnathan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher
photo

Carr, Matt

704-296-0105
matthew.carr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Coe, Shelley

shelley.coe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor

Corkery, Spencer

spencer.corkery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Creswell, Amy

704-296-0105 Ext: 5804
amy.creswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PowerSchool Data Manager

Crockett, Johnnie

704-291-7908
johnnie.crockett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Crowder, Dominique

dominique.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cruz, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.cruz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Cudmore, Arthur

704-296-0323
arthur.cudmore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Curry, Douglas

704-296-0323
douglas.curry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Curry, Douglas

douglas.curry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Damian, Patricia

patricia.damian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Dillner, Dawn

704-296-0105
dawn.dillner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Du, Shannon

704-296-0105
shannon.du@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chinese Teacher
photo

East, Jeremy

704-296-0105
jeremy.east@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Ebert, Todd

704-296-0105
todd.ebert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director

Fish II, William

william.fishii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Fishman, Seth

704-296-0105
seth.fishman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Fitzgerald, Joy

704-296-0105
joy.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drama Teacher
photo

Floriani, Lisa

704-296-0105
lisa.floriani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Fogle, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.fogle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Ford, Brandi

704-296-0105 Ext: 5810
brandi.ford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Githmark, Amy

704-296-3160 Ext: 5899
amy.githmark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Goodloe, Gabriella

gabriella.goodloe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Goodner, Ashley

704-296-0105 Ext: 5805
ashley.goodner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Grant, Heather

704-296-0105
heather.grant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health Sciences Teacher
photo

Griffith, Roberta

704-296-0105
roberta.griffith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CTE Teacher

Hackenberg, Walter

704-296-0323
walter.hackenberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Hahn, Nathan

704-296-0105
nathan.hahn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Haley, Lakitia

704-291-7908
lakitia.haley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Haley, Latashia

latashia.haley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Hammersmith, Alissa

704-296-0105
alissa.hammersmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Harper, Karen

704-296-0105
karen.ponikvar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Harper, Susie

704-296-0654 Ext: 1250
susie.harper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Harris, Kary

704-296-0105
kary.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Harris, Tina

704-296-0105
tina.adamczak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Harris Jr, Hank

704-290-1510
hank.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hartman, Dan

704-296-0105
dan.hartman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher
photo

Haslam, Penny

704-296-0105
penny.haslam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Hawkins, Hillary

704-296-0105 Ext: 5803
hillary.hawkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Counselor

Hayes, Michael

michael.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Helms, Catie

704-296-0105 Ext: 5996
catie.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health/PE Teacher
photo

Helms, Kimberly

704-296-0105
kim.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist
photo

Helms, Lisa

704-296-0105
lisa.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
French Teacher
photo

Helms, Mike

704-296-0105 Ext: 5857
michael.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health/PE Teacher

Hicks, Michael

michael.hicks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Hoadley, Terri

terri.hoadley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Hodge, Freda

704-289-2892
freda.hodge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Holton, Nanette

704-296-0105
nanette.holton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Horkan, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.horkan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math 1 and Math 2
photo

Hsiao, Carolyn

704-296-0105
carolyn.hsiao@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant
photo

Huntley, Denise

704-296-0105
denise.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Johnson, David

704-296-0105 Ext: 5846
david.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Education and Social Studies Teacher. Head Football Coach

Johnson, Sabrina

704-289-2892
sabrina.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Karstedt Braswell, Regena

regena.karstedtbraswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant
photo

Kennedy, Denise

704-296-0393
denise.kennedy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Kennedy, Wesley

wesley.kennedy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Kirkland, Sharon

704-296-0323
sharon.kirkland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Kohlbrenner, TJ

704-296-0105
thomas.kohlbrenner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Film Production Teacher

Kracker, Dawn

704-296-0105
dawn.kracker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CTE Teacher

Kucia, Ben

benjamin.kucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Laney, Stacey

stacey.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Laney, Wanda

wanda.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Longo, Dean

dean.longo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Lucas, Patrick

patrick.lucas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Lyons, Steve

704-296-0105
steve.lyons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Marketing Teacher

Mankin, Ed

edward.mankin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Marchand, Brian

704-296-0105
brian.marchand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health/PE Teacher
photo

Marchand, Jessica

704-296-0105
jessica.marchand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health/PE Teacher
photo

Marquart, Mackenzie

704-296-0105
mackenzie.marquart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Marsden, Jodi

704-296-0105
jodi.marsden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Marsh, Kathaleen

704-296-0323
kathaleen.marsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant
photo

Martin, Danielle

704-296-0105
danielle.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Massey, Patricia

704-296-0323
patricia.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Mayes, Aaron

704-296-0105
aaron.mayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

McAleer, Agnes

704-296-0105 Ext: 5855
agnes.mcaleer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Receptionist

McBurnette, Erin

erin.mcburnette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

McCray, Benny

704-296-0105 Ext: 5896
benny.mccray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health/PE Teacher

Mccray, Sonya

sonya.mccray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor
photo

McDonald, Mary

704-296-0393
mary.mcdonald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

McNeal, Joshua

joshua.mcneal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Medlin, Bonnie

bonnie.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Mendoza, Karina

karina.mendoza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Mitchell, Jen

704-296-0105
jennifer.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Monroe, Margaret

704-290-1520
margaret.monroe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Morris, Sarah

704-296-0105 Ext: 5839
sarah.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator
photo

Morton, Debra

704-296-0105
debbie.morton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facillitator

Olson, Deirdre

704-296-0323
deirdre.olson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Pack, Ashley

704-296-0105
ashley.pack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Pepper-Burks, Donna

704-296-0393
donna.pepper-burks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Phaneuf, Butch

704-296-0105
wayne.phaneuf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Pierce, Chris

(704)296-0105 Ext: 5889
ronald.pierce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Plyler, Joellen

704-290-1520
joellen.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Marketing Teacher

Ponds, Jackie

jackie.ponds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Ponikvar, JP

704-296-0105
john.ponikvar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Randall, Christopher

christopher.randall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Ridge, Christine

704-296-3009
chris.ridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Rodgers, Renee

704-296-0323
renee.rodgers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rosen, Laura

704-296-0328
laura.rosen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation
photo

Rosene, Andrew

704-296-0105
andrew.rosene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

Roth, Cindi

704-296-0105
cindi.roth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Ruhland, Marie

704-296-0393
marie.ruhland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Rutowski, Michelle

704-296-0105
michelle.rutowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Aide

Salfia, Laura

laura.salfia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Schafer, Devan

(704) 296-0105
devan.schafer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Schroeder, Kimberly

704-296-0105 Ext: 5801
kim.schroeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Schultz, Chad

704-296-0105
chad.schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Schultz, Maya

704-296-0105
maya.schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Sellner, Daniel

704-708-5530
daniel.sellner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
German Teacher

Shepherd, Tyonna

704-291-7908
tyonna.shepherd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant
photo

Shumate, Ben

704-296-0105
ben.shumate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Agricultural Education Teacher

Simpkins, Amy

amy.simpkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Smith, Benjamin

704-296-0105
benjamin.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Smith, Pamela

704-290-1503
pamelajoy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Stamper, Carla

carla.stamper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Starnes, Jason

704-296-3088
jason.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Starnes, Jody

jody.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Stone, George

704-296-0323
george.stone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Stout, Jeffery

704-296-0105 Ext: 5851
jeffery.stout@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Sullivan, Keith

704-296-0323
keith.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant

Tadlock, Debra

debra.tadlock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Tautfest, Paula

704-296-0105 Ext: 5831
paula.tautfest@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist

Testa, David

david.testa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Thefaine, Yann

yann.thefaine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Thompson, Stacie

704-296-0105
stacie.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher

Turner, Cory

cory.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Victory, Denise

704-296-0105
denise.victory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ISS
photo

Wadsworth, Travis

704-289-2892
travis.wadsworth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Wahlers, James

704-296-3015
james.wahlers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Wallace, Roger

704-296-0105
roger.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian

Walsh, Kirk

kirk.walsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Waynick, Rachel

704-296-0105
rachel.waynick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chorus Teacher

Weber, Gary

704-296-0105
gary.weber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Wells-Lewis, Jennifer

704-296-0105
jennifer.wells-lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher

Weycker, Lindsey

704-296-0105
lindsey.weycker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Whitecar, Kym

704-296-0105 Ext: 5895
kym.whitecar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Whitt, Camey

704-296-0105
camey.whitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Wiegand, Cynthia

704-243-1586
cynthia.wiegand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Wilkerson, Terry

704-296-0393 Ext: 5860
terry.wilkerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Williams, Gary

704-296-0105
gary.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Williams, Ryan

704-296-0105 Ext: 5865
ryan.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach
photo

Workman, Kensa

704-296-0393
kensa.workman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Wren, Kimberly

704-296-0105
kimberly.wren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Wright, Angela

angela.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Wyche, April

704-296-0105
april.wyche@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Zayas-DeCouto, Georgina

704-296-3009
georgina.decouto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Zvanut, Casey

704-296-0105
casey.zvanut@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher