ucps logo

Fairview Elementary

Alphabetized List

110 Clontz Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-753-2800
Fax: 704-753-2804
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Adams, Lauren

704-753-2800
lauren.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Baker, Janelle

704-299-2611
janelle.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL/LEP Teacher

Barrett, Donna

donnal.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition

Biggers, Tracy

704-753-2800
tracy.biggers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst.

Birch, Rain

rain.birch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Brown, Holli

704-753-2800
holli.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher

Brown, Jennifer

jennifer.brown2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Brucia, Natalie

(704) 296-3143
natalie.brucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

Cameron, Karen

704-753-2800
karen.cameron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Covington, Ruby

704-225-7555
ruby.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CUSTODIAN
photo

Daniels, Jessica

704-753-2800
jessica.daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Dawson, Judith

704-753-2800
judy.dawson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Deese, Gillie

gillie.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Deese, Terri

terri.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care

Duncan, Sandra

704-753-2800
sandra.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th GradeTeacher
photo

Elizondo, Stacey

704-753-2800
stacey.elizondo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Erving, Kirsten

704-753-2800
kirsten.erving@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Evans, Mary

704-753-2800
mary.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Foster, Carlos

704-296-3143
carlos.foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Gerrard, Mindi

704-000-0000
mindi.gerrard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Greene, Karen

704-753-2800
karen.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager
photo

Griffin, Tammie

704-296-3055
tammie.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst.
photo

Hackney, Stephanie

704-753-2800
stephanie.hackney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Hall, Wendy

704-753-2800
wendy.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
LV for N.Brucia
photo

Harris, Leigh

704-753-2800
leigh.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Hartig, Amy

amy.hartig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Helms, Amanda

704-254-4440
amanda.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Cert Occ Ther Asst
photo

Helms, Cynthia

704-753-2800
cynthia.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Herrin, Krystle

krystle.herrin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Hough, Christy

704-753-2803
christy.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator
photo

Jenkins, Mindy

704-753-2800
mindy.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Little, Susan

704-753-2800
susan.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

McGee, Angela

704-753-2800
angie.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

McMillan, Jacqueline

704-290-1513
jacqueline.mcmillan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Melton, Ashley

704-296-3057
ashley.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Moody, Antoinette

704-282-6259 Ext: 2258
antoinette.moody@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Occupational Therapist

Mullis, Darlene

darlene.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Nance, Chelsea

chelsea.nance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care
photo

Podpora, Melanie

704-753-2800
melanie.podpora@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Ponds, Lois

lois.ponds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian
photo

Price-Ferguson, Traci

704-753-2800
traci.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Rayfield, Kelly

704-753-2800
kelly.rayfield@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr. Teacher
photo

Redden, Teresa

704-753-2800
susan.redden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Rowell, Polly

704-753-2800
polly.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Schoeppner, Tracy

704-753-2800
tracy.schoeppner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Seighman, Rachel

704-753-2800
rachel.seighman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Shulman, Heather

704-290-1523
heather.shulman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist
photo

Simpson, Shawn

704-221-0154
shawn.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Licensed Physical Therapist Assistant

Sizemore, Donna

704-296-3058
donna.sizemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader
photo

Sloan, Maegan

maegan.coble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Tarlton, Misty

704-753-2800
misty.tarlton2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Taylor, Kelly

704-753-2800
kelly.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Thomas, Kelly

704-753-2800
kelly.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Thomas, Lisa

704-753-2800
lisa.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Threatt, Betty

704-753-2800
betty.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Timmons, Linda

linda.timmons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Touchton, Hope

hope.touchton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

White, Danielle

704-296-6329 Ext: 5450
danielle.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Whitley, Allison

704-753-2800
allison.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Widener, Kelly

704-000-0000
kelly.widener@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Wikfors, Richard

704-753-2800
richard.wikfors@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Williams, Rebecca

704-753-2800
rebecca.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist

Willing, Valeria

valeria.willing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Wylie, Pamela

704-753-2800
pam.wylie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst