ucps logo

Monroe Middle

Alphabetized List

601 E Sunset Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3120
Fax: 704-296-3122
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Aytes III, Michael

704-296-3120
michael.aytesiii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Hall Monitor

Baker, Chavris

704-296-3130
chavris.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Bellamy, Jamar

704-296-3120
jamar.bellamy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal, Seventh Grade

Bennett, Betty

betty.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bolder, Christopher

christopher.bolder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Bost, Michele

704-296-3120
michele.bost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist

Bost, Rahim

704-296-3120
rahim.bost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Boys Basketball Team Coach

Brown, Jennifer

jennifer.brown2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Brown, Marilyn

marilyn.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Caldwell, Eddie

704-296-3120
eddie.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Caple, Rebecca

704-296-3120
rebecca.caple@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Caracci, Kelly

704-843-5399
kelly.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Carter, Lynette

704-296-3120
lynette.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Castella, Raquel

7042963120
raquel.castella@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Front Office Receptionist

Castrejon Viveros, Maria

maria.castrejonviveros@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition

Chomicki, Melanie

704-296-3120
melanie.chomicki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Recovery

Coffey, Thomas

7042963120
thomas.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Colombo, Juliann

704.296.3120 X1328
juliann.colombo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Language Arts Teacher

Cooper, Suzanne

7042963120
suzanne.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Courtlandt, Henry

704-296-3120
henry.courtlandt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Behavior Modification Specialist

Cunningham, Stephen

stephen.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Davis, Jayna

jayna.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Davis, Sara

704-296-3120
sara.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade Math and Science Teacher

Dawkins, Roslyn

roslyn.dawkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

De Abreu Figueira, Dalila

dalila.deabreufigueira@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

De Abreu Figueira, Dalila

dalila.deabreufigueira@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

De Abreu Figueira, Dalila

dalila.deabreu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher

Deese, Kimberly

704-296-3126
kimberly.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Dill, Regina

704-296-3120
regina.dill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade Math Teacher
photo

Eagle, Stephanie

704-296-3120
stephanie.eagle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Science Teacher
photo

Ervin, Jeremy

704-296-3120
jeremy.ervin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher

Espada Chatila, Vivien

vivien.espadachatila@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Ferguson, Denny

704-296-3110
denny.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Fincher, Carolyn

704-296-6352
carolyn.fincher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Elementary Curriculum Coordinator
photo

Frierson, Michelle

704-296-3120 Ext: 1385
michelle.frierson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Social Studies Teacher

Garcia, Eusebia

eusebia.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Giblin, Patricia

704-296-3120
patricia.giblin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade Language Arts Teacher

Glenn, Melissa

7042963120
melissa.glenn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Gomez, Evidelia

evidelia.gomez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Gomez, Graciela

graciela.gomez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition

Goodman, Michelle

michelle.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Green, Debra

704-296-3130
debbie.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drafting/Engineering Teacher
photo

Griffin, Elizabeth

704-296-3120
elizabeth.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal, 8th Grade
photo

Hall, Amy

704-296-3120
amy.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade Math Teacher

Haller, Christa

christa.haller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Hamilton, Carrie

704-296-3130
carrie.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Harris, Melody

704-290-1524
melody.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Harris, Temest

7042963120
temest.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Language Arts Teacher
photo

Hartman, Stephani

704-296-3120
stephani.hartman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health Teacher

Helms, Amy

amy.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade Social Studies Teacher
photo

Hensley, Tracy

7042963120
tracy.hensley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Science Teacher

Herrera, Elizabeth

elizabeth.herrera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Treasurer
photo

Hidalgo, Jon

704-296-3120
jon.hidalgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Science Discoveries Teacher

Hidalgo, Mireya

704-296-3126
mireya.hidalgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Houser, Kimberly

704296-3120
kim.houser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Ison, Rhonda

704-296-3126 Ext: 1350
rhonda.ison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Asst Manager
photo

Johnson, Shana

704-296-3120
shana.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Kannaly, Sheryl

704/296-3120
sheryl.kannaly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Language Facilitator
photo

Kibler, Donnika

704-296-3120
donnika.kibler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Math Teacher
photo

Kilgo, Bridgett

704-296-3120
bridgett.byrd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Kistler, Lorie

lorie.kistler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Kopcznski, Todd

704-296-3120
todd.kopcznski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Language Arts Teacher
photo

Latimore, Vanessa

vanessa.latimore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Lazcano, Jennifer

704-290-1513
jennifer.lazcano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher
photo

Lefebvre, Sarah

704-296-3120
sarah.lefebvre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade Math Teacher

Lineberger, Sara

sara.saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Language Pathologist
photo

Little, Zack

704-296-3120
zack.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Lodge, Jennifer

704-296-3110
jennifer.lodge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Louprette, Jennifer

704-296-3041
jennifer.louprette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Mahoney, Brian

7042963120
brian.mahoney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade Social Studies Teacher

Markiewitz, Johanna

704-296-3120
johanna.markiewitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Science Teacher

Marquez, Monica

704-292-7697
monica.marquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Maske, Chiquita

chiquita.maske@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Massey, Loria

704-290-1580
loria.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Assistant
photo

Maurer, Janis

704-296-3120
janis.maurer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade Science Teacher
photo

McBride, Tim

704-296-3120
timothy.mcbride@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Power School Data Manager

McCall, Robert

704-000-0000
robert.mccall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Social Studies Teacher

McClintock, Victoria

victoria.mcclintock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

McCormick, Cassandra

704-296-3120
cassandra.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director

McDanel, Tracy

tracy.mcdanel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

McKinney, Barbara

704-296-3120
barbara.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade Language Arts Teacher

McLean Webb, Mitzi

704-296-9898
mitzi.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Melton, Edith

edith.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Miller, Ramie

704-296-3120
ramie.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Language Arts Teacher

Minsk, Laura

laura.minsk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Mogoko, Elijah

704-296-3009
elijah.mogoko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Math Teacher

Moser, Debra

704-296-3126 Ext: 1350
debbie.moser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager

Mullis, Darlene

darlene.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Mundrati, Rishoba

rishoba.mundrati@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Nino Acosta, Hernan

704-296-3120
hernan.nino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Math Teacher

Omar, Badr

704-296-3120
badr.omar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math
photo

Owens, Coleen

704-882-4303
coleen.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Picklesimer, Christian

christian.houser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Dance Teacher

Pimentel, Alex

7042963120
alex.pimentel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Math Teacher

Rase, Amy

amy.rase@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Language Arts Teacher
photo

Rhodes, Sandra

704-296-3120
sandra.rhodes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Science Teacher

Rice, Kimberly

704-290-3120
kimberly.rice2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor
photo

Riddle, Amber

704-296-3120
amber.riddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade English Language Arts Teacher

Ridilla, Amy

704-296-3120
amy.ridilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade Science Teacher

Rohn, Renee

7042963120
renee.rohn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade Language Arts Teacher
photo

Rollins, Molly

704-753-2810
mary.rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Math Teacher
photo

Rossman, Ashley

704-296-3120
ashley.rossman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Math and Science Teacher

Saeed, Zainab

zainab.saeed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Saffles II, Jonathan

704-296-3120
jonathan.saffles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math 1 and Math 2 Teacher
photo

Sailors, Kelli

kelli.sailors@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Language Arts Teacher
photo

Salas, Beatrice

704-296-3120
beatrice.salas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Sexton, Michael

michael.sexton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Shea, Keith

keith.shea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Shepherd, Teresa

704-296-3130
lynn.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian

Smith, Markita

markita.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Spinner, Francis

704-296-3120
rick.spinner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher
photo

Stewart, Thomas

704-296-3100
thomas.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal, Sixth Grade
photo

Teff, Heather

704-296-3110
heather.teff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher
photo

Telfer, Michael

704-296-3120 Ext: 1395
mike.telfer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Education Teacher

Thomas, Nina

704-296-3120
nina.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Trull, Amber

amber.trull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition

Vaitkiene, Jurgita

jurgita.vaitkiene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Varney, Kurt

kurt.varney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Waldrop, Jeff

704-290-1520
jeff.waldrop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Washington, Mary

mary.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Watson, Beth

beth.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Watts, Sasha

sasha.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition

Wherry, olander

olander.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian