ucps logo

Monroe Middle

Teacher Websites List

601 E Sunset Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3120
Fax: 704-296-3122
Photo Employee Title Class Website(s)

Burman, Anne Marie

704-296-3120
annemarie.burman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Math Teacher
photo

Carter, Lynette

704-296-3120
lynette.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Davis, Sara

704-296-3120
sara.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade Math and Science Teacher
photo

Dill, Regina

704-296-3120
regina.dill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade Math Teacher
photo

Eagle, Stephanie

704-296-3120
stephanie.eagle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Science Teacher
photo

Ervin, Jeremy

704-296-3120
jeremy.ervin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher

Giblin, Patricia

704-296-3120
patricia.giblin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade Language Arts Teacher

Green, Theresa

7042963120
theresa.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade Language Arts Teacher

Guylitto, Tony

704-296-3120
tony.guylitto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Education Teacher
photo

Hall, Amy

704-296-3120
amy.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade Math Teacher
photo

Hartman, Stephani

704-296-3120
stephani.hartman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health Teacher

Helms, Amy

amy.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade Social Studies Teacher
photo

Hensley, Tracy

7042963120
tracy.hensley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Science Teacher
photo

Hickey, Carrie

704-296-3120
carrie.hickey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Language Arts Teacher
photo

Hidalgo, Jon

704-296-3120
jon.hidalgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Project Lead the Way Teacher
photo

Johnson, Shana

704-296-3120
shana.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Kibler, Donnika

704-296-3120
donnika.kibler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Math Teacher
photo

Kopcznski, Todd

704-296-3120
todd.kopcznski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Language Arts Teacher

Koteles, Keith

keith.koteles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE/Health Teacher
photo

Lazcano, Jennifer

704-290-1513
jennifer.lazcano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher

Mahoney, Brian

7042963120
brian.mahoney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade Social Studies Teacher
photo

Maurer, Janis

704-296-3120
janis.maurer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade Science Teacher

McCall, Robert

704-000-0000
robert.mccall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Social Studies Teacher
  • Canvas

McCarthy, Christina

(704) 296-3120
christina.mccarthy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

McKinney, Barbara

704-296-3120
barbara.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade Language Arts Teacher

Miller, Ramie

704-296-3120
ramie.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Language Arts Teacher
photo

Mogoko, Elijah

704-296-3009
elijah.mogoko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Math Teacher
photo

Nino Acosta, Hernan

704-296-3120
hernan.nino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Math Teacher

Ouellette, Nancy

7042963120
nancy.ouellette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Math and Language Arts Teacher
photo

Pearman, Shannon

704-296-3120
shannon.pearman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE/Health Teacher

Proleika, Carrie

carrie.proleika@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Math Teacher

Rase, Amy

amy.rase@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Language Arts Teacher
photo

Rhodes, Sandra

704-296-3120
sandra.rhodes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Science Teacher
photo

Riddle, Amber

704-296-3120
amber.riddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade English Language Arts Teacher

Ridilla, Amy

704-296-3120
amy.ridilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade Science Teacher

Roesch, Amanda

7042963120
amanda.roesch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chorus Teacher

Rohn, Renee

7042963120
renee.rohn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Seventh Grade Language Arts Teacher
photo

Rollins, Molly

704-753-2810
mary.rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Math Teacher
photo

Rossman, Ashley

704-296-3120
ashley.rossman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Math and Science Teacher
photo

Saffles II, Jonathan

704-296-3120
jonathan.saffles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Math Teacher
photo

Sailors, Kelli

kelli.sailors@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Language Arts Teacher
photo

Smith, Pamela

704-296-3120
pamela.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Project Lead the Way - Gateway to Technology Teacher

Spinner, Francis

704-296-3120
rick.spinner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher
photo

Teff, Heather

704-296-3110
heather.teff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher
photo

Telfer, Michael

704-296-3120
mike.telfer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Education Teacher
photo

Whelan, Donald

704-296-3120
chris.whelan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sixth Grade Language Arts Teacher
photo

Wormick, Laura

704-753-2840
laura.wormick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Language Arts Teacher