ucps logo

Forest Hills High School

Alphabetized List

100 Forest Hills School Road S.
Marshville, NC 28103
704-233-4001
Fax: 704-233-4003
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Adcock, Gregory

704-296-9317 Ext: 3423
gregory.adcock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Allen, Belinda

704-296-9074
belinda.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant

Allen, Disheka

disheka.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Allen, Frances

704-624-2955
frances.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Allen, Melinda

704-291-7908
melinda.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant
photo

Anderson, Ami

704-689-9299
ami.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Andreolas, Cayce

704-233-4001
cayce.nolan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transition to Adulthood Job Coach

Anzaldua, Joanne

joanne.anzaldua@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Ash, Jonathan

704-753-2848 Ext: 6725
johnathon.ash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Augone, Rhonda

704-233-4001
rhonda.augone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Behavior Focus Teacher Self-Contained

Bagby Jr, Charles

charles.bagby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Ballard, Michelle

704-233-4001
michelle.ballard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher

Barrino, Katha

704-233-5157
katha.barrino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Bennett, Emma

emma.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Bennett, Hallie

hallie.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Bennett-Hall, Fay

704-296-9074
fay.bennett-hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Safety Assistant
photo

Bimson, Stephanie

704-233-4001 Ext: 1606
stephanie.bimson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Blakney, Felix

felix.blakney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor
photo

Blakney, Kelly

704-233-4001 Ext: 1613
kelly.blakney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Boger, Odell

odell.boger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Bolder, Christopher

christopher.bolder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Books, william

william.books@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Brown, Irma

irma.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Bunn, Crystal

704-233-4001
crystal.bunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager
photo

Burch, Penny

704-624-2955
penny.wall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Burns, Mary

704-291-7908
mary.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant
photo

Carpenter, Anthony

704-624-2955
anthony.carpenter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Carter, Rene

rene.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Casacalenda, Karen

704-233-4001 Ext: 129
karen.casacalenda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Cash, abram

704-296-9074
abram.cash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cattier, Dawn

dawn.cattier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Cerimele, Matthew

matthew.cerimele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Chrysler, Michael

michael.chrysler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
TTA- EC Assistant

Clark, Latashia

latashia.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Clark, Shirley

704-296-9074
shirley.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Clement, Megan

704-233-4001 Ext: 1657
megan.clement@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Cobb, Cheryll

704-233-4001 Ext: 1608
cheryll.cobb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor
photo

Collier, Matt

704-233-4001
matt.collier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher / Head Men's and Women's Soccer
photo

Covarrubias, Iryna

704-296-3130
iryna.covarrubias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher

Covington, Jason

jason.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Cunningham, Wanda

704-296-3088
wanda.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Dahl, Jaboa

jaboa.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Davis, Brianne

704-233-4001
brianne.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Davis, Frances

frances.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Davis, Kathleen

704-296-3130
kathleen.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Dean, Jacques

jacques.dean@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Deese, Jonathan

704-233-4001
jonathan.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Agricultural Teacher

Dixon, lakisha

704-296-9074
none@upcs.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Duclos, Mark

704-233-4001
mark.duclos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Navy ROTC Teacher
photo

Eich, Randy

704-624-5400
randy.eich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Education & Health Teacher

Eudy, Mary

704-624-2955
mary.eufy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Faircloth, Deanna

704-291-7908
gale.faircloth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Feaster, Kevin

704-233-4001
kevin.feaster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher

Felipe, Eva

eva.felipe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Fitzpatrick, Leon

704-624-2955
leon.fitzpatrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Forsyth, Constance

constance.forsyth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Activity Bus Driver
photo

Frazier, Karen

704-624-2955
karen.frazier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Freytag, Veronica

704-624-2955
veronica.freytag@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gaddy, Sue

704-296-0579 Ext: 1650
sue.gaddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager

Gainey, Laquita

laquita.gainey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Gee, Michael

michael.gee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Gentry, Brandon

brandon.gentry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Giersbrook, Justin

justin.giersbrook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Gillespie, Jan

704-624-2955
jan.gillespie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gillis, Diann

diann.gillis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gillis, Paul

704-624-2955
paul.gillis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Glavich, Debbie

704-624-2955
debbie.glavich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Glenn, Melissa

7042963120
melissa.glenn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Grace, Jacnita

704-624-2955
jacnita.grace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Graham, Karen

704-233-5157
karen-graham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Green, Margaret

704-000-0000
margaret.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Griffin, Jessica

jessica.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Guion, Karen

karen.guion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Haigler, Katie

704-233-4001
katie.haigler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Hailey, Ericka

ericka.hailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hall, Stacie

704-296-0107
stacie.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Asst
photo

Hamilton, Pamela

704-624-2955
pam.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Harlow, Leah

leah.harlow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Haws, JeanMichelle

jeanmichelle.haws@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hendershot, Logan

(704) 233-4001 Ext: 1692
logan.hendershot@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
World History Teacher

Horne, Julia

julia.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Horne, Robin

robin.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Howell, Melissa

704-233-4001
melissa.howell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist

Humphreys, Christy

704-233-4001 Ext: 1675
christine.humphreys@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Humphries, Tracy

704-233-4001
tracy.humphries@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director

Inga, Michael

704-233-4001
mike.inga@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Irvin, Sherri

704-290-1690
sherri.irvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jackson, Matilda

704-290-1690
matilda.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Johnson, Derrick

704-233-4001
derrick.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health/PE Teacher
photo

Jordan, Dawn

(704) 233-4001 Ext: 1666
dawn.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Kent, Rebecca

rebecca.kent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Kiker, Rebecca

704-233-4001 Ext: 1628
rebecca.kiker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator

King, Patricia

704-290-1690
patricia.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Lanier, Pam

704-233-4001
pam.lanier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health Science Teacher
photo

Laton, Kelly

704-290-1568 Ext: 2279
kelly.laton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transition To Adulthood Job Coach

Leake, Tempest

tempest.leake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Lee, Sandra

704-233-4001
sandra.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Lefler, Katie

katie.lefler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Liles, Hattie

704-624-2955
hattie.liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Liles, Latosha

latosha.liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lipscomb, Nancy

704-291-7908
nancy.lipscomb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant

Lisenby, Gwendolyn

704-296-9074
gwendolyn.lisenby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lisk, Courtney

courtney.hildreth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Little, Peggy

704-624-2955
peggy.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Little, Shaneta

shaneta.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor

Little, Vera

vera.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Long, Martha

martha.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Lotharp, Andrea

704-624-2955
none@upcs.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lowder, Lisa

704-000-0000
lisa.lowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Maness, Sadie

sadie.maness@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Marble, Shelia

704-296-9074
shelia.marble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant
photo

Marone, LaRue

704-233-9504
larue.marone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Navy ROTC Teacher

Marovich, Mitzi

mitzi.berry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

Martin, Erin

704-624-2955
erin.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Massey, Shena

shena.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Maxwell, D'Ette

704-291-7908
dette.maxwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

McAdams, Arlene

704-624-2955
arlene.mcadams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McClendon, Jennifer

jennifer.mcclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant

McFarlan, Joseph

704-233-4001
joseph.mcfarlan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator
photo

McGee, Shfanta

704-233-4001
shfanta.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

McGirt, Samantha

704-296-3130
samantha.mcgirt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Teen Parenting Support Counselor

McLendon, Sandra

sandra.wall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Mcnure, Taylor

taylor.mcnure@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Medlin, Tina

704-233-4001
tina.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse
photo

Meier, Lisa

704-296-3020
lisa.meier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Melton, Kimber

kimber.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Miller, Carolyn

carolyn.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Mills, Garrett

garrett.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC

Montgomery, Sheniqua

sheniqua.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Moore, Margaret

704-296-3110
margaret.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist

Morehouse, Monica

704-296-9074
monica.morehouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Moses, Loretta

704-624-5890
sirlestine.moses@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Motes, Vicky

vicky.motes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor
photo

Mullis, Carol

704-624-2955
carol.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Mullis, Tawanda

704-624-2955
tawanda.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Nance, Amy S.

704-233-4001 Ext: 1601
amy.nance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant and Volunteer Coordinator

Nance, Sylvia

704-624-2955
sylvia.nance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Napier, Jack

jack.napier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition
photo

Nelson, Mary Ann

704-753-2810
maryann.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Nichols, Christy

704-233-4001
christy.nichols@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Niday, Samantha

704-290-1520
samantha.niday@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Ollis, Patrick

704-233-4001
patrick.ollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drafting Teacher

Parker, Christina

christina.hughes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Patera, Samantha

704-296-5417
samantha.patera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Peguese, Renee

renee.peguese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Phipps, Brooke

brooke.phipps@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Plue, Kevin

704-233-4001 Ext: 1602
kevin.plue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Polk Sturdivant, Rosemary

704-296-9074
rosemary.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant

Ponce, Dalia

704-233-5157
dalia.sori@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Ponder, Christi

704-233-4001
christi.ponder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Porter, Adrien

704-233-4001
adrien.porter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal

Pressley, Shelby

shelby.lingerfelt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drama Teacher

Redding, Stewart

stewart.redding@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Reep, Austin

austin.reep@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Richardson, Mae

mae.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Richardson, Marc

704-233-4001
marc.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Rinkert, Sophia

sophia.rinkert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Ritter, Clariese

704-000-0000
clariese.ritter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Bus Monitor

Rivenbark, Shelly

704-233-4001
shelly.rivenbark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Secretary

Rivera, Anabella

anabella.rivera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor
photo

Rivers, Barquell

704-233-4001
barquell.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Marketing Teacher

Rodriguez, Teresa

704-296-0244
teresa.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Rolfs, Adriana

adriana.rolfs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Rose, Christina

704-233-4001
christina.rose@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Rudolph, Bryan

704-233-4001
bryan.rudolph@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Rushing, Kelly

704-624-2955
kelly.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Saunders, Liz

704-290-1690 Ext: 6106
liz.saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Shine, Stephanie

704-624-2955
stephanie.shine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Sides, Matt

704-233-4001
matt.sides@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher and Men's Basketball Head Coach
photo

Silsby, Teri

704-624-2133
teri.silsby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CTE Teacher
photo

Sinclair, Ruby

704-624-2955
ruby.sinclair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Smith, Alanna

Ext.
alanna.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health/PE Teacher
photo

Smith, Cory

704-233-4001
cory.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Smith, Sarah

704-233-4001
sarah.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Smith, Vadia

704-233-4001
vadia.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ISS

Stamey, Natalie

natalie.ricketts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Starnes, Janet

704-624-2955
janet.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Staton, Richard

richard.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Stegall, Parrish

704-296-9074 Ext: 6722
michael.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant
photo

Stegall, Timothy

704-233-4001
tim.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Technology Education Teacher

Stegall, Tonya

704-296-9074
tonya.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Stevens, Denise

denise.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Stewart, Sarah

704-624-9074
sarah.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Strickland Jr, Elton

704-233-4001
farley.strickland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Agriculture

Sturdivant, Sharecka

704-296-9074
sharecka.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Sullivant Jr, Horace

horace.sullivantjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Thomas, Amy

704-624-2955
amyh.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Thomas, Angela

704-624-2955
angela.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Thomas, Jacob

7042963025
jacob.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher/Coach
photo

Torrence, Reggie

704-296-9074 Ext: 6720
reginald.torrence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist
photo

Tucker, Mechele

704-233-4001 Ext: 1640
mechele.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher/ Department Chair

Wall, Shavonda

shavonda.wall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Wallace, Donna

donna.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Wallace, Jennifer

704-624-2955
jennifer.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Walters, Julia

704-290-1540
julia.walters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher

Washington, Mary

mary.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

West Jr, RONNIE

704.233.4001 Ext: 1615
ronnie.west@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Whitley, Jennifer

704-233-4001
jennifer.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Williams, Carol

carol.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Williams, Marie

704-290-1690
marie.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Williams, Ricky

704-233-4001
ricky.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Security Assoc

Womack, Alisa

704-291-7908
alisa.womack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver